Netflix 2021 年熱門日劇 |立即將這些添加到您的列表中!

Netflix 上的熱門日劇

Netflix 和 Netflix上的這些頂級日劇放鬆一下!你肯定會瘋狂地看這些日劇,因為你一集都停不下來。相信我,我已經試過了。

撇開英國戲劇和連續劇,我們現在有一些來自日本的真正有趣和引人入勝的戲劇。

Netflix 上的熱門日劇——快速總結

Netflix 上的熱門日劇 類型 編輯評分
已刪除 懸念 8/10
武士美食 喜劇 8/10
午夜晚餐 戲劇 8.5/10
愛麗絲在無主之地 科幻、奇幻、動作 7.5/10
伊藤的許多面孔 羅姆公司 6/10
早安電話 羅姆公司 7/10
已切換 科幻 5/10
百萬日元女性 劇情、懸疑 7.5/10
追隨者 劇情、愛情 6/10
掛衣 懸疑、驚悚 7/10

沒有 Netflix 的生活會很乏味,尤其是當您在意外鎖定期間被困在家裡時,但是,嘿,如果您已經看完了所有好萊塢電影和連續劇,請不要擔心,因為我已經在 Netflix 上列出了一些熱門日本電視劇.

無論您最喜歡的類型是愛情片、驚悚片、懸疑片還是恐怖片,我相信您都會找到一部您會喜歡的優秀日本劇集:

Netflix 最佳日劇

已刪除

Netflix 上的熱門日劇懸念

Netflix 上的熱門日劇

沒有人比日劇《抹去》更能製造懸念。該劇以時間旅行為主題,講述了悟 18 年前在家鄉被謀殺的孩子們的故事。主人公為了拯救過去的三個孩子和現在的母親,為了避免被指控謀殺母親而來回奔波。

時間旅行這個概念已經一次又一次地融入到許多故事中,但並不是每個人都能像導演和男主角一樣做到令人信服的工作。許多時間旅行電影和連續劇使用兩個不同的演員來表現年齡差異,但男主角加上化妝在這裡完成了這項工作。

類型 懸疑,時間旅行 
四季 1
劇集 12
年齡分級 14+

有關的: 在這些動感十足的惡魔動畫中觀看惡魔與天使之間的超自然戰鬥。一探究竟!

武士美食

Netflix 上的熱門日劇 放鬆和開懷大笑

喜歡美食和戲劇? Samurai Gourmet 是您一定會喜歡的日本系列之一。我個人喜歡食物,喜歡看人們嘗試街頭小吃的節目。

我也喜歡烹飪節目(雖然我不是廚房裡的巫師),而 Samurai Gourmet 是我狂看的節目。這是關於這個退休的人,他一生都在努力工作,卻沒有時間享受自己。他現在有足夠的時間去探索他真正的熱情——食物。

但他如何在不被評判的情況下做到這一點?他創造了這個另一個自我,一個武士,這是他真正體驗附近烹飪樂趣的另一個熱情。 Samurai Gourmet 展現了男主角最好的一面,他在品嚐童年食物時經歷了各種情緒,勾起了懷舊的回憶。

類型 喜劇
四季 1
劇集 12
年齡分級 所有年齡段

有關的: 想找些小孩子看的東西嗎?這裡有有趣的日本漫畫供孩子們欣賞!一探究竟!

午夜晚餐:東京故事

Netflix 上的熱門日劇,溫暖人心和人際關係的戲劇

拿一條毯子和一些靠墊,躺在沙發上舒適地拍一張在東京食客中拍攝的溫馨系列片。 Midnight Diner 和 Samurai Gourmet 一樣也是以食物為基礎的,但這兩個節目卻截然不同。

日本系列“午夜晚餐:東京系列”講述了一群人在他們最喜歡的餐廳裡因對某些菜餚的熱愛而聯繫在一起的故事。當您從外面看時,這家餐廳並沒有什麼了不起的,但廚師在深夜打開了 12 個座位,並一直開放到凌晨,供人們見面和聯繫。

類型 戲劇
四季 2
劇集 20
年齡分級 18+

有關的: 這裡有有趣的天使動漫,你一定會喜歡看的!

愛麗絲在無主之地

Netflix 上為遊戲和漫畫迷提供的熱門日劇

《無主之地的愛麗絲》是 Netflix 上最新的日劇之一,在上映不到一個月的時間裡,就成為了收視率最高、收視率最高的電視劇之一。該系列從第一集開始就開始了,三個朋友感到無聊,並且為生活中的一些刺激而死。男孩,他們是不是希望錯了!

他們被吸入一個平行宇宙,在那裡他們是唯一的人,必須為自己的生活而遊戲,從字面上看,為了生存。該系列的節奏很快,每一集都讓觀眾著迷,因為它從驚險到神秘再到令人心跳加速的動作。我必須承認,有一些過頭的場景,但請忽略它,因為這是幻想。

類型 科幻、動作、奇幻
四季 1
劇集 10
年齡分級 15+

有關的: 這是充滿冒險的龍動漫充滿了火熱的戰鬥。一探究竟!

伊藤的許多面孔

Netflix 上浪漫和戲劇的熱門日劇

我相信大多數女性都會與伊藤的許多面孔有關。該系列很短,只有 8 集,比以相同概念製作的故事片要好得多。故事情節是關於對同一個男人伊藤有感情的四個女人。

每個女人都與其他女人大不相同。這些女性接受了一位編劇的採訪,編劇以向她們提供愛情建議為藉口與她們取得了聯繫。最終,面試官發現了伊藤的真實身份,對此並不十分高興。該系列雖然沒有我預期的那麼有趣,但製作精良且引人入勝,當然也很相關。

類型 羅姆公司
四季 1
劇集 8
年齡分級 14+

有關的: 並不是所有的嬰兒都是可愛的。這裡有一些有趣的嬰兒動漫,裡面有你在人類世界找不到的各種嬰兒。一探究竟!

早安電話

Netflix 上輕鬆浪漫和喜劇的熱門日劇

如果您想擺脫生活的所有嚴肅性,沉迷於輕鬆愉快的生活,請觀看早安電話。該系列講述了一個來自同一所高中的受歡迎的男孩和一個普通的女孩,他們最終住在同一所房子裡,但直到他們在搬家的那天真正相遇時才意識到這一點。

當主角不得不搬進新公寓作為室友時,他們制定的所有規則讓我笑出聲來。對學校的其他人保密他們的“生活狀況”是另一場笑聲!準備一大碗爆米花,因為你會瘋狂地看這個直到你看到最後。

類型 羅姆公司
四季 2
劇集 27
年齡分級 14+

有關的: 這是給貓愛好者的東西。充滿可愛小貓的有趣貓動漫。一探究竟!

已切換

Netflix 上的熱門日劇,用於切換身體和靈魂

迷你劇《Switched》講述了一個少年目睹她的同學自殺的故事。更糟糕的是,她醒來時身體裡有死去的少年的靈魂。這個主題已經在從恐怖到喜劇的各種類型下進行了多次探索,但這部日劇在 6 集短集中找到了科幻和戲劇之間的平衡。

雖然這個想法接近恐怖,但該系列涉及青少年的敏感話題,例如一個人真正被什麼吸引?什麼更重要——一個人的外表還是內在的善良?它涉及嫉妒、報復、仇恨、愛和友誼等話題。

類型 科幻、懸疑
四季 1
劇集 6
年齡分級 18+

百萬日元女性

Netflix 上的熱門日劇以令人耳目一新的概念

對於不成功的小說家申來說,最奇怪的事情莫過於五個絕對漂亮的女人主動提出搬進他的家並支付房租。租金高達每人 100 萬日元,但問題是,Shin 不允許向他們提出任何問題。

儘管這對 Shin 來說很有趣,但在整個 12 集的季節裡,這對觀眾來說也是一個謎。男主很好地掩飾了他的角色,讓他看起來很無聊,但5個女性角色很有趣,讓你大呼過癮。 《百萬日元女人》是一部令人耳目一新,甚至部分有趣的系列,與我以前看過的完全不同。

類型 劇情、懸疑
四季 1
劇集 12
年齡分級 18+

追隨者

Netflix 上社交媒體主題劇的熱門日劇

社交媒體有趣、迷人、令人興奮,但隨之而來的,它也帶來了一些黑暗的危險。 Followers 是一個探索日本社交媒體世界的系列。它並沒有真正佔據道德製高點,而只是表明了真相。兩個女人相遇並建立聯繫,一個是攝影師,另一個是有抱負的女演員。

和許多日劇一樣,這部劇也發展緩慢(你需要一點耐心,必須真正經歷每一集才能享受它)。主要人物非常討人喜歡,視覺效果非常好,音樂也很有趣。當您無聊時觀看一些輕鬆的娛樂活動。

類型 劇情、愛情
四季 1
劇集 9
年齡分級 18+

掛衣

Netflix 上的熱門日本劇,帶來一些刺激

根據同名動漫系列,Kakegurui 講述了進入私立學校的青少年主角夢子的故事。學校的學生來自超級富裕的家庭,非常豪華和精英。

但是,不是根據他們的學習成績來評估他們,而是根據他們的賭博技巧來評估他們。擅長賭博的夢子挑戰了這一點,但她這樣做是因為她喜歡賭博,而不是為了錢或贏。隨著每場比賽的進行,該系列賽都有很多懸念和驚險刺激,讓您置身事外。

類型 懸疑、驚悚
四季 2
劇集 15
年齡分級 18+

另請閱讀:

  1. 這裡是最有趣和最 可愛的日本卡通人物 深受大家喜愛!在這裡購買可愛的商品或觀看卡通片!
  2. 你看過重製4K版的經典動漫嗎 攻殼機動隊 然而?這是完整的評論!
  3. 了解更多經典動漫 久保和兩個弦 和它的演員在這裡!
愛麗絲在無主之地

導演:佐藤伸介

創建日期: 1970-01-01 00:33

編輯評分:
5
最新的日本和服流行趨勢

現代日本和服時尚 | 5 最新和服流行趨勢

在日本玩彈珠機能贏錢嗎

在日本玩彈珠機能贏錢嗎?

in

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix 2021

top japanese dramas on netflix

Netflix and chill with these top Japanese dramas on Netflix! You will definitely end up binge-watching these Japanese dramas cause you cannot stop at one episode. Believe me, I have tried. 

Move aside English dramas and series, we now have some truly interesting and engaging dramas from Japan. Life without Netflix would be dull, especially when you’re stuck at home during an unexpected lockdown, but hey, if you’ve exhausted all the Hollywood movies and series, fret not, cos I have listed some of the Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix.

Whatever your favorite genre might be, romance, thriller, mystery or even horror, I’m sure you’ll find a good Japanese Drama Series you will like: 

Best Japanese Dramas on Netflix

Top Japanese Dramas on NetflixGenreEditor’s rating
ErasedSuspense8/10
Samurai GourmetComedy8/10
Midnight DinerDrama8.5/10
Alice In BorderlandSci-Fi, Fantasy, Action7.5/10
The Many Faces Of ItoRom-Com6/10
Good Morning CallRom-Com7/10
SwitchedSci-Fi5/10
Million Yen WomenDrama, Mystery7.5/10
FollowersDrama, Romance6/10
KakeguruiSuspense, Thriller7/10

Erased

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Suspense

Top Japanese Dramas On Netflix

Nobody does suspense better than the Japanese drama series, Erased. Using the theme of Time Travel, the drama takes Satoru 18 years into the past where children are murdered in his hometown. The protagonist goes back and forth to save the three children in the past as well as his mother in the present, and to save himself from being accused of his mother’s murder. 

Time travel is a concept that has been woven into many stories time and again, but not everybody does a convincing job like the director as well as the lead actor. Many time travel movies and series use two different actors to show the difference in age, but the lead actor plus the makeup does the job here. 

GenreSuspense, Time Travel 
Seasons1
Episodes12
Age Rating14+

Related: Watch supernatural battles between demons and angels in these action-packed demon anime. Check it out!

Samurai Gourmet

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Relaxing and Having a Good Laugh

samurai tv shows on netflix

Love food and drama? Samurai Gourmet is one of those Japanese series you will surely enjoy. I personally love food and enjoy watching shows where people try out street food.

I also love cooking shows (though I’m not exactly a wizard in the kitchen), and Samurai Gourmet was one that I binge watched. It’s about this retired man who has worked hard all his life with no time to enjoy himself. He now has all the time in the world to explore his true passion – food. 

But how does he do that without being judged? He creates this alter ego, a samurai, which is another one of his passions to truly experience the culinary pleasures in his neighbourhood. Samurai Gourmet brings out the best in the lead actor as he goes through various emotions when he tastes food from his childhood, bringing back nostalgic memories. 

GenreComedy
Seasons1
Episodes12
Age RatingAll ages

Related: Looking for something for the kiddies to watch? Here are fun Japanese cartoons for the kids to enjoy! Check it out!

Midnight Diner : Tokyo Stories

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Heart Warming and Human Connections Drama

japan netflix anime list

Grab a blanket and some cushions and cosy up on your couch for a heartwarming series shot in Tokyo diners. Midnight Diner, like Samurai Gourmet is also based on food, but the two shows are so distinctively different from each other. 

The Japanese series, “Midnight Diner: Tokyo Series” is about a set of people who connect over their love for certain dishes in their favourite diner. There’s nothing great about the diner when you look at it from the outside, but the chef opens up the 12 seater late in the night and keeps it open until the early hours of the morning for people to meet and connect. 

GenreDrama
Seasons2
Episodes20
Age Rating18+

Related: Here are fun angel animes you’ll love to binge-watch!

Alice In Borderland

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Gaming and Manga Fans

best japanese crime drama

Alice In Borderland is one of the most recent Japanese Series on Netflix and in less than a month since its release, has become one of the most watched and highly rated dramas. The series gets into action right from the first episode where three friends are bored and are dying for some thrill in their lives. Boy, did they wish wrong! 

They get sucked into a parallel universe where they are the only ones and have to game for their lives, literally, to survive. The series is fast paced, with every episode having the viewer hooked, as it goes from thrilling to mysterious to heart pounding action. I must admit, there are some over the top scenes but ignore it as this is fantasy.  

GenreSci-Fi, Action, Fantasy
Seasons1
Episodes10
Age Rating15+

Related: Here are adventure-packed dragon anime filled with fiery battles. Check it out!

The Many Faces Of Ito

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Romance and Drama

japanese drama romance netflix

The Many Faces Of Ito is something I believe most women will relate to. The series is short, with just 8 episodes and is much better than the feature film made with the same concept. The storyline is about 4 women who have feelings for the same man, Ito. 

Each woman is very different from the others. These women are interviewed by a screenwriter who gets in touch with them under the pretext of offering them love advice. In the end, the interviewer finds out who Ito really is and is not very happy about it. The series, though not as funny as I expected it to be, is very well made and engaging, and of course, relatable. 

GenreRom-Com
Seasons1
Episodes8
Age Rating14+

Related: Not all babies are adorable. Here are some fun baby anime with all kinds of babies you won’t find in the human world. Check it out!

Good Morning Call

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Light Hearted Romance and Comedy

best japanese dramas of all time

If you want to get away from all the seriousness of life and indulge in some light heartedness and fun, watch Good Morning Call. The series is about a popular boy and an average girl from the same high school who end up living in the same house but don’t realise it until they actually bump into each other on moving day. 

I laughed my heart out at all the rules the lead characters set when they had to move in as roommates in a new apartment. Keeping their “living situation” a secret from the rest of the school was another laughter riot! Get a huge bowl of popcorn ready, cos you’re going to binge watch this till you get to the end.

GenreRom-Com
Seasons2
Episodes27
Age Rating14+

Related: Here’s something for the cat lovers. Fun cat anime filled with adorable kitties. Check it out!

Switched

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Switching Bodies and Souls

netflix japanese shows 2020

The mini-series, Switched is about a teenager who witnesses her classmate committing suicide. To make things worse, she wakes up with the dead teen’s soul in her body. This theme has been explored several times under various genres ranging from horror to comedy, but the Japanese drama finds the balance between sci-fi and drama in 6 short episodes. 

Though the idea borders on horror, the series touches on sensitive topics for teenagers like what is a person really attracted to? What’s more important – a person’s outer appearance or the goodness within? It touches on topics like jealousy, revenge, hatred, love and friendship. 

GenreSci-Fi, Mystery
Seasons1
Episodes6
Age Rating18+

Million Yen Women

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For A Refreshing Concept

netflix japanese anime

Things cannot get any stranger for Shin, an unsuccessful novelist, than when 5 absolutely gorgeous women offer to move into his home and pay rent. The rent is a whopping 1 million yen per head but the catch is, Shin isn’t allowed to ask any of them any questions. 

As intriguing as this is to Shin, it is quite a mystery to the audience as well, right through the season of 12 episodes. The male lead has done a good job of underplaying his character, giving him a boring look, but the 5 female characters are interesting and keep you hooked. Million Yen Women is a series that is refreshing, even funny in parts, nothing like I’ve ever watched before. 

GenreDrama, Mystery
Seasons1
Episodes12
Age Rating18+

Followers

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Social Media Themed Drama

followers (japanese tv series)

Social Media is fun, glamorous, exciting, but with it, it also brings some dark perils. Followers is a series that explores the world of Japanese social media. It does not really take a moral high ground, instead simply shows the truth. Two women meet and connect, one a photographer and another, an aspiring actress. 

Like many Japanese drama series, this one also develops slowly (you kind of need a bit of patience and have to actually live through every episode to enjoy it). The main characters are very likable, the visuals are excellent and the music is entertaining. Watch this when you’re bored for some light entertainment. 

GenreDrama, Romance
Seasons1
Episodes9
Age Rating18+

Kakegurui

Top Japanese Dramas on Netflix For Some Thrills 

switched television show

Based on the anime series by the same name, Kakegurui is about the lead teen character, Yumeko, who joins a private school. The students of the school come from super wealthy families, are very posh and elite. 

However, instead of evaluating them based on their academic performance, they are assessed based on their gambling skills. This is challenged by Yumeko who is good at gambling but does it because she enjoys it and not for the money or wins. The series has a lot of suspense and thrills as each game is played out, keeping you at the edge of your seat. 

GenreSuspense, Thriller
Seasons2
Episodes15
Age Rating18+

Also Read:

  1. Here are the most fun and cute Japanese cartoon characters loved by all! Get cute merchandise or watch the cartoons here!
  2. Have you watched the remastered 4K version of the classic anime Ghost in the Shell yet? Here’s the full review!
  3. Know more about the classic anime Kubo and the Two Strings and its cast here!

Best Japanese Shampoo For Hair Loss 2021 | Top Japanese Anti-hair Fall Shampoos

Onitsuka Tiger Japan Outlets and Latest Release

Onitsuka Tiger Japan Outlets and Latest Release 2021 | Get The Most Popular Onitsuka Tiger Shoes!