2021 年日本 7 大電視流媒體選項

日本頂級電視流媒體選項

以下是日本頂級電視流媒體選項,可讓您觀看您喜愛的電影和節目。一探究竟!

在日本,除了普通的日本電視節目之外,還需要看一些電視節目是很正常的。在日本的時候,我一直渴望看很多英劇和美式脫口秀。當我經過漫長而忙碌的一天回到家並需要倒帶時,尤其如此。

在過去的幾年裡,流媒體在整個日本變得非常普遍。發生這種情況是因為日本客戶開始通過手機尋找擴展節目。

日本有多種電視流媒體選項,以下是您可以查看的一些最受歡迎的選項。

日本頂級電視流媒體選項 — 快速摘要

電視流媒體選項 一探究竟
日本網飛 訪問網站
亞馬遜 Prime 視頻 訪問網站
迪士尼+ 訪問網站
日本葫蘆 訪問網站
樂天表演時間 訪問網站
下一個 訪問網站
愛奇藝 Visit site 

然而,重要的是要注意,與西方同行相比,這些日本流媒體服務提供的節目在內容上可能經常有所不同。這主要是因為與第三方工作室簽訂了區域許可協議。

今天,我整理了一些日本頂級電視流媒體選項,供您享受舒適的英語節目和電視劇。

日本最佳電視流媒體選項

Netflix Japan – 日本頂級電視流媒體選項

Netflix 是一種無需介紹的流媒體服務。當 Netflix Japan 首次推出時,它成為該國最引人注目的電視流媒體服務之一。對於真正需要英語電視節目的外國居民來說尤其如此。

Netflix 自己製作了很多內容,這對訂閱者很有吸引力。但是,Netflix Japan 與您通常習慣的非常不同。美國版 Netflix 有各種各樣的 BBC 和其他英劇,但是,您會發現 Netflix Japan 幾乎沒有這些節目。

但是,Netflix Japan 有一些電影和電視劇,您在其他任何地方都無法在 Netflix 上找到。 Netflix 還製作了多部原創日本節目,如《露台屋》、《裸體導演》和《午夜晚餐》。

這些節目也有英文字幕,因此您可以輕鬆欣賞日劇。 Netflix 與一系列不同的設備兼容,包括您的智能手機、筆記本電腦和數字電視。內容不僅限於一台設備,而且服務上也沒有廣告。

在 Netflix Japan 上查找您喜愛的節目和電影

亞馬遜 Prime 視頻

在日本運行的另一個流行的電視流媒體服務是 Amazon Prime Video。它自 2015 年以來一直在該國運行,優惠越來越大。亞馬遜 Prime 也更便宜,尤其是與 Netflix 和 Hulu 等服務相比。

只需每年支付 4910 日元,再加上每月支付 500 日元,您就可以訪問 Amazon Prime 上的所有視頻以及 Amazon Prime 會員資格帶來的額外好處,包括快遞和特別折扣。

亞馬遜上的內容特別針對擁有大量動漫的日本觀眾。它還包含在日本非常受歡迎的系列,而不是其他地方,如越獄和歡樂合唱團。

如果您深入挖掘,您將能夠找到出色的亞馬遜原創節目,例如 Fleabag 和 Mr. Robot。它還包含您在 Netflix 上找不到的系列,包括西部世界、矽谷和行屍走肉。

這裡提供的電影範圍也不受限制,但大多數都有租借價格。您可以在有限的時間內多次觀看租借的電影。我對日本的 Amazon Prime Video 不太滿意的一件事是它不為 International Residence 提供服務。

即使您不斷將亞馬遜日本網站切換為英語,Prime 視頻界面也會繼續以日語顯示,這可能有點煩人。此外,您幾乎找不到任何帶有英文字幕的日語節目。此外,當您觀看英文內容時,無法關閉日文字幕。

在 Amazon Prime 上查找您最喜愛的節目和電影

迪士尼+

Disney+ 於 2020 年 6 月僅在日本推出。 Disney+ 服務包括原創節目以及迪士尼目錄中的大量內容。您可以輕鬆找到漫威、星球大戰和皮克斯。

迪士尼+的一個令人討厭的事情,就像亞馬遜Prime Video一樣,主界面嚴格設置為日語,我一直無法找到切換到英語的方法。

電影和電視劇也以日本音軌開頭。但是,您可以使用播放器將語言切換為英語。 Disney+ 支持瀏覽器,但您也可以使用專為 Android 和 IOS 設計的應用程序。

Disney+ 也可用於您的智能電視和數字流媒體盒。你只需要每月支付一些錢,與 Hulu 或 Netflix 相比,這是物超所值的。

註冊過程有點太混亂了。由於未知原因,您必須先註冊 Docomo 帳戶並輸入您的信用卡詳細信息,然後才能註冊 Disney+ 帳戶。

這基本上意味著您將無法在註冊時獲得英語,並且您也無法在 Docomo 用戶界面中輸入普通的非日語名稱。 Disney+ 有 30 天的免費試用期。

開始在 Disney+ 上觀看您最喜愛的節目

日本葫蘆

Hulu Japan 在該國也非常受歡迎,是少數可以獲得英語支持的服務之一。但是,尋找英語語言切換可能需要一些時間。

您可以通過 Facebook 連接到 Hulu,這使得該過程非常簡單快捷。您只需要填寫一個付款頁面,您必須在其中寫下您的姓名、提供基本詳細信息和付款信息。

另外,請確保您使用筆記本電腦進行註冊,因為移動設備上的付款頁面僅提供日語版本。這項服務的費用約為每月 1026 日元,通過這筆付款,您可以訪問大約 60,000 部電影、戲劇和動漫選擇。

您還可以免費試用 2 週,之後如果您對此不滿意,可以取消訂閱。電視節目的選擇並不像 Netflix 那樣廣泛或好,但您仍然可以找到很多節目可以觀看。還有多種 BBC 和英國電視節目可供選擇。

因此,如果您正在尋找神秘博士和辦公室之類的系列,那麼 Hulu 可能是您想要的選擇。如果你想看動漫、日劇或韓劇,這裡的選擇比其他服務還不錯。

開始在 Hulu Japan 上觀看您最喜愛的節目

樂天表演時間

樂天有相當多的節目可供選擇,大約有 180,000 個標題。您為基本網站支付的費用為每月 308 日元。通過額外付款,您可以獲得其他頭銜。對於動漫,您需要額外支付 100 日元。

對於電影,您需要額外支付 300 日元,再支付 200 日元,您就可以觀看電視劇。樂天還允許您使用比特幣付款,因此這是使用此電視流媒體服務的額外好處。

開始在樂天 Showtime 上觀看您最喜愛的節目

下一個

另一個不錯的電視流媒體網站是 U-Next,它有大約 20,000 個標題可供選擇。註冊非常簡單,該網站還為您提供 30 天的免費試用,但它需要您輸入信用卡詳細信息。

如果您決定在初始試用期後繼續使用這些服務,則可以通過每月支付 2,189 日元的訂閱費來獲得。該網站還有一個積分系統,您可以通過該系統每月獲得價值約 1200 日元的積分。您可以將這些積分用於未來的賬單,這是確保在短時間內降低成本的好方法。

開始在 UNEXT 上觀看您最喜愛的節目

愛奇藝

AcTVila 提供不同於其他在線電視流媒體服務的服務。您無需支付會員費或月費。您可以在網站上免費註冊,並按次付費。

這意味著您為觀看的每部電影付費。新上映的電影收費比老電影高。如果您不經常看電視並且每月支付系統對您來說太多了,那麼這個網站很棒。該網站還提供大約 80,000 種圖書供您選擇。

開始在 AcTVila 上觀看您最喜愛的節目

日本娛樂!

這些是日本的一些頂級電視流媒體選項,可以幫助您更接近娛樂世界。這些電視流媒體選項包含一些您最喜歡的電影和節目。如果您想與一些最好的英語節目和電影取得聯繫,這些是您可以尋找的選項。

頂級日本即食拉麵評論 (1)

2021 年 9 種最佳日本即食拉麵 |最好的日本方便麵

日本哪裡可以買到sim免費電話

在日本哪裡可以買到 SIM 免費電話 |在日本購買無 SIM 卡電話的 3 個最佳地點

in

7 Top TV Streaming Options in Japan 2021

top tv streaming options in japan

Here are top TV streaming options in Japan to watch your favorite movies and shows. Check it out!

When in Japan, it is quite normal to feel the need to watch some TV shows apart from the regular Japanese ones. I have always craved a lot of British dramas and American talk shows when in Japan. This was especially true when I came back home after a very long and busy day and needed to rewind.

Streaming has become very common throughout Japan in the last few years. This happened because Japanese customers started seeking out expanded programming through their mobile phones. 

There are several TV streaming options in Japan, and here are some of the most popular ones that you can check out. 

Top TV Streaming Options in Japan — Quick Summary

TV Streaming OptionsCheck it out
Netflix JapanVisit Site
Amazon Prime VideoVisit Site
Disney+Visit SIte
Hulu JapanVisit Site
Rakuten ShowtimeVisit Site
U-NextVisit Site
AcTVilaVisit site 

It is, however, important to note that the programs offered by these Japanese streaming services may often vary in content as compared to their Western counterparts. This is basically because of regional licensing agreements with third-party studios.

Today, I have put together some of the top TV streaming options in Japan for those days when you want the comfort of English shows and dramas.

Best TV Streaming Options In Japan

Netflix Japan – Top TV Streaming Options in Japan

Netflix is one streaming service that requires absolutely no introduction. When Netflix Japan was first launched it became one of the most compelling TV streaming services in the country. This was especially true for foreign residents who really needed their dose of English TV shows. 

Netflix produces a lot of its own content and this is something that appeals to its subscribers. However, Netflix Japan is very different from what you are normally used to. The US version of Netflix has a wide variety of BBC and other British dramas, however, you will find that Netflix Japan hardly has any of these shows. 

However, Netflix Japan has a few movies and TV series that you will not be able to find on Netflix anywhere else. Netflix also has produced several original Japanese programs such as Terrace House, The Naked Director, and Midnight Diner. 

These shows are also subtitled in English so you can easily enjoy a Japanese drama. Netflix is compatible with a range of different devices that include your smartphone, laptop, and digital TV. The content is not limited to only one of the devices and there is also no advertising on the service.

Find your favorite shows and movies on Netflix Japan

Amazon Prime Video

Yet another popular TV streaming service that runs in Japan is Amazon Prime Video; it has been running in the country since 2015 with the offers getting bigger and better. Amazon Prime is also cheaper, especially when compared to services like Netflix and Hulu. 

Just an annual payment of 4910 Yen, along with a monthly payment of 500 Yen can give you access to all the videos on Amazon Prime along with additional benefits that come with Amazon Prime membership, including Express delivery and special discounts. 

The content on Amazon is targeted especially to the Japanese audience with lots of anime. It also contains series that are extremely popular in Japan than elsewhere like Prison Break and Glee. 

If you dig deeper, you will be able to find excellent Amazon original shows such as Fleabag and Mr. Robot. It also contains series that you will not be able to find on Netflix, including Westworld, Silicon Valley, and The Walking Dead. 

The range of movies available here is also unlimited but most of them have prices for renting. You can watch the rented movies as many times as you like in a limited period. The one thing I was not very happy about Amazon Prime Video in Japan is that it does not serve the International Residence. 

Even when you keep switching the Amazon Japan website to English, the Prime video interface will keep coming in Japanese and that can be a tad bit annoying. Also, you will hardly find any Japanese show that has English subtitles. Also, when you are watching English language content, the Japanese subtitles cannot be turned off.

Find your favorite shows and movies on Amazon Prime

Disney+

Disney+ was only launched in Japan in June 2020. Disney+ service includes the original shows along with lots of content from the Disney catalog. You will easily be able to find Marvel, Star Wars, and Pixar. 

The one annoying thing about Disney+, just like Amazon Prime Video, is that the main interface is strictly set to Japanese and I haven’t been able to figure out a way to switch to English. 

The films and TV series also start with a Japanese audio track. However, you can use the player to switch the language to English. Disney+ has browser support, but you can also use the app that has been designed for Android and IOS. 

Disney+ is also available for your smart TV and digital streaming boxes. You only have to shell out some money monthly, which is a great value for money as compared to Hulu or Netflix. 

The sign-up process is a little too confusing. For reasons unknown, you have to sign up for a Docomo account and enter your credit card details before you can sign up for the Disney+ account. 

This basically means that you will not get the English language on sign up and you also cannot enter the normal non-Japanese names in the Docomo user interface. Disney+ has a 30-day free trial.

Start watching your favorite shows on Disney+

Hulu Japan

Hulu Japan is also extremely popular in the country and is one of the few services where you can get support in English. However, hunting for the English language switch can take a bit of time. 

You can connect to Hulu via Facebook, which makes the process extremely simple and quick. You only need to fill up a single payment page where you have to write your name, give basic details, and payment info. 

Also, make sure that you use your laptop to sign up because the payment page on mobile is only available in Japanese. The service costs you about 1026 Yen per month and with this payment, you can get access to about 60,000 movies, dramas, and anime choices. 

You also have a free 2-week trial after which you can cancel your subscription if you’re not happy with that. The TV shows’ selection isn’t quite as vast or good as Netflix, but you can still find a lot of shows to watch. There is also a wide selection of BBC and British TV programs. 

So, if you are looking for series like Doctor Who and The Office, then Hulu is probably the choice that you would like to go for. If you want to watch anime, Japanese movies, or Korean dramas, the selection here is pretty good as compared to other services.

Start watching your favorite shows on Hulu Japan

Rakuten Showtime

Rakuten has quite a large selection of shows with about 180,000 titles. The fee you pay for the basic site is 308 Yen per month. With additional payments, you get other titles. For anime, you need to pay 100 Yen extra. 

For films, you need to pay 300 Yen extra and for an additional 200 Yen, you get access to Television dramas. Rakuten also allows you to pay using bitcoins, so that is an additional benefit of using this TV streaming service. 

Start watching your favorite shows on Rakuten Showtime

U-Next

Another decent TV streaming website is U-Next that has a selection of about 20,000 titles. The sign-up is pretty easy and the website also offers you a 30-day free trial, although it requires you to enter your credit card details. 

If you decide to continue with the services after the initial trial period, you can get it by paying a monthly subscription fee of 2,189 Yen. The website also has a point system with which you can get about 1200 Yen worth of points per month. You can use these points for future bills, which is a great way of ensuring that your cost decreases after a short time. 

Start watching your favorite shows on UNEXT

AcTVila

AcTVila offers services that are different from other TV streaming services that are available online. You do not need to pay a membership fee or monthly fee. You can sign-up on the website for free and the payment is to be done per view. 

This means that you pay for each film that you watch. The fee for a newly released movie is higher than for an old movie. This website is great if you do not regularly watch TV and if the monthly payment system is too much for you. The website also offers about 80,000 titles that you can choose from. 

Start watching your favorite shows on AcTVila

Entertainment in Japan!

These were some of the top TV streaming options in Japan that can help you get closer to the world of entertainment. These TV streaming options contain some of your favorite movies and shows. If you are looking to get in touch with some of the best English shows and movies, these are the options you can look out for. 

Top Japanese Instant Ramen Review (1)

9 Best Japanese Instant Ramen 2021 | Best Japanese Instant Noodles

where to buy sim free phone in japan

Where To Buy SIM Free Phone In Japan | 3 Best Places To Buy SIM Free Phone in Japan