6 家雅加達最佳日本餐廳 |雅加達日本料理指南

雅加達頂級日本餐廳 (1)

您在尋找雅加達最好的日本餐廳嗎?好吧,看看這裡,雅加達頂級日本餐廳的指南,提供美味的日本料理。進一步閱讀以了解有關它們的更多信息。

近年來,日本料理變得非常受歡迎,這一切都歸功於其美味、健康食材的使用以及美觀的電鍍。由於海鮮和新鮮蔬菜,日本料理現在被公認為世界上第二大最健康的美食。

日本料理現在幾乎遍布世界各地,無論是亞洲、歐洲、非洲還是其他任何地方。同樣,雅加達有很多日本餐廳,您可以嘗試滿足您對日本美食的渴望。

雅加達最好的日本餐廳有哪些?

  • 奧園野日本料理
  • 壽司亭
  • 埃多金
  • 菊川餐廳
  • 紫蘇餐廳

日本料理在雅加達的流行可能是因為日本文化的發展和廣泛傳播以及城市中的日本居民。如果您在雅加達並想嘗試一些美味的壽司或一碗滾燙的拉麵,您絕對應該嘗試一下。

雅加達的這些日本餐廳是該市最好的餐廳,令人難以置信的正宗。這些餐廳的食材和原材料大多來自日本本身。

就連餐廳的氛圍和工作人員也讓您感覺像是在日本。別擔心,日本餐廳並不意味著員工不會英語或印尼語。他們熟悉您想要交流的語言,並始終提供最好的服務。

我很高興參觀和回顧雅加達最好的日本餐廳,希望你也玩得開心。在下面查看雅加達最好的日本料理餐廳!

雅加達最佳日本餐廳:快速總結

雅加達最好的日本餐廳 最適合 預算
黑炸雞、松露牛腩、抹茶甜點 $$$$
奧園野日本料理 北海道火鍋、鰻魚蓋飯、雞南蠻、日本酒 $$$
壽司亭 壽司、三文魚刺身、maki 炸壽司、裙帶菜沙拉、chuka idako gunkan $$$
埃多金 鐵板燒、爐端燒、天婦羅、禦好燒 $$$$
菊川餐廳 壽喜燒、餃子、生魚片、烤雞肉串、梅套 $$
紫蘇餐廳 榻榻米房、精緻的用餐體驗、鐵板燒、壽司 $$$$

雅加達最好的日本餐廳

雅加達最好的日本料理餐廳,供應 karaage

資料來源:https://www.kempinski.com/en/jakarta/hotel-indonesia/dining/oku/

Oku 絕對是雅加達最好的日本餐廳之一,提供優質的服務和美味的食物以及令人驚嘆的氛圍。你一定要嚐嚐他們的雞肉卡拉奇和松露 gyudon,它們具有完美的口味平衡,令人垂涎欲滴。

您還可以嘗試甜點來結束您的用餐,就像抹茶甜點一樣值得品嚐。我去過奧庫 4-5 次,每次都對他們的日本美食融合印象深刻。

工作人員非常友善,會滿足您的所有需求。這家餐廳非常昂貴,因為它屬於高級類別,但值得每一分錢。您永遠不會對這裡的食物和服務感到失望。它是凱賓斯基酒店的一部分。

地址:印度尼西亞雅加達凱賓斯基酒店,Jl。 MH Thamrin No.1, RT.1/RW.5, Menteng, Central Jakarta City, Jakarta 10310, Indonesia

餐廳營業時間:每天中午 12 點至晚上 8 點

預算: $$$

相關:布里斯班最好的日本餐廳

奧園野日本料理

雅加達最好的日本餐廳與居酒屋

來源:https://www.okuzono.id/

Okuzono Japanese Dining是一家正宗的日本餐廳,供應新鮮的魚和其他海鮮,如龍蝦、蝦、蝦等。這家餐廳供應的食物非常好吃,份量也很好。

這家日式餐廳擁有正宗的居酒屋、開放式廚房和禪宗花園。在這家餐廳,您一定會覺得自己在日本。我嘗試了他們的鰻魚蓋飯和北海道火鍋,嚐到了這個世界的味道!

工作人員非常友好和熱情。您還應該嘗試他們的甜點,它們都非常好吃。這絕對是雅加達最適合發 Instagram 的地方。他們也有各種各樣的清酒。這是 2021 年雅加達最好的日本餐廳。

地址: Jl。 Suryo No.1,RT.10/RW.3,Rw。酒吧,區。凱比。 New, City of South Jakarta, 雅加達首都特區 12180, Indonesia

餐廳營業時間:週日至週四上午 11 點至晚上 9 點;週五和周六上午 11 點至晚上 10 點

預算: $$$

相關:吉隆坡 6 家最佳日本餐廳

壽司亭

雅加達最好的日本壽司餐廳

Sushi Tei 是雅加達的一家壽司餐廳,您一定要去看看。你總是會發現這個地方很擁擠,因為它真的很有名。你應該嘗試他們的三文魚刺身、maki 炸壽司、裙帶菜沙拉和 chuka idako gunkan,它們非常豐富和美味。

Sushi Tei 的份量還不錯,價格也不是很多。 Sushi Tei 在印度尼西亞有很多分店。它有一個可愛的氛圍,工作人員非常好。這個地方真的很舒適,值得與朋友或家人一起去。

地址: Jl。 Kasablanka Raya Kav. No.88, Menteng Dalam, Kec. Tebet,南雅加達市,Jl。 Kasablanka Raya 12870, 印度尼西亞

餐廳營業時間:每天上午 11 點至晚上 8 點

預算: $$$

埃多金

雅加達最好的鐵板燒日本餐廳

資料來源:https://muliadining.com/jakarta/edogin

Edogin 是雅加達一家相對較新的日本餐廳。 Edogin 非常適合嘗試壽司、生魚片、鐵板燒和禦好燒。他們也有很棒的素食選擇。這裡的服務員很棒,因為他們會告訴您食物中是否含有酒精。

餐廳的環境真的很精英,價格有點高,但至少值得去 Edogin 一次。 Edogin 還有一家天婦羅吧。餐廳的熱情好客是傳統的日本餐廳,您一定會喜歡的。

Edogin位於穆麗雅酒店。您還可以在這裡體驗自助餐。這是雅加達最好的日本餐廳,可以嘗試鐵板燒和爐端燒。

地址: Senayan,Jl。 Asia Africa, RT.1/RW.3, Gelora, Tanah Abang District, Central Jakarta City, Special Capital Region, Jakarta 10270, Indonesia

餐廳營業時間:週一至週六中午 12 點至晚上 10:30;週日上午 11:30 至晚上 10:30

預算: $$$

菊川餐廳

雅加達最好的日本餐廳 Ume set

菊川是嘗試正宗日本料理的最佳餐廳之一,如壽喜燒、餃子、生魚片、烤雞肉串以及美味的梅套餐。這家餐廳的份量實際上令人印象深刻。他們還在飯後供應新鮮切好的水果。

菊川也很適合嘗試抹茶和小倉冰淇淋等日式甜點,非常適合任何吃甜食的人。他們使用的食材質量非常高而且新鮮。這家餐廳的價格相當合理,而且分量也很不錯。

菊川的工作人員熱情周到。他們古老的日式氛圍很舒適,讓人想起日本的回憶。他們還有一個供穆斯林顧客使用的小型祈禱室。

地址: Jl。 Cikini IV No.13, RT.15/RW.5, Cikini, Kec。 Menteng, Central Jakarta City, 雅加達首都特區 10330, 印度尼西亞

餐廳營業時間:每天上午 11:30 至晚上 7:30

預算: $$

紫蘇餐廳

雅加達最好的日本餐廳,提供精緻的用餐體驗

雅加達最好的日式餐廳
資料來源:https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/indonesia/grand-hyatt-jakarta/jakgh/dining

Sumire 餐廳位於雅加達君悅酒店的一部分。這絕對是雅加達最好的高級日本餐廳,您可以在那裡與朋友和家人約會。 Sumire 擁有出色的廚師,他們使用正宗的優質食材烹製食物。

這家餐廳非常適合他們的鐵板燒、壽司、生魚片、subu-subu 和各種清酒。他們菜單中的大部分項目都是健康的。您可能會在這裡找到人潮,因此建議您在前往此地之前先預訂一張桌子。

Sumire 的熱情好客非常出色,他們的工作人員非常細心和樂於助人。您還可以觀看廚師在壽司吧準備食物時的專業知識。他們還有私人榻榻米和餐廳,讓這個地方真正地道。

地址: Jl. 雅加達君悅酒店MH Thamrin No. Kav. 28-30, RT.9/RW.5, Gondangdia, Jakarta, Central Jakarta City, Jakarta Special Capital Region, Indonesia 10350

餐廳營業時間:每天中午 12 點至晚上 9 點

預算: $$$

雅加達最好的日本餐廳是哪家?

我去過雅加達的許多餐館,但雅加達最好的日本餐館絕對是 Okuzono 日本料理,因為它們的食物質量和數量、實惠的價格和氛圍。

Okuzono Japanese Dining是一家正宗的日本餐廳,供應新鮮的魚和其他海鮮,如龍蝦、蝦、蝦等。這家餐廳供應的食物非常好吃,份量也很好。這家日式餐廳擁有正宗的居酒屋、開放式廚房和禪宗花園。他們的鰻魚蓋飯和北海道火鍋值得一試。 Okuzono 的工作人員非常友好和熱情。

雅加達的日本料理餐廳

雅加達有很多日本餐廳可以嘗試日本美食,在這裡我為您列出了最頂級的餐廳,讓您體驗真正的日本。如果您想吃新鮮的魚壽司或一碗滾燙的拉麵,一定要去這些餐廳。

希望這篇文章——雅加達最好的日本餐廳能幫助你找到你在雅加達時最喜歡吃日本料理的地方。

日本棒球運動員的收入是多少(一)

2021年日本棒球運動員的收入是多少?

新加坡最好的日本餐廳

2021 年新加坡 7 家最佳日本餐廳

in

6 Best Japanese Restaurant In Jakarta | Guide To Japanese Restaurants In Jakarta

Top Japanese Restaurants In jakarta (1)

Are you looking for the best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta? Well, check out here, a guide to the top Japanese restaurants in Jakarta that serve delicious Japanese food. Read further to know more about them. 

Japanese food has become extremely popular in recent years, all thanks to its deliciousness, usage of healthy ingredients as well as aesthetically pleasing plating. Japanese food is now recognised as the world’s second most healthiest cuisine because of seafood and fresh veggies. 

Japanese cuisine is available almost everywhere in the world now be it Asia, Europe, Africa or anywhere else. Similarly, there are so many Japanese restaurants in Jakarta that you can try to satiate your Japanese food cravings. 

Which are the best Japanese restaurants in Jakarta?

  • Oku
  • Okuzono Japanese Dining
  • Sushi Tei
  • Edogin 
  • Kikugawa Restaurant
  • Sumire Restaurant

The popularity of Japanese food in Jakarta is probably because of the growing and widespread Japanese culture as well as the Japanese inhabitants in the city. If you’re in Jakarta and want to try out some delicious sushi or a piping hot bowl of ramen, you should definitely try these out. 

These Japanese restaurants in Jakarta are the finest restaurants in the city and are unbelievably authentic. Most of these restaurants have their ingredients and raw materials supplied from Japan itself. 

Even the restaurant ambience and the staff make you feel like you’re in Japan. Don’t worry, a Japanese restaurant doesn’t mean that the staff won’t know English or Indonesian. They’re comfortable in the language you want to communicate in and always offer the best services.

I had a great time visiting and reviewing the best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta, hope you have a fun time too. Check out the best restaurants to have Japanese cuisine in Jakarta below!

Best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta: Quick Summary

Best Japanese restaurant in JakartaBest ForBudget
OKUBlack karaage, truffle gyudon, matcha dessert$$$$
Okuzono Japanese DiningHokkaido nabe, Unagi don, chicken nanban, sake$$$
Sushi TeiSushi, salmon sashimi, maki fried sushi, wakame salad, and chuka idako gunkan$$$
EdoginTeppanyaki, robatayaki, tempura, okonomiyaki$$$$
Kikugawa RestaurantSukiyaki, gyoza, sashimi, yakitori, ume set$$
Sumire RestaurantTatami rooms, fine dining experience, teppanyaki, sushi$$$$

Best Japanese Restaurant In Jakarta

OKU

Best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta for karaage

Source: https://www.kempinski.com/en/jakarta/hotel-indonesia/dining/oku/

Oku is definitely one of Jakarta’s finest Japanese restaurants that has quality service and delicious food with amazing ambience. You definitely have to try out their chicken karaage and truffle gyudon that have a perfect balance of flavours and are mouth watering.

You can also try out a dessert to end your meal with, like matcha dessert is worth tasting. I’ve been to Oku 4-5 times and each time, I’ve been impressed by their gastronomical Japanese fusion. 

The staff are extremely kind and attentive to all your needs. The restaurant is quite expensive as it falls under the premium category but it’s worth every penny. You’ll never leave disappointed with the food and service here. It’s a part of hotel Kempinski.

Address: Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.1, RT.1/RW.5, Menteng, Central Jakarta City, Jakarta 10310, Indonesia

Restaurant timings: 12 pm to 8 pm, Daily

Budget: $$$$

Related: Best Japanese Restaurant In Brisbane

Okuzono Japanese Dining

Best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta with Izakaya

Source: https://www.okuzono.id/

Okuzono Japanese Dining is an authentic Japanese restaurant with fresh fish and other seafood like lobster, shrimp, prawns etc. The food served at this restaurant is extremely yummy and the portion size is good too. 

This Japanese restaurant has an authentic Izakaya with an open kitchen as well as a zen garden. You’ll definitely feel like you’re in Japan at this restaurant. I tried their unagi don and Hokkaido nabe that tasted out of this world! 

The staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. You should also try their desserts, all of them are very yummy. It’s definitely the most Instagrammable place in Jakarta. They have a great range of sake as well. This is the best japanese restaurant jakarta 2021. 

Address: Jl. Suryo No.1, RT.10/RW.3, Rw. Bar., Kec. Kby. Baru, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 12180, Indonesia

Restaurant timings: 11 am to 9 pm Sunday to Thursday; 11 am to 10 pm Friday and Saturday

Budget: $$$

Related: 6 Best Japanese Restaurant In KL

Sushi Tei

Best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta for sushi

Sushi Tei is a sushi restaurant in Jakarta that you should definitely visit. You’ll always find the place crowded as it’s really famous. You should try out their salmon sashimi, maki fried sushi, wakame salad, and chuka idako gunkan which are extremely rich and flavourful. 

Sushi Tei’s portion sizes are decent and prices are also not a lot. Sushi Tei has a lot of branches across Indonesia. It has a lovely ambience and the staff are extremely nice. The place is really cosy and worth going with friends or family. 

Address: Jl. Kasablanka Raya Kav. No.88, Menteng Dalam, Kec. Tebet, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Jl. Kasablanka Raya 12870, Indonesia

Restaurant timings: 11 am to 8 pm, Daily

Budget: $$$

Edogin

Best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta for teppanyaki 

Source: https://muliadining.com/jakarta/edogin

Edogin is a comparatively new Japanese restaurant in Jakarta. Edogin is great for trying sushi, sashimi, teppanyaki as well as okonomiyaki. They have great vegetarian options as well. The waiters here are great as they inform you about the food if they have alcohol in it or not.

The restaurant setting is really quite elite and the prices are a bit high but it’s worth visiting Edogin at least once. Edogin also has a tempura bar. The restaurant’s hospitality is that of the traditional Japanese restaurant and you’ll definitely love it. 

Edogin is located in Mulia Hotel. You can also experience buffet dining here. It’s the best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta to try out teppanyaki and  robatayaki. 

Address: Senayan, Jl. Asia Afrika, RT.1/RW.3, Gelora, Kecamatan Tanah Abang, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10270, Indonesia

Restaurant timings: 12 pm to 10:30 pm Monday to Saturday; 11:30 am to 10:30 pm on Sunday

Budget: $$$$

Kikugawa Restaurant

Best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta for Ume set

Kikugawa is one of the best restaurants  to try out authentic Japanese food like sukiyaki, gyoza, sashimi, yakitori as well as the delicious Ume set. The portion size of this restaurant is actually quite impressive. They also serve fresh cut fruits after meals. 

Kikugawa is also great to try out Japanese desserts of matcha and ogura ice cream that are just perfect for any sweet tooth out there. The quality of ingredients they use is very high and fresh. The restaurant is quite reasonably priced and the portions are decent too. 

The staff at Kikugawa are welcoming and attentive. Their old Japanese style ambience is cosy and brings back memories from Japan. They also have a small prayer room for Muslim customers. 

Address: Jl. Cikini IV No.13, RT.15/RW.5, Cikini, Kec. Menteng, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10330, Indonesia

Restaurant timings: 11:30 am to 7:30 pm, Daily

Budget: $$

Sumire Restaurant

Best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta for fine dining experience

best Japanese resturant in Jakarta
Source: https://www.hyatt.com/en-US/hotel/indonesia/grand-hyatt-jakarta/jakgh/dining

Sumire Restaurant in a part of Grand Hyatt, Jakarta. This is definitely the best fine dining Japanese restaurant in Jakarta where you can go for a date, with friends as well as family. Sumire has great chefs who use authentic and quality ingredients to cook food. 

This restaurant is great for their teppanyaki grill, sushi, sashimi, subu-subu and a wide selection of sake. Most of their items in the menu are healthy. You might find a crowd here so it’s advisable to reserve a table before going to this place. 

Sumire’s hospitality is remarkable and their staff are super attentive and helpful. You can also watch the chef’s expertise as they prepare your food in the sushi bar. They also have private tatami and dining rooms that make the place really authentic. 

Address: Grand Hyatt Jakarta, Jl. M.H. Thamrin No.Kav. 28-30, RT.9/RW.5, Gondangdia, Jakarta, Kota Jakarta Pusat, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10350, Indonesia

Restaurant timings: 12 pm to 9 pm, Daily

Budget: $$$$

Which is the best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta?

I’ve visited many restaurants in Jakarta but the best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta is definitely Okuzono Japanese dining for their quality and quantity of food, affordable price as well as ambience. 

Okuzono Japanese Dining is an authentic Japanese restaurant that serves fresh fish and other seafood like lobster, shrimp, prawns etc. The food served at this restaurant is extremely yummy and the portion size is good too. This Japanese restaurant has an authentic Izakaya with an open kitchen as well as a zen garden. Their unagi don and Hokkaido nabe are worth trying. The staff at Okuzono are extremely friendly and welcoming. 

Japanese Restaurants In Jakarta

There are so many Japanese restaurants in Jakarta to try out Japanese delicacies and here I’ve listed the top ones for you that will make you experience the real bit of Japan. Do hop into these restaurants if you’re craving fresh fish sushi or a piping hot bowl of ramen. 

Hope this article- best Japanese restaurant in Jakarta helped you find your favourite place to dine Japanese cuisine when in Jakarta. 

how much do japanese baseball players earn (1)

How Much Do Japanese Baseball Players Earn 2021?

best japanese restaurant in singapore

7 Best Japanese Restaurant in Singapore 2021