日本啤酒廠名單|日本 10 家受歡迎的啤酒廠

日本啤酒廠名單

這是一個列表 日本啤酒廠 在日本生產一些鎮上最好的啤酒!一探究竟!

自從日本首次推出啤酒以來,它一直是東亞精釀啤酒市場的先行者之一。如今,日本的啤酒市場達到了新的高度,是世界第七大啤酒生產國。

日本人真正掌握了工藝釀造的藝術,全國各地的幾家啤酒廠提供兩小時獨特而美味的風味。日本全國有數不清的啤酒廠,在世界各地都很受歡迎,但今天我們重點介紹以其獨特風味而聞名的前 10 名啤酒廠。

如果您決定訪問日本,我建議您參觀這些啤酒廠,以了解日本精釀啤酒的真正含義。

日本頂級啤酒廠名單

Yo-Ho Brewing, 長野

這家啤酒廠最初是由星野吉治創辦的,因為他找不到任何可以與美國同行相比的當地啤酒。從美國作為交換生回來後,他有了開辦自己啤酒廠的想法。

Yo-Ho 啤酒廠始於 1996 年。當時大多數其他本地啤酒廠主要以遊客為中心,但 Yo-Ho 並非如此,它是為每個啤酒飲用者的享受而開始的。

這家啤酒廠今天變得如此受歡迎,以至於您不僅在日本找到它,而且在世界不同的地方也可以找到它。吉春剛開始做的時候,並不知道這會徹底改變日本的啤酒市場。然而,我們可以看到今天這家釀酒公司取得的巨大成功。

箕面啤酒廠,大阪

大阪是一個完全被食物和飲料迷住的城市。牢記這一點,箕面啤酒廠於 1997 年首次踏上成功之路。啤酒廠開業是作為父親送給兩個女兒的禮物。

這家啤酒廠是全國最具創新性和屢獲殊榮的啤酒廠之一。如果您喜歡不同和獨特的東西,您絕對應該嘗試他們的部分啤酒部分酒飲料,這被稱為 Minoh 櫃。

大多數啤酒廠都試圖複製來自世界不同地區的飲料,但 Minoh 啤酒廠不斷嘗試嘗試新口味,並帶來非常不同和獨特的東西。

北海道網走啤酒廠

這家啤酒廠最初是作為東京農業大學生物工業學院倡議的一部分開始的。它的成立主要是為了研究和開發小麥啤酒的生產。

今天,這家啤酒廠以非常獨特的鄂霍次克藍龍鳳酒而聞名。這是一種非常獨特的飲料,它混合了來自太平洋鄂霍次克海的融化冰山的水。

該飲料還具有鮮豔的藍色,這是通過在混合物中添加天然梔子色素而產生的。顏色和成分讓您想到海洋,而這正是啤酒廠試圖實現的目標。這家啤酒廠的特色是他們的彩色啤酒,你一定要試一試。

茨城縣木內釀酒廠

1823年作為清酒酒廠起步的這家啤酒廠,直到1996年才轉變為啤酒廠。如今,除了啤酒,您還可以在這裡買到非常受歡迎的燒酒和葡萄酒。

我非常喜歡 Hitachino Nest 啤酒,它非常美味,在全國也很受歡迎。這種啤酒現在也分佈在全球 15 個國家/地區。如果您曾經訪問日本,這是您絕對必須參與的體驗。

這種獨特的啤酒多年來贏得了許多獎項。您還必須參觀啤酒廠,才能享受小酒吧,在那裡您可以盡情享用啤酒廠種類繁多的飲品。

Baird Brewing Company,靜岡

這家釀酒公司開始時規模很小。這是日本第一家獲得許可證的最小啤酒廠。經過多年的辛勤工作和美味的啤酒,啤酒廠終於成功擴張。

今天,您會在日本不同地區找到這家啤酒廠的幾家分店,啤酒也出口到國外。雖然我們大多數人都喜歡冰鎮啤酒,但這家啤酒廠試圖證明您不需要那樣的東西;啤酒只需要稍微涼一點就可以嚐到很棒的味道。

啤酒的製作方式也很獨特。他們的啤酒總是未經過濾的,一旦包裝好,就會發酵兩次。

新潟天鵝湖啤酒廠

天鵝湖啤酒廠只使用最好的原料來釀造啤酒。這些成分包括非常純淨和純淨的新潟泉水。在這些年的生產經營中,天鵝湖啤酒已經成為全國最好的啤酒廠,提供最好的精釀啤酒。

該啤酒廠生產的精釀啤酒曾多次獲得國內外獎項。如果您想體驗一種非常清爽可口的味道,這裡就是您的最佳選擇。千萬不要錯過他們備受歡迎且清爽的天鵝湖啤酒。

北海道鄂霍次克啤酒廠

這是北海道另一個受歡迎的啤酒廠,利用該地區的氣候、當地食材和水,確保他們始終為您提供最美味的啤酒。

我強烈推薦這家啤酒廠的一種飲料是他們的紅啤酒。這是一款酒體飽滿的啤酒,味道令人驚嘆。您還必須嘗試他們的招牌啤酒,包括 Mild Stout 和 pilsner。

北海道 SOC Brewing(北島啤酒)

聯合啤酒廠以其極受歡迎的北島啤酒而聞名。如果您在該地區附近的任何地方,請相信我,您需要喝這種時尚飲品。當您在這裡時,您還可以體驗啤酒製造廠的一切,包括它是如何製造的。您還可以品嚐直接從桶中取出的美味精釀啤酒。

岡山宮下酒造

在日本,這家啤酒廠以其種類繁多的美味清酒而聞名。然而,在國外,這家啤酒廠以其名為 Doppo 的啤酒而聞名。這種啤酒是在岡山的溫帶氣候中釀造的。

這種精釀啤酒含有活酵母,並使用啤酒廠的特殊技能製成。他們的關鍵成分是大町大米,這對他們的精釀啤酒的成功起到了巨大的作用。啤酒廠還推出了幾種季節性口味,例如情人節特製的巧克力鹿。

山梨縣局外人釀造

說到日本所有不同的啤酒廠,Outsider Brewing 是一個相當新的名字。它僅在 2012 年誕生,然而,這不是判斷它成功的參數。在如此短的時間內,Outsider Brewing 在日本啤酒市場贏得了不小的名氣和成功。

它以其當地的精釀啤酒而聞名。眾所周知,釀酒公司使用野生酵母,而不是幾乎所有啤酒廠都使用的培養酵母。這使他們的啤酒具有非常獨特和美味的味道。

日本啤酒廠列表:常見問題

日本第一的啤酒是什麼?

日本有許多不同品牌的啤酒,但在選擇第一名時,沒有什麼能與 Asahi Super Dry 競爭。眾所周知,這種啤酒是您食物的完美補充。無論您是吃辣的還是醃製的,這款啤酒都非常適合所有人。味道非常清淡溫和,不會與食物的味道相媲美。

什麼是最好的日本啤酒?

一些最好的日本熊包括:Asahi Super Dry、Kirin Light、Sapporo Premium、Yebisu。

日本啤酒是用大米做的嗎?

大多數日本啤酒都是用大米製成的。札幌、麒麟和朝日等品牌都以大米為主要原料。以上升為基礎的啤酒非常奶油,清爽,甜美。

為什麼日本精釀啤酒如此受歡迎?

日本精釀啤酒在美國廣受歡迎。這些精釀啤酒大多采用深受美國人歡迎的歐洲風格釀造。精釀啤酒的流行還有幾個原因。首先是日本人對他們的釀造方法非常一致。他們對工藝的增長非常精確,這就是為什麼你拿的每一瓶都幾乎完美無瑕。日本人還使用當地採購的食材,使它們非常獨特。儘管使用了多種成分,但他們始終牢記特定的風味特徵,並且始終專注於這一點。

日本最好的日本啤酒廠!

日本有這麼多啤酒廠,很容易理解為什麼日本精釀啤酒和其他酒在世界範圍內如此受歡迎。這些是我經常光顧和喜愛的一些啤酒廠。

這些啤酒廠的獨特風味和釀造方法使它們與眾不同,與全國所有其他微型釀造公司不同。如果您在日本,請確保您至少訪問其中之一,並了解日本啤酒的真正美麗和味道。

日本龍列表

日本龍列表|你應該知道的 7 條日本著名龍!

日本啤酒清單

日本啤酒一覽|來自日本的 15 種流行啤酒值得一試!

in

List Of Japanese Craft Breweries | 10 Popular Craft Breweries in Japan

list of japanese breweries

Here’s a list of Japanese craft breweries in Japan that make some of the best craft beer in town! Check it out!

Ever since beer was first introduced in Japan, it has been one of the forerunners on the East Asian craft beer market. Today, the craft beer market in Japan has reached new heights and it is the seventh-largest beer producer in the world. 

The Japanese have truly mastered the art of craft Brewing and the several breweries all over the nation give two hours of unique and delicious flavors. There are tons of breweries all over Japan that are popular across the world, but today we are focusing on the top 10 breweries that are known for their unique flavors. 

If you ever decide to visit Japan I suggest that you give these breweries a visit to understand what Japanese craft beer really is.

Top Japanese Craft Breweries

Yo-Ho Brewing, Nagano 

This Japanese craft brewery was first started by Yoshiharu Hoshino because he could not find any local beer that could compare to the American counterparts. He got this idea of starting his own brewery after he returned from the US where he was an Exchange Student. 

best Japanese Craft Breweries

Yo-Ho brewery started in 1996. Most other local breweries at that time focused largely on the tourists, however, this was not the case with Yo-Ho, which was started for the enjoyment of every beer drinker. 

This Japanese craft brewery has become so popular today that you do not find it only in Japan, but you can also get it in different parts of the world. When Yoshiharu first started it, he did not know that it will completely change the Japanese craft beer market. However, we can see the huge success earned by this Brewing company today.

Minoh Brewery, Osaka

Osaka is a city that is completely enthralled with food and drink. Keeping this in mind, Minoh brewery first set off on its path to success in 1997. This Japanese craft brewery opened up as a gift from a father to his two daughters. 

must visit Japanese Craft Breweries

This Japanese craft brewery is one of the most innovative and award-winning breweries in the entire nation. If you love something different and unique, you should definitely try their part-beer part-wine drink, which is known as Minoh cabinet. 

See also  13 List of Japanese Candy | Best Japanese Candies To Try!

Most of the breweries try to copy drinks from different parts of the world,  Minoh brewery however is constantly trying to experiment with new flavors and bring out something very different and unique.

Abashiri Beer Brewery, Hokkaido 

This japanese craft brewery first began as a part of the initiative of the Tokyo University of Agriculture bio-industry faculty. It was basically set up to research and develop the production of wheat beer. 

Today, this brewery is extremely famous for the very unique Okhotsk Blue Ryuho Draft. This is a very unique drink that mixes the water coming from melted icebergs from the Sea of Okhotsk in the Pacific Ocean. 

The drink also has a vibrant blue color that comes by adding natural gardenia pigment to the mix. The color and the ingredients make you think of the ocean and that is exactly what the brewery was trying to achieve. The specialty of this Japanese craft brewery is their colored beer, which you must definitely give a try. 

Kiuchi Brewery, Ibaraki

This brewery first started as a sake brewery in 1823. It was only converted into a Japanese craft brewery in 1996. Today apart from Japanese craft beer, you can also get the very popular shochu and wine here. 

Japanese Craft Breweries

I absolutely love the Hitachino Nest beer that is extremely tasty and is also quite popular throughout the country. This beer is also now distributed in 15 countries across the globe. If you ever visit Japan, this is an experience you must absolutely partake in. 

This unique Japanese beer has won so many awards over the years. You must also visit the brewery to be able to enjoy the small bar where you can indulge in the brewery’s extensive range of drinks.

Baird Brewing Company, Shizuoka 

This brewing company started off very small. This was the first smallest craft brewery in Japan to obtain the license in Japan. After years of hard work and owing to their delicious Japanese craft beers, the brewery finally managed to expand. 

best Japanese Craft Breweries

Today, you will find several branches of this Japanese craft brewery in different parts of Japan and the beers are also exported abroad. While most of us enjoy our beers ice-cold, this brewery tries to prove that you did not need something like that; the beer only needs to be somewhat cool to be able to taste great. 

The way that beer is made is also quite unique; their beer is always unfiltered and once it is packaged, it gets fermented twice.

Swan Lake Brewery, Niigata

Swan Lake Brewery only makes use of the finest of ingredients to make their Japanese craft beer. These ingredients include the very pure and very pristine pure Niigata spring water. In all these years of production and operations, Swan Lake Brewery has become the country’s finest craft brewery serving the best Japanese craft beer. 

See also  Best Japanese Cheesecake Recipe
swan lake brewery Japanese Craft Breweries

The craft beers from this Japanese craft brewery have won several awards both domestic and international. If you would like to experience a very refreshing and delicious taste, this is one place to be. Do not miss out on their popular and refreshing Swan Lake Ale while you’re at it.

Okhotsk Beer Factory, Hokkaido

This is another popular Japanese craft brewery in Hokkaido that makes use of the region’s climate, local ingredients, and water to make sure that they are always serving you with the most delicious craft beer in Japan.

The one drink that I would highly recommend from this brewery is their Red Ale. This is a full-bodied beer that has an amazing taste. You must also try out their signature beers including Mild stout and pilsner.

SOC Brewing (North Island Beer), Hokkaido

The associate Japanese craft brewery is known for its extremely popular North island beer. If you are anywhere around the area, believe me, you need to have this trendy drink. While you are here, you can also experience everything about the Japanese beer-making factory, including how it is made. You can also taste the delicious Japanese craft beers that come straight from the barrel.

Miyashita Sake Brewery, Okayama

In Japan, this craft brewery is known for its extensive range of delicious sake. Abroad, however, this Japanese craft brewery is well known for its beer called Doppo. This Japanese craft beer is brewed in the temperate climate of Okayama. 

This craft beer contains live yeast and is made using the special skills of the brewery. Their key ingredient, which has a huge role in the success of their Japanese craft beer is Omachi rice. The brewery also brings out several seasonal flavors such as the chocolate deer that comes in specially for Valentine’s Day.

Kyoto Brewing Company (Kyoto)

Kyoto Brewing Company (KBC) in Kyoto was started by Chis Hainge, Benjamin Falck and Paul Speed back in 2015. 

This Japanese craft brewery uses hops imported internationally from countries like New Zealand, USA, Slovenia, Australia and UK. KBC’s beer have mostly have Belgian influence with Belgian saisons, blonde ales and stouts being their major beers. 

Brewery Songbird (Chiba)

Brewery Songbird was also launched in 2015. The owners of this Chiba-based Japanese craft brewery are Kyohei and Monami Nakajima. Brewery Songbird is also known for its Belgian style craft beers. Although, the brewery also produces some European style beers. 

You can buy Brewery Songbirds beers online, at the tasting room or their bottle shop. 

Outsider Brewing, Yamanashi

When it comes to all the different breweries in Japan, Outsider Brewing is quite a new name. It took birth in 2012 only, however, that is not the parameter to judge it for its success. In such a short period of time, Outsider Brewing has earned a lot of fame and success in the Japanese craft beer market. 

See also  10 Best Japanese Instant Ramen 2022 | Best Japanese Instant Noodles

It is well known for its local craft beer. This Japanese craft brewery is also known to make use of wild yeast rather than cultivated yeast used by almost all of the breweries. This gives their beers a very unique and delicious taste.

Japanese Breweries: FAQs

What is the Number One beer in Japan?

There are so many different brands of beers in Japan but when it comes to choosing the number one, nothing competes with the Asahi Super Dry. This beer is known to be the perfect complement to your food. Whether you are eating something spicy or pickled, this beer goes really well with all of them. The flavor is really light and mild which does not compete with the flavors of your food.

What are the best Japanese craft beers?

Some of the best Japanese bears include the following: Asahi Super Dry, Kirin Light, Sapporo Premium, Yebisu.

Is Japanese beer made with rice?

Most Japanese beers are made using rice. Brands like Sapporo, Kirin, and Asahi all make use of rice as their main ingredient. Rise-based beers are quite creamy, refreshing, and sweet.

Why is Japanese craft beer so popular?

Japanese craft beer is giving a lot of popularity across the United States. Most of these craft beers are made using the European styles that are quite popular among Americans. There are several more reasons for the popularity of craft beer. The first being that the Japanese are extremely consistent about their brewing methods. They are very precise about the craft growing and that is why every bottle you take is almost flawless. The Japanese also play with their locally sourced ingredients making them extremely unique. Despite using several ingredients they always work with a particular flavor profile in mind and they stay focused on that.

The best Japanese breweries in Japan!

With so many breweries in Japan, it is quite easy to understand why Japanese craft beer and other liquors are so popular worldwide. These were some of the breweries that I frequent and love. 

The unique flavors and the Brewing methods of these breweries are what make them unique and different from all the other microbrewing companies all over the nation. If you are in Japan, make sure that you visit at least one of them and understand the true beauty and taste of Japanese beer.

Top Japanese Restaurants In KL

8 Best Japanese Restaurant In KL | Guide to Japanese Restaurants In KL

best daiso products

20+ Best DAISO Products 2022 | Unique Products Worth Every Penny!