2021 年日本的在線約會應用值得您花時間

日本網上約會應用程序

如果您是新來的並想在日本探索在線約會應用程序,那麼這裡是您的指南,讓您知道是否值得花時間!

日本的在線約會應用程序是了解人的絕佳方式。你可能會找到一個完美的日本男人並最終一起度過你的生活,或者至少找到一個你可以相處的朋友。無論哪種方式,這都將是一次有趣的體驗。

相關:如何在日本建立多語言關係

讓我們實事求是!大多數外國女性都希望在這裡建立認真的關係,並且需要更加努力地與男性出去,因為他們害羞並花時間約女性。即使這不是問題,語言也可能是一個障礙。

在當今世界,一切都是數字化的——甚至關係和約會。一個快速的網絡搜索,你會發現一堆deai-kei (出會い系在線約會)應用程序。在這些應用程序中您需要做的就是註冊並開始刷卡!

我自己和我的許多朋友都在日本使用過幾個在線約會應用程序,所以我們決定快速調查一下日本哪個在線約會應用程序效果最好。

居住在日本的20名外國女性給出了5星中的原始排名。這些女性已經在應用程序上使用了很長時間,並且在日本經常使用在線約會應用程序。所以現在,由您決定是向左滑動還是向右滑動? *眨眼*

日本的在線約會應用

火種

火種 ,每個人都知道它是什麼,因為它非常有名。雖然這裡的大多數人“只是在尋找一些休閒的東西”,但如果你繼續積極嘗試,你會遇到很多人。

通過 Tinder,您不僅可以結識新朋友,還可以結識新朋友、社交網絡、酒友、活動夥伴等。我找到了一大群人,去年我與他們一起慶祝聖誕節並度過了美好的時光。

日本的在線約會應用
來源:火種

近日,在全球大流行的情況下,Tinder也推出了全球通行證,通常是付費服務,但免費提供一個月的服務,它為這麼多用戶提供了更好的連接和溝通的巨大好處。這也給應用帶來了巨大的流量。

  • 語言:英語、日語
  • 費用:免費,特殊功能需要按月訂閱
  • 排名: 5星

有關的: 要去日本嗎?入住情趣酒店,享受非凡體驗!

大黃蜂

大黃蜂是一款以女性為中心的應用程序。在您完成向右滑動後,女性必須在應用程序上發短信時邁出第一步。如果他們在 24 小時內沒有發短信,比賽似乎就消失了。

Bumble 依賴 Facebook 登錄進行身份驗證,這使得它在日本有點慢,但由於“女性”刷卡和發短信的第一個選項,它仍然很受歡迎。這很棒,因為男人總是邁出第一步並不重要!

其中一位女性( 通過該應用與日本男性約會)在調查中表示: “虛假的個人資料很多,但你很容易發現,所以別擔心!”

日本約會應用程序免費聊天
資料來源:Bumble.com

有趣的是,這個應用有3張臉,一張是約會用的,一張是bff(友誼)用的,最後一張是商務用的。即使在大流行期間,這也幫助很多人建立了牢固的網絡關係。

  • 語言:英語、日語
  • 費用:免費,特殊功能需要按月訂閱
  • 排名:4½ 星

相關: 訪問東京進行為期 3 天的旅行?看看這個來玩你的旅行!

日本丘比特

不要與 Ok Cupid 混淆, 日本丘比特是另一個在線約會應用程序,並且是丘比特媒體集團的一部分,丘比特媒體集團是一個基於利基的在線約會網站集團。

它連接了世界各地的人們,而不是附近的地區,如果您想見到國際人士,這非常棒。日本丘比特有很多來自國外的資料,所以祝你好運。

如果你來日本度假,這個應用程序很好,否則它沒有多大意義。它也適用於那些想與日本女性結婚的男性,因為這個應用程序上有很多日本女性。

日本約會應用
來源:好的丘比特

由於這個應用程序在全世界都可以運行,它有很多虛假的個人資料,用戶聲稱是其他有名望的人。 “40歲的日本男人還自稱是個可愛的20歲的Youtuber?不酷”

  • 語言:英語、日語等
  • 費用:免費,特殊功能需要按月訂閱
  • 原始排名: 3星

有關的: 在箱根的溫泉中放鬆。這是您需要知道的一切

OkCupid 日本

Ok丘比特通常被稱為“地球上最好的約會網站” 。日本的 Ok Cupid 非常詳細,肯定比 Tinder 和 Bumble 更好。填寫個人資料的平均時間最多為 45 分鐘,但不要擔心一旦完成就值得。

當然,您始終可以選擇不填寫所有信息,但您的個人資料將被留空,這可能不會引起您對個人資料的太多關注。 Ok丘比特用起來很有趣,火柴也很好!

“Ok Cupid 有很多認真的約會對象,如果您正在尋找獨一無二的東西,請務必註冊, ”一位使用 Ok Cupid 已有 2 年的女士說道。

日本單打交友網站
資料來源:OkCupid 在線

Ok Cupid 有很多虛假的個人資料,註冊這個應用程序也是一項偉大的任務。但是,如果您正在認真尋找某些東西,那麼 Ok Cupid 應該是您在日本的首選在線約會應用程序。

  • 語言:英語、日語等
  • 費用:免費,特殊功能需要按月訂閱
  • 排行: 3 星

有關的: 以下是在東京購買 SIM 卡並始終保持聯繫的方法。一探究竟

奧邁艾

日本最大的在線約會應用程序是Omaiai ,它具有來自 Facebook、Apple ID 和數字的身份驗證。

Omaiai 是另一個Konkatsu (婚介)服務應用程序,因此如果您正在使用此應用程序,請確保您正在認真尋找某些東西。否則,這可能不適合您,您寧願發現它令人毛骨悚然。

您可以使用大約 24 個過濾器來簡化基於國籍、收入等各種因素的搜索。

即使在成為konkatsu服務之後,用戶也沒有嚴重的抱怨,因此對用戶來說非常安全。

在日本認識女孩的在線應用程序
資料來源:奧邁艾

Omaiai 以 Tinder 和 Instagram 友好創意的新時尚重新命名。它還嚴格關注它如何成為關係/婚姻應用程序,因此非常清楚人們在此應用程序上尋找什麼。

如果您正在認真尋找合作夥伴,這可能是日本最好的在線約會應用程序之一,值得您花時間。

  • 語言:日語
  • 費用:女性免費,男性每月1,950日元(包年套餐)
  • 原始排名: 4星

相關:觀看相撲比賽在東京。您可以在此處獲取比賽日期和獲取門票的指南

攻絲

我在 Tapple 有過積極的體驗,但有些人對於線下約會或休閒聚會很猶豫。

我遇到的一個人,只是想在網上聊天,還有其他外國人還沒有準備好見面,我仍然沒有理由為他們的行為辯護。因此,如果您正在尋找嚴肅的事情甚至是聚會場所,它可能會讓您失望。

攻絲是一個在線約會應用程序,您無需填寫自己的個人資料,而是填寫您期待的男人類型的限定詞,因此當您選擇自己真正想要的男人時會變得很有趣。

Tinder 在日本有售嗎
來源:Tapple Inc

Tapple 現在提供類似 Tinder 的服務,包括電視、在線廣告和廣告。想要慢慢來的人可以嘗試 Tapple,但要確保你的信號是明確的。

  • 語言:日語
  • 費用:女性免費,男性每月訂閱費用不同。
  • 排名: 4星

有關的: 這裡是體驗日本迷人紫藤的最佳地點。檢查一下

是日本最受歡迎的在線約會應用程序之一。它最近幾天有很多電視和在線廣告,並聲稱是第一。該網站及其相關應用程序也需要通過 Facebook 登錄,但如果您想隱瞞一點,您可以隱藏您的姓名。

婚介應用日本
資料來源:對

他們的目標受眾相對來說是上大學或 20 多歲的年輕人。 “您可以在這裡找到大多數非本地人的年輕人,但認識與您不同的人總是很有趣。”一位用戶說,根據他的經驗。

  • 語言:日語
  • 費用:女性免費,男性每月訂閱費
  • 排名: 3星

有關的: 以下是日本高知的有趣活動。一探究竟!

Zexy Koimushubi

Zexy Koimushubi是日本流行的在線約會應用程序之一,它是流行婚禮服務的一部分。這個應用程序基於兩個人的共同興趣進行匹配。

Zexy 還需要 Facebook 身份驗證才能完成個人資料,並且在讓其他人見面或約會方面取得了巨大成功。

在日本約會女人的應用程序
資料來源: Zexy Koimushubi

由於這個應用程序的目的非常明確,它會導致婚姻和嚴肅的關係。我也有一個朋友要嫁給他們在這個應用程序上找到的人。 “我在 Zexy Koimushubi 遇到了我一生的摯愛,我們正在通過相同的服務結婚,這太棒了,我會推薦給所有人!”

  • 語言:日語
  • 費用:女性一次性108日元(用於身份證檢查),男性月費
  • 排名: 4½ 星

有關的: 單擊此處了解有關日本忍者卡的所有信息,它們太棒了出去!

快樂郵件

快樂郵件始於 2001 年,但在很長一段時間內都不是日本主要的在線約會應用程序之一,但為了使該應用程序成為最熱門的約會網站之一,我們付出了巨大的努力。

超過 250 萬人在此應用程序上註冊,無論是認真的關係還是休閒的事情,您都可以找到您想要的一切,這取決於您!

日本的在線約會應用
來源:快樂郵報

它與 Pairs 非常相似,但在匹配和其他方面,當您與人交談時,它更像是 Tinder。這個應用程序是日本非常好的在線約會應用程序之一,對人們來說效果很好。

  • 語言:日語
  • 費用:女性免費,積分/即付即用,男性收費
  • 排名: 4星

有關的:你正在找工作嗎 在日本?這是您的指南!

哪些是日本最好的在線約會應用程序?

Tinder 是日本最受歡迎和最好的在線約會應用程序之一。它可在應用程序商店或 Play 商店中使用。你會在 Tinder 上遇到很多不同類型的人,你只需要向右滑動!其他有趣的約會應用程序包括 Happy Mail、Omaiai、Pairs 等。

在線刷卡玩得開心!

即使您不想在約會應用程序上尋找任何浪漫的東西,也應該嘗試一下,因為您可以通過這些應用程序建立網絡和其他類型的聯繫。日本的這些在線約會應用程序可以幫助您建立自己的社區,在那裡您可以一起享受所有樂趣。小伙子和女士們好運!

另請閱讀:

  1. 下次前往東京時,看看這些便宜的旅館,享受經濟實惠的住宿吧!
  2. 在日本時不要給小費,看看為什麼!
  3. 你願意花 5000 美元買一對甜瓜嗎?好吧,日本人會!看看為什麼。
  4. 看看日本人如何與家人一起慶祝他們自己的萬聖節,在這裡!
  5. 想了解更多關於日本盂蘭盆節的信息嗎?這是您的指南!
如何在電飯煲裡煮日本米飯

如何用電飯煲煮日本米飯

Kodomo No Hi 指南:在日本慶祝兒童節

Kodomo No Hi 指南:日本的兒童節

Online Dating Apps in Japan Worth Your Time in 2021

If you’re new here and want to explore online dating apps in Japan, then here’s your guide to let you know if it’s worth your time or not!

Online dating apps in Japan are an amazing way to know people. You might either find a perfect Japanese man and end up spending your life together or at least find a friend you can hang around with. Both ways, it’s going to be a fun experience. 

Let’s get real! Most foreign women want a serious relationship here and need to put in more efforts to go out with men. This is because of shyness, language and cultural differences plus the global pandemic just add up to be another reason.

Luckily, where everything is happening online- even dating and relationships. A quick web search and you’ll find a bunch of deai-kei (出会い系 online dating) apps. But, one has to know what and who you’re looking for, right?

I myself and many of my friends have been on several online dating apps in Japan so we decided to do a quick poll internationally on which online dating apps in Japan has worked the best. 

15 international women residing in Japan gave the original rankings out of 5 stars. These women have been on the apps for a long time and have gone out a lot with online dating apps in Japan.  So now, it’s up to you to decide, if you’ll swipe left or right? *wink*

Online Dating Apps in Japan

Tinder

Tinder doesn’t really need an introduction because it is globally known as the most famous online dating app. While most of the people here are “just looking”, if you keep trying actively, you’ll meet a lot of people.

Through Tinder, you’ll not only meet people to date but also new friends, networking, drinking buddies, activity mates etc. I have found a whole group of people with whom I’m going to the summer festival. So, Tinder isn’t just for hanky panky or dating.

Online dating apps in Japan
Source: Tinder

Recently, in the light of the global pandemic, Tinder also started global passport, normally a paid service but it was free for a while. It enabled a huge benefit for so many women users for better connection and communication. 

  • Language: English, Japanese
  • Fees: Free, special features require monthly subscriptions
  • Ranking: 5 stars

Related: Going to Japan? Stay in a love hotel for an amazing experience!

Bumble

Bumble is a woman-centric app. Women have to make the first move while texting on the app after you’re done swiping them right. If they don’t text within 24 hours the match seems to disappear.

 Bumble relies on Facebook logins for authentication which has made it a little slow in Japan but still it’s gaining good popularity because of the “woman get to choose” option. 

One of the women (who is dating a Japanese man through Bumble)  said during the survey, “There are so many guys on this app and you won’t find many fake profiles because of its authentication system. I love how I get to control who gets to talk to me. It’s been amazing using this app especially because I found my one from Bumble.”

japanese dating app free chat
Source: Bumble.com

The fun part is, this app has 3 faces, one is for dating, second is for bff (friendship) and the last one is for business. This has helped a lot of people to build strong networking relationships even in the time of the pandemic. 

  • Language: English, Japanese
  • Fees: Free, special features require monthly subscriptions
  • Ranking: 4½ stars

Related: Visiting Tokyo for a 3-day trip? Check this out to play your tour!

OkCupid Japan

Ok Cupid is often called “the best dating site on Earth”. Ok Cupid in Japan is extremely detailed and certainly better than Tinder and Bumble. The average time to fill out your profile rounds up to 45 mins.

Of course, you can always opt-out to fill al the information but your profile will be left empty. Based on a few experiences shared with me, it is recommended to fill out all the blanks because there’s a high chance to go unnoticed otherwise. 

 “Ok Cupid has a lot of serious daters and you might miss out on your chance to go out if you have less of details filled in your profile,” says a woman using Ok Cupid since a year. 

Japanese singles dating sites
Source: OkCupid Online

In the current dating scenario, Ok Cupid is a staple but there’s a lot of fake profiles out there. It’s also a task just to sign up on this app. But, if you’re seriously looking for something, Ok Cupid should be your go-to online dating apps in Japan.

  • Language: English, Japanese, and others
  • Fees: Free, special features require monthly subscriptions
  • Ranking: 3 stars

Related: Here’s how you can buy a SIM card in Tokyo and stay connected always. Check it out

Japan Cupid

Not to confuse with Ok Cupid, Japan Cupid is another online dating app and is a part of the Cupid Media Group, a niche-based online dating site group. It connects people around the world rather than the immediate area. 

This app is not really appealing to Japanese people and is rather for those who are in Japan for a short stay. It is also for those men who are looking to get married as there are more Japanese women in this app than men. 

Japanese dating apps
Source: Ok Cupid

Since this app is global, it has a lot of fake profile where people claim to be other people who are famous. “Claiming to be Korean popstar when you’re a 40-year-old Japanese man? Not cool”

  • Language: English, Japanese, and others
  • Fees: Free, special features require monthly subscriptions
  • Original Ranking: 3 stars

Related: Relax in the onsens in Hakone. Here’s everything you need to know

Omaiai 

The largest online dating app in Japan is Omaiai that relies on Facebook, Apple ID or phone number for authentication and to search an ideal match for you. Omaiai is another Konkatsu service app so if you’re using this app make sure you’re seriously looking for something. Otherwise, this might not be the place for you.

There are around 24 filters you can use to streamline your searches. It includes nationality and income level, some users pointed out it makes it more for the sugar daddies than anything else. But otherwise, there is no serious complaint from the users. 

online apps to meet girls in Japan
Source: Omaiai

With a great need for people to keep up with Japanese skills, Omaiai has rebranded itself with a new fashion of Tinder and Instagram friendly. It also strictly focused on how it’s a relationship/marriage app. 

If you’re seriously looking for a partner, this is probably one of the best online dating apps in Japan that will be worth your time. 

  • Language: Japanese
  • Fees: Free for women, ¥1,950 per month (for the annual plan) for men
  • Original Ranking: 4 stars

Related: Watch a Sumo match in Tokyo. Here’s where you can get the tournament dates and a guide to get the tickets!

Tapple

Tapple is an online dating app in which instead of filling out your own profile, you fill out qualifier for what type of a man you are looking forward to. You join different groups based on your hobbies. Then, you’re shown a group of men who match the criteria where you can decide if whether to like or skip.

I had a positive experience in Tapple but some people are quite hesitant to meet offline on this app. A person I  met, just wanted to talk online and there were other foreigners who weren’t ready to meet. So, it might disappoint you if you’re looking for something serious. 

is Tinder available in Japan
Souce: Tapple Inc

Tapple now has tinder-like services with Tv and online commercials. People who want to take things slowly can try Tapple. 

  • Language: Japanese
  • Fees: Free for women, monthly subscription fee for men varies.
  • Ranking: 4 stars

Related: Here are the best spots to experience the mesmerising Wisteria in Japan. Check it ou

Pairs

Pairs is one of the most popular online dating apps in Japan. It has a lot of TV and online commercials in recent days. This site and its related apps also require a Facebook login but it allows you to hide your name from the display. 

matchmaking apps Japan
Source: Pairs

Their target audience is comparatively the younger people who are in college or in their late 20s. “There are a lot of guys you can choose from but most of them look for non-native Japanese speakers. You can find a young crowd here.” a user said according to his experience.

  • Language: Japanese
  • Fees: Free for females, monthly subscriptions fee for males
  • Ranking: 3 stars

Related: Here are fun things for you to do in Kochi, Japan. Check it out!

Zexy Koimushubi

Zexy Koimushubi is one of the popular online dating apps in Japan which is a part of a popular wedding service. This app works on the same principle of matching based on common interest. This app also needs a Facebook authentication to complete the profile. Zexy Koimushubi has a great success rate otherwise.

dating woman apps in Japan
Source: Zexy Koimushubi

Since the purpose of this app is pretty clear, it leads to marriage and serious relationships. I also have a friend who is getting married to someone they found on this app. “I met the love of my life on Zexy Koimushubi and we are getting married through the same services, it’s amazing and I’d recommend it to everyone!”

  • Language: Japanese
  • Fees: one time ¥108 fee for women (for ID check purposes), monthly fee for men
  • Ranking: 4½  stars

Related: Click here to know all about Japanese Nenjago cards, they’re so cute!

Happy Mail

Happy Mail began in 2001 but wasn’t among the major online dating apps in Japan for a long time. But the consistent efforts of people on this app makes them one of the largest number of members on an online dating platform. 

With over 2.5 million people, you can look for pen pals or serious relationships, it’s all up to you.

Online dating apps in Japan
Source: Happy Mail

It’s quite similar to Pairs but on the matching and other stuff, it is related more to tinder. This app is one of the very good online dating apps in Japan that has worked well for people.

  • Language: Japanese
  • Fees: Free for women, points/pay as you go fees for men
  • Ranking: 4 stars

Related:Are you looking for a job in Japan? Here’s your guide!

Which are the best online dating apps in Japan?

Tinder is the most popular and one of the best online dating apps in Japan. It is available on app stores or play stores. There are a lot of different kinds of people you’ll meet on Tinder, you just need to swipe right! Other fun dating apps are Happy Mail, Omaiai, Pairs etc.

Swipe Online for Fun!

Even if you’re not looking for anything romantic on dating apps, you should try it out because of the networking and other types of connections you can build from these apps. These online dating apps in Japan can help you build a community of your own where you can have all the fun together. Good luck lads and ladies!

Also Read:

  1. Check out these cheap hostels for a budget-friendly stay the next time you head to Tokyo!
  2. Don’t tip when you’re in Japan, check out why!
  3. Would you pay $5000 for a pair of melons? Well, the Japanese would! Check out why.
  4. Check out how the Japanese celebrate their own kind of Halloween with their family, here!
  5. Want to know more about the Japanese Obon festival? Here’s your guide!
error: Content is protected !!