布里斯班 6 家最佳日本餐廳 |布里斯班日本料理指南

布里斯班頂級日本餐廳

您在尋找布里斯班最好的日本餐廳嗎?不妨看看這份布里斯班頂級餐廳指南,這些餐廳供應美味的日本料理,並擁有令人驚嘆的日式氛圍。進一步閱讀以了解更多信息。

日本料理以其正宗的味道、美觀的菜餚以及健康的食物而享譽全球。吃日本料理最好的部分是大部分都很健康,如便當盒、壽司、生魚片、蓋飯等。一些像拉麵這樣的作弊是可以妥協的*眨眼*。

想嚐嚐正宗的日本料理,卻在等待您的日本之旅嗎?好吧,別等了,因為世界上有很多日本餐廳,您可以在其中嘗試正宗的美食。在這些日本餐廳中,您一定會覺得自己在日本。

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳是哪家?

  • 清酒餐廳和酒吧
  • 洋子餐廳
  • 我是
  • 本托
  • 江東三浦
  • 角屋日本料理

我在澳大利亞布里斯班期間嘗試了正宗的日本料理。它很美味,絕對是我一生中最好的餐廳體驗之一。布里斯班是澳大利亞昆士蘭州的一個大城市和首府。

光是市區就有20多家餐廳,都值得一試。雖然我沒有嘗試過所有這些,但我所做的讓我體驗到了日本料理最好的一面,我認為每個人都應該至少在這些日本餐廳吃一兩頓飯。

您會發現從日本進口的正宗日本壽司魚、味噌、便當盒美食、omakase、和牛、壽司、生魚片等等。不要忘記嘗試不僅僅是甜味和完美平衡的日本甜點。

好吧,讓我們看看下面布里斯班最好的日本餐廳,了解不同類型的日本料理。如果您是日本料理的粉絲,請務必嘗試一下。你一定會度過一段美好的時光。

布里斯班最佳日本餐廳:快速總結

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳 最適合 預算
清酒餐廳和酒吧 下沉式餐桌、清酒吧和宴會菜單 $$$
洋子餐廳 壽司、生魚片、海鮮、hibachi 燒烤和味噌焦糖甜甜圈 $$$
我是 鐵板燒酒吧、高級餐廳、omakase 壽司套餐 $$
本托  壽司、清酒、龍蝦勝、炸雞漢堡 $$
江東三浦 抹茶飲品和甜品,咖哩勝,熔岩蛋包飯 $$
角屋日本料理 咖哩雞、拉麵、便當盒和小食 $

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳

清酒餐廳和酒吧

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳清酒酒吧

布里斯班市最好的日本餐廳
資料來源:https://www.sakerestaurant.com.au/eagle-st-pier/

Sake 餐廳是布里斯班市最好的日本餐廳之一,設有下沉式餐桌、清酒吧以及宴會菜單。這家餐廳有很多正宗的日本清酒可供嘗試。

工作人員知識淵博,會指導您將最好的飲料與食物搭配。他們的壽司和生魚片是用原始的日本魚製成的,非常好吃。我個人是這家日本餐廳的粉絲,因為他們提供優質的服務。

價格略高,但值得。一定要試試他們的和牛,它是如此柔軟、多汁、甘美。其他海鮮菜餚如蝦、蟹肉、龍蝦等也值得一試。因此,訂購任何您喜歡的東西,您只會得到最好的。

地址: Pier, Level 1/45 Eagle St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

餐廳營業時間:週三和周四下午 5:30 至晚上 9 點;週五和周六中午 12 點至下午 3 點和下午 5:30 至晚上 10 點;週日中午 12 點至晚上 8 點;週一和周二休息

預算: $$$

洋子餐廳

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳,供應生魚片和壽司

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳
資料來源:https://www.yokodining.com.au/

如果您在布里斯班並想嘗試日本料理,不要錯過 Yoko Dining。這是布里斯班山谷最好的餐廳,供應壽司、生魚片、和牛、牛排、hibachi 燒烤海鮮以及雞尾酒。

工作人員非常細心,這家餐廳的服務非常快捷。 Yoko Dining 的氛圍非常簡約,非常適合日本餐廳。他們有一個洋子盛宴和一個大約 65 澳元的套餐,你可以試試。

Yoko Dining 是我最喜歡吃壽司和生魚片的地方,因為它們新鮮且味道超級美味。在 Yoko 用餐絕對是一種享受。你可以用味噌焦糖甜甜圈來結束你的用餐,這是一種令人垂涎的甜點。

地址: Howard Smith Wharves 2, 5 Boundary St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

餐廳營業時間:週一至週三下午 5:30 至晚上 10 點;週四至週日中午 12 點至晚上 10 點

預算: $$$

我是

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳,供應精緻美食和鐵板燒吧

資料來源:https://www.sonorestaurant.com.au/portside-wharf/

Sono 是布里斯班山谷最好的日本餐廳,以最低的價格提供令人驚嘆的美食體驗。他們的鐵板燒燒烤食物是落葉的,值得一試。他們還在周二至週四晚上提供 omakase 壽司課程。

Sono 擁有私人和公共座位,為美食和約會提供完美的氛圍。餐廳裝飾華麗,感覺就像日本本身。工作人員也非常友善、樂於助人且知識淵博。

試試他們的 Sono 套餐,他們提供 6 道菜的日本料理,但禪宗套餐更物有所值。他們的服務和用於策劃每種日本料理的食材質量給我留下了深刻的印象。

地址: 39 Hercules St, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

餐廳營業時間:週二至週四下午 5:30 至晚上 9:30;週五至週日中午 12 點至下午 2:30,下午 5:30 至晚上 10:30;週一閉館

預算: $$

相關:雅加達最好的日本餐廳

本托

布里斯班最好的日本清酒和壽司餐廳

來源:https://honto.com.au/

Honto 是布里斯班毅力谷的一家光線昏暗的餐廳。非常適合分享盤子和日本酒,在那裡您可以找到大量日本酒,如清酒、葡萄酒、威士忌等。他們的食材來自當地,並且他們相信只提供優質食品。

這裡我最喜歡的菜是龍蝦炸肉排和炸雞漢堡,我想每個人都應該嘗試一下。他們的工作人員非常友好和知識淵博,他們會幫助您將最好的清酒與壽司搭配。他們的壽司選擇是為了死!

地址: Alden St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

餐廳營業時間:週二至週四下午 5:30 至晚上 10:30;週五和周六下午 5:30 至凌晨 12 點;週一和周二休息

預算: $$

相關: 7個學習日語的最佳應用

江東三浦

布里斯班最佳抹茶日本餐廳

Koto Sanpo 基本上是一家日本咖啡館,非常適合抹茶甜點和飲料。您還可以嘗試他們的熔岩蛋包飯、日式咖哩烏冬面和美味可口的勝咖哩。 Koto Sanpo 是我去用餐和送貨的地方。

他們的員工超級友好和樂於助人。不要忘記嘗試他們的甜點和飲料,因為它們令人垂涎欲滴,美味可口。他們有一個 facebook 頁面,您可以在其中找到他們所有的新更新。

地址: Shop 1/97-101 Elizabeth St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

餐廳營業時間:週一至週日上午 11:30 至下午 2:30,下午 5 點至晚上 8 點

預算: $$

角屋日本料理

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳,供應拉麵和便當

Kadoya 絕對是布里斯班最好的日本餐廳,提供物美價廉的優質食品。您會在這裡找到令人驚嘆的日本料理,如拉麵、便當、katsudon、烏冬面等。它們的味道非常美味和正宗。他們也有外賣選擇或用餐取決於你。

我在這裡吃過最好的雞肉咖哩雞,味道很平衡,分量也很大。他們的服務非常快,等待時間最短。工作人員非常友好和熱情。角屋絕對值得一遊。

地址: 73 Mary St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

餐廳營業時間:週一至週四和周六上午 10:30 至晚上 8 點;週五上午 10:30 至晚上 8:30;週日休息

預算: $

布里斯班最好的日本餐廳是哪家?

我去過布里斯班的許多日本餐廳,但毫無疑問,Sake Restaurant and Bar 是布里斯班最好的日本餐廳,因為食物的質量、數量、價格和口味。

清酒餐廳以其下沉式餐桌、清酒酒吧以及宴會菜單而聞名。工作人員知識淵博,會指導您將最好的飲料與食物搭配。他們的壽司和生魚片是用原始的日本魚製成的。價格略高,但值得。一定要試試他們的和牛,它是如此柔軟、多汁、甘美。其他海鮮菜餚如蝦、蟹肉、龍蝦等也值得一試。

布里斯班日本餐廳

這些是布里斯班的一些頂級餐廳,供應必須嘗試的美味日本料理。每家餐廳都有自己的魅力和食物口味。一定要試試這些餐廳,讓我們知道您對它們的看法。

希望您喜歡我們推薦的布里斯班最佳日本餐廳!

另請閱讀:

  1. 在格拉斯哥哪裡可以買到日本產品
  2. 在英國曼徹斯特哪裡可以買到日本產品
  3. 日本蘑菇一覽
具有強大女性角色的熱門動漫

2021 年 10 部具有強大女性角色的最佳動漫 |女主角強大的動漫!

日本棒球運動員的收入是多少(一)

2021年日本棒球運動員的收入是多少?

in

6 Best Japanese Restaurant In Brisbane | Guide To Japanese Restaurants In Brisbane

Top Japanese Restaurants In brisbane

Are you looking for the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane? Well check out this guide to the top restaurants in Brisbane that serve delicious Japanese food and have amazing Japanese style ambience. Read further to know more about it. 

Japanese food is extremely famous worldwide for their authentic taste, aesthetic plating as well as healthy food. The best part about eating Japanese cuisine is that most of it is very healthy like bento boxes, sushi, sashimi, donburi etc. A few cheat like ramen is compromisable *wink*.

Do you want to try authentic Japanese cuisine but are waiting for your trip to Japan? Well, don’t wait because there are so many Japanese restaurants around the world that you can try authentic cuisine in. You’ll definitely feel like you’re in Japan in these Japanese restaurants.

Which are the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane?

  • Sake Resturant and Bar
  • Yoko Dining
  • Sono
  • Honto
  • Koto Sanpo
  • Kadoya Japanese Restaurant

I tried authentic Japanese cuisine during my time in Brisbane, Australia. It was delicious and I definitely had one of the best restaurant experiences of my life. Brisbane is a huge city and capital of Queensland, Australia. 

There are more than 20 restaurants in the city alone and all of them are worth trying. Although I haven’t tried all of them, the ones that I did made me experience the best side of Japanese food and I think everyone should have a meal or two at these Japanese restaurants at least once. 

You’ll find authentic Japanese sushi fish imported from Japan, miso, bento box delicacies, omakase, wagyu, sushi, sashimi and a lot more. Don’t forget to try out the Japanese desserts that are more than just sweetness and a perfect balance of flavours. 

Well, let’s check out the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for different types of Japanese food below. Do try them out if you’re a fan of Japanese food. You’ll definitely have a lovely time. 

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane: Quick Summary

Best Japanese restaurant in BrisbaneBest ForBudget
Saké Restaurant & BarSunken tables, a sake bar as well as a banquet menu$$$
Yoko DiningSushi, sashimi, seafood, hibachi grill and miso caramel doughnut$$$
SonoTeppanyaki bar, fine dining, omakase sushi course$$
Honto Sushi, sake, lobster katsu, Karaage burger$$
Koto SanpoMatcha drinks and desserts, katsu curry, lava omurice$$
Kadoya Japanese RestaurantChicken katsu curry, ramen, bento boxes and nibbles$

Best Japanese Restaurant In Brisbane

Saké Restaurant & Bar

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for sake bar

best Japanese restaurants in Brisbane city
Source: https://www.sakerestaurant.com.au/eagle-st-pier/

Sake restaurant is one of the best Japanese restaurants in Brisbane city that has sunken tables, a sake bar as well as a banquet menu. This restaurant has a great selection of authentic Japanese sake to try. 

The staff are very knowledgeable and will guide you about pairing the best drink with your food. Their sushi and sashimi are made with pristine Japanese fish and are so yummy. I am personally a fan of this Japanese restaurant for their quality service. 

The prices are slightly high but it’s worth it. Do try out their Wagyu as well which is so tender, juicy, and luscious. Other seafood dishes like prawn, crab meat, lobster etc are also worth trying. So order whatever you’re in the mood for and you’ll only get the best. 

Address: Pier, Level 1/45 Eagle St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Restaurant timings: 5:30 to 9 pm Wednesday and Thursday; 12 pm to 3 pm and 5:30 to 10 pm Friday and Saturday; 12 pm to 8 pm Sunday; closed on Monday and Tuesday

Budget: $$$

Yoko Dining

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for sashimi and sushi

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane
Source: https://www.yokodining.com.au/

If you’re in Brisbane and want to try out Japanese cuisine, don’t miss out on Yoko Dining. It’s the best restaurant in Brisbane valley for sushi, sashimi, wagyu, steaks, seafood on hibachi grill as well as cocktails. 

The staff are really attentive and the service is extremely quick at this restaurant. Yoko Dining’s ambience is quite minimalistic and perfect for a Japanese restaurant. They have a Yoko feast and a set menu for about 65 AUD that you can try. 

Yoko Dining is my favourite place to go for sushi and sashimi as they’re fresh and taste super yummy. It’s an absolute delight to dine here at Yoko. You can end your meal with miso caramel doughnut which is a mouthwatering dessert. 

Address: Howard Smith Wharves 2, 5 Boundary St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Restaurant timings: 5:30 pm to 10 pm Monday to Wednesday; 12 pm to 10 pm Thursday to Sunday

Budget: $$$

Sono

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for fine dining and teppanyaki bar

Source: https://www.sonorestaurant.com.au/portside-wharf/

Sono is the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane valley that has an amazing fine dining experience at a minimal price. Their teppanyaki grill food is just deciduous and worth trying. They also have an omakase sushi course on Tuesdays to Thursdays in the evening. 

Sono has a perfect ambience for fine dining and dates as they have both private and public seatings. The restaurant decor is gorgeous and feels like Japan itself. The staff are also very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. 

Try out their Sono set where they serve 6 courses of Japanese dishes but the zen set is much more value for money. I was really impressed by their service and quality of ingredients used to curate each type of Japanese food. 

Address: 39 Hercules St, Hamilton QLD 4007, Australia

Restaurant timings: 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm Tuesday to Thursday; 12 pm to 2:30 pm, 5:30 to 10:30 pm Friday to Sunday; closed on Monday

Budget: $$

Related: Best Japanese Restaurant In Jakarta

Honto

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for sake and sushi

Source: https://honto.com.au/

Honto is a dimly lit restaurant in Brisbane’s Fortitude Valley. It’s great for sharing plates and Japanese boose where you find plenty of Japanese drinks like sake, wine, whisky etc. Their ingredients are locally sourced and they believe in serving only quality food. 

My most favourite dishes from here are lobster katsu and Karaage burger and I think everyone should try it. Their staff are extremely friendly and knowledgeable who will help you pair the best sake with the sushi. Their sushi selection is to die for!

Address: Alden St, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006, Australia

Restaurant timings: 5:30 pm to 10:30 pm Tuesday to Thursday; 5:30 pm to 12 am Friday and Saturday; closed on Monday and Tuesday 

Budget: $$

Related: 7 Best App For Learning Japanese

Koto Sanpo

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for matcha

Koto Sanpo is basically a Japanese cafe that is great for matcha desserts and drinks. You can also try out their lava omurice, Japanese curry udon, and katsu curry which taste delicious. Koto Sanpo is my go to for dine in as well as delivery. 

Their staff are super friendly and helpful. Don’t forget to try out their desserts and drinks as they’re just so mouthwatering and delicious. They have a facebook page where you can find all their new updates.

Address: Shop 1/97-101 Elizabeth St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Restaurant timings: 11:30 am to 2:30 pm, 5 pm to 8 pm Monday to Sunday

Budget: $$

Kadoya Japanese Restaurant

Best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for ramen and bento

Kadoya is definitely the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane for affordable and quality food. You’ll find amazing Japanese food here like ramen, bento, katsudon, udon etc. They taste really yummy and authentic. They also have take away options or dine in depending on you. 

I’ve had the best chicken katsu curry here which is a balance of flavours and the quantity is just great. Their service is pretty quick with minimal waiting time. The staff are really friendly and welcoming. Kadoya is definitely worth visiting. 

Address: 73 Mary St, Brisbane City QLD 4000, Australia

Restaurant timings: 10:30 am to 8 pm Monday to Thursday and Saturday; 10:30 am to 8:30 pm Friday; closed on Sunday

Budget: $

Which is the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane?

I’ve been to so many Japanese restaurants in Brisbane but definitely, Sake Restaurant and Bar is the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane because of the quality, quantity, prices as well as taste of the food. 

Sake restaurant is famous for its sunken tables, a sake bar as well as a banquet menu. The staff are very knowledgeable and will guide you about pairing the best drink with your food. Their sushi and sashimi are made with pristine Japanese fish. The prices are slightly high but it’s worth it. Do try out their Wagyu as well which is so tender, juicy, and luscious. Other seafood dishes like prawn, crab meat, lobster etc are also worth trying. 

Japanese Restaurant in Brisbane

These are some of the top notch restaurants in Brisbane serving delicious Japanese cuisine that are a must try. Each restaurant has its own kind of charm and food taste. Do try out these restaurants and let us know what you think about them. 

Hope you enjoyed our recommendations of the best Japanese restaurant in Brisbane!

Also Read:

  1. Where To Buy Japanese Products In Glasgow
  2. Where To Buy Japanese Products In Manchester UK
  3. List of Japanese Mushrooms
Top Anime With Strong Female Characters

10 Best Anime With Strong Female Characters 2021 | Anime With Strong Female Protagonists!

how much do japanese baseball players earn (1)

How Much Do Japanese Baseball Players Earn 2021?