2021 年日本陶瓷填充成本 |日本陶瓷填充價格的最佳指南!

日本陶瓷填充成本

尋找日本的陶瓷填充成本?好吧,查看本指南,它將幫助您獲得陶瓷填充物並清除您的其他牙科問題。進一步閱讀以了解更多信息。

您最近是否正在經歷一些牙齒問題,例如蛀牙、牙齒斷裂不均勻或牙齒強度下降?如果是,那麼我確定您正在尋找填充牙齒的方法。

雖然有各種不同類型的填充物可用,但我建議您選擇陶瓷填充物。這是最基本的填充物類型,既舒適又適合初學者。

日本陶瓷填充的費用是多少?

日本的陶瓷填充費用在沒有國民健康保險的情況下在30,000 JPY – 80,000 JPY之間。如果你有國民健康保險,它是免費的。同樣,混合陶瓷填充的成本在 30,000 日元至 40,000 日元之間,沒有健康保險,否則免費。

如果你擔心你的填充物在你完成後會如何,那麼讓我告訴你,這沒什麼大不了的。他們很快就安定下來,並沒有那麼突出。大多數情況下,它們甚至不明顯,因此如果您打算在日本購買陶瓷填充物,請不要猶豫。

因此,事不宜遲,讓我們在下面討論日本的陶瓷填充成本以及更多相關信息。

日本陶瓷填充成本

陶瓷填充物及其成本

在了解日本陶瓷填充物的成本之前,讓我們先了解一下它的全部內容。

陶瓷填充物用於通過用陶瓷密封牙齒來修復缺損、破損或蛀牙的牙齒。填充物中使用的陶瓷是由瓷製成的,比任何其他類型的金、複合材料、銀鈀合金等填充物都要堅固。

陶瓷填充物與您的牙齒粘合併像汽車的層壓擋風玻璃一樣固定,以保護您的牙齒並提供所需的支撐。牙齒和陶瓷填充物之間的結合大大增加了牙齒的強度。

由於它們是由牙科專家製作的,它們可以使填充物看起來非常自然,與牙齒形成凝膠並且不會突出。陶瓷填充物經久耐用,如果保養得當,可以使用長達 15 年之久。

日本陶瓷填充費用

它們是不可拆卸的填充物,不容易脫落,因為它們以高精度製成並由牙科技師取用。然而,它們可能有點貴,因為它們的生產和混合成本很高。

但是,您也必須小心一點,因為如果您的陶瓷填充物的安裝做得不好,那麼它可能會影響對側的牙齒。

好的,接下來讓我們了解一下日本陶瓷填充物的成本,並與其他類型的填充物進行比較。

日本有國民健康保險的陶瓷填充費用是免費的,或者諮詢會收取最低費用。但是,日本沒有國民健康保險的陶瓷填充費用可以在30,000 JPY – 80,000 JPY。

如果您獲得混合填充物,日本的陶瓷填充物費用又可以通過國民健康保險免費獲得。但是,日本沒有國民健康保險的陶瓷填充費用在30,000 JPY – 40,000 JPY之間。

沒有國民健康保險的黃金填充費用約為30,000 JPY – 50,000 JPY,否則免費。金銀鈀合金的費用約為 1,300 JPY – 1,800 JPY 與健康保險,否則可以做到 5,000 JPY – 30,000 JPY。

有關的: 日本牙齒美白的種類

當您獲得陶瓷填料時會發生什麼

在了解了日本陶瓷填充物的成本以及它是什麼之後,讓我們來了解一下會發生什麼。因此,當您去牙醫處購買陶瓷填充物時,希望自己在診所至少待一兩個小時。

在診所,如果需要,牙醫可能會給您的牙齒進行 X 光檢查,與您討論您的問題並指導您進行進一步治療的程序。

日本的牙科填充物

在繼續填充牙齒之前,牙醫會麻木您的牙齦、口腔和周圍的皮膚,以避免在手術過程中感到不適。接下來,您牙齒的腐爛部分將被鑽出並替換為陶瓷填充物,這只需幾分鐘。

現在你已經完成了,你的嘴巴區域可以保持麻木幾個小時,但這不是問題。隨身攜帶您的牙醫號碼,以防您感到任何不適或風險。

有關的: 日本牙套的費用是多少

為什麼陶瓷填充最適合您的牙齒

在了解了日本陶瓷填充的成本、實際情況和期望之後,是時候了解一下了。陶瓷填充物最適合您的牙齒的原因有很多。讓我們找出以下一些原因:

  • 堅固耐用:我們已經多次說過,陶瓷填充物非常堅固,尤其是當它與牙齒粘合時。他們創造了一個偉大的密封,以恢復你的牙齒失去的力量。它們比金屬汞合金的使用壽命更長,如果保養好並且幾乎不可拆卸,它們的使用壽命約為 15 年。
  • 好看:這可能是人們得到它的主要原因之一,因為它們看起來很漂亮。牙科技師精心製作它們,使其看起來像您的牙釉質一樣自然。其他填充物(如樹脂填充物)容易變色或出現黃色污漬,但陶瓷填充物則不然。
日本的填充成本
  • 方便:獲得陶瓷填充物比過去更容易。早些時候,人們過去常常得到臨時填充物,並且不得不在兩到三週後再次去看醫生進行改裝。但時代變了,目前的陶瓷填充物只需一次就診即可完成,不需要定期看牙醫。
  • 毒性較小:陶瓷填充物無毒且可以安全使用,而其他汞合金填充物可能會導致對所用金屬之一的過敏反應。因此,這些類型的填充物可幫助您擺脫潛在危險並幫助您保持牙齒健康。
  • 耐磨性和改進的污漬:可以肯定的是,陶瓷填充物比其他類型的填充物更耐磨損和耐污漬。它們也不會使您面臨牙齒出現小裂縫和裂縫的風險。由於其他類型的填充物而經常發生的這些裂縫和裂縫會導緻密封牙齒內的腐爛。

相關:日本種植牙的成本

如何保養陶瓷填料

妥善保養您的陶瓷填充物很重要,這樣可以將它們保留更長的時間並且不會脫落,這會讓您一次又一次地去看牙醫。因此,這裡有一些關於如何保養陶瓷填料的快速提示:

  • 口腔衛生:口腔衛生對於任何類型的填充物都很重要,即使您沒有填充物。您需要定期刷牙、漱口並每天使用牙線。這將確保您的填充物安全並得到維護。建議使用含氟牙膏。
  • 注意你的飲食:當你有陶瓷填充物時,你真的需要注意你的飲食並保持簡單。這並不意味著您不能吃自己喜歡的食物,而只是意味著您需要定期避免某些食物。避免吃會對牙齒造成壓力的堅硬食物。對牙齒施加壓力會使陶瓷填充物脫落,然後您必須再換一個。
  • 不要養成口腔習慣:這裡的口腔習慣是指您無意中做的事情,但可能會傷害您的牙齒,並可能導致陶瓷填充物從牙齒上脫落。這些活動包括咬指甲、咬咬冰塊、咬鋼筆或鉛筆等。
  • 如有必要,請使用護齒器保護:如果您是一名從事可能會吹口水的運動的運動員,或者您患有夜間磨牙症(在無意識狀態下磨牙),則建議使用護齒器。護齒器將通過在兩者之間設置屏障來防止您用力咬緊牙齒,並確保您的陶瓷填充物安全。
  • 定期去看牙醫:即使您的牙齒狀況良好,也建議定期去看牙醫,以檢查填充物是否受到保護、安全和完好無損。有時,會發生傷害或問題,而我們並未意識到這一點,從而進一步延誤了您的治療。

日本陶瓷填充

如果您想保護牙齒免受損壞、蛀牙或斷牙,陶瓷填充物是最好的填充物。雖然有點貴,但安全耐用,使用壽命長達15年之久。

希望這篇文章——日本陶瓷填充物的成本不僅能幫助您了解價格,還能讓您了解它的好處、保養等等。

另請閱讀:

  1. 最好的日本牙膏

受歡迎的日本瓶裝綠茶

2021 年 5 款日本流行瓶裝綠茶

最好的日本脫毛產品

2021 年 7 種最佳日本脫毛產品 |日本脫毛膏、蠟等!

in

Cost Of Ceramic Filling In Japan 2024 | Guide To Ceramic Filling Prices in Japan!

cost of ceramic filling in japan

Looking for the cost of ceramic filling in Japan? Well, check out this guide that’ll help you go about getting a ceramic filling and clear your other dental queries about it as well. Read further to know more. 

In Japan, the pursuit of dental excellence extends to ceramic fillings, known for their durability and aesthetic appeal. The cost of these advanced restorations is a consideration for those seeking a seamless blend of function and natural appearance.

Our guide delves into the pricing landscape of ceramic fillings within Japan’s dental industry.

What is the cost of ceramic filling in Japan?

The cost of ceramic filling in Japan is between 30,000 JPY – 80,000 JPY without national health insurance. If you have national health insurance, it’s free of cost. Likewise, the cost of hybrid ceramic filling is between 30,000 JPY – 40,000 JPY without health insurance and free of cost otherwise. 

  shop from japan  

So, without further ado, Let’s discuss the cost of ceramic filling in Japan and a lot more about it below. 

Cost Of Ceramic Filling In Japan

The cost of ceramic filling in Japan for a single-tooth ceramic filling is ¥30,000 to ¥60,000. For multiple tooth ceramic filling in Japan it can cost ¥50,000 to ¥100,000. And for a ceramic crown in Japan it can cost around ¥150,000 to ¥300,000.

The cost of ceramic fillings in Japan varies depending on the size and location of the cavity, the type of ceramic used, and the dentist’s fees. However, in general, ceramic fillings are more expensive than other types of dental restorations, such as amalgam or composite resin fillings.

Ceramic Filling in Japan and its Cost

Ceramic filling is used to repair chipped, broken or cavity-attacked teeth by sealing the teeth with ceramics. The ceramic used in the filling is made porcelain and are comparatively stronger than any other type of fillings that are of gold, composite, silver palladium alloy etc.  

The ceramic filling bonds with your teeth and fixes like the laminated windscreen of the car to protect your tooth and provide the support it requires. The bond between the teeth and the ceramic filling increases the strength of the teeth substantially. 

Since they are made by dental specialists, they can make the fillings look very natural that gel up with the teeth and don’t stand out. Ceramic fillings are long lasting and can last upto 15 long years if they are taken proper care of. 

cost of ceramic filling in Japan

They are undetachable fillings that don’t come off easily because they be made with high precision and taken by dental technicians. However, they might be a little expensive as they’re costly to produce and mixed. 

See also  8 Best Burgers In Tokyo You Have To Try!

But, you also have to be a little careful, as if the fitting of your ceramic filling isn’t well done then it can affect the opposite tooth. 

Okay, further let’s know about the cost of ceramic filling in Japan and also have a comparison of it with other types of fillings. 

Cost of ceramic filling in Japan with national health insurance is free or a minimal cost will be charged for consultancy. However, the cost of ceramic filling in Japan without national health insurance can be 30,000 JPY – 80,000 JPY. 

The cost of ceramic filling in Japan if you’re getting the hybrid fillings is free again with national health insurance. However, the cost of ceramic filling in Japan without national health insurance is between 30,000 JPY – 40,000 JPY.

The cost of gold filling without national health insurance is about 30,000 JPY – 50,000 JPY but it’s free otherwise. The gold silver palladium alloy costs about 1,300 JPY – 1,800 JPY with health insurance which otherwise can be done 5,000 JPY – 30,000 JPY.

Related: Types of Teeth Whitening in Japan

How much does ceramic teeth in Japan?

The cost of ceramic teeth in Japan can vary depending on the type of ceramic used, the size and location of the tooth, and the dentist’s fees. However, in general, ceramic teeth are more expensive than other types of dental restorations, such as gold crowns or silver fillings.

Here are some average prices for ceramic teeth in Japan:

  • Single-tooth crown: ¥150,000 to ¥300,000
  • Bridge: ¥200,000 to ¥500,000
  • Full arch restoration: ¥500,000 to ¥1,000,000

It is important to note that these are just average prices and the actual cost of your treatment may vary. 

Be sure to ask your dentist about the cost of your treatment before you agree to it.

Here are some of the factors that can affect the cost of ceramic teeth:

  • Type of ceramic: There are two main types of ceramic used for dental restorations: porcelain and zirconia. Porcelain is a more traditional material that is known for its natural appearance. Zirconia is a newer material that is stronger and more durable than porcelain.
  • Size and location of the tooth: The larger and more visible the tooth, the more expensive the restoration will be. Teeth in the front of the mouth are also more expensive than teeth in the back of the mouth.
  • Dentist’s fees: Dentists’ fees vary depending on their location, experience, and reputation. Be sure to compare prices from several dentists before you make a decision.

If you are considering getting ceramic teeth, it is important to weigh the cost against the benefits. 

Ceramic teeth are a more expensive option, but they offer a number of advantages, including:

  • Natural appearance: Ceramic teeth look very natural and blend in well with your other teeth.
  • Strength and durability: Ceramic teeth are strong and durable and can withstand everyday wear and tear.
  • Longevity: Ceramic teeth can last for many years with proper care.

If you are looking for a long-lasting and natural-looking dental restoration, ceramic teeth may be a good option for you. However, it is important to weigh the cost against the benefits before you make a decision.

Are Ceramic Filling expensive in Japan?

Yes, ceramic fillings are expensive in Japan. They are not covered by national health insurance, so you will have to pay the full cost out of pocket. The cost of a ceramic filling can range from ¥30,000 to ¥80,000.

See also  Mister Donuts Sakura Donuts Show The 4 Stages Of Sakura

Here are some of the reasons why ceramic fillings are so expensive:

  • Materials: Ceramic fillings are made from a type of ceramic that is strong, durable, and looks natural. This type of ceramic is more expensive than other materials, such as amalgam or composite resin.
  • Labor: Ceramic fillings require more time and skill to place than other types of fillings. This means that dentists charge more for their services.
  • Demand: There is a high demand for ceramic fillings in Japan. This is because many people want a natural-looking and long-lasting filling. The high demand drives up the price.

What to Expect When You’re Getting A Ceramic Filling in Japan?

Let’s learn what to expect after knowing the cost of ceramic filling in Japan and what it is. So, when you’re going to the dentist for ceramic fillings, expect yourself to be in the clinic for at least an hour or two. 

In the clinic, the dentist might take your teeth x-ray if needed, talk to you about your issues and guide you about your procedure for further treatment. 

DENTAL FILLINGS IN JAPAN

Before proceeding to fill your teeth, the dentist will numb your gums, mouth and the skin around it to avoid discomfort during the procedure. Next up, the decayed part of your teeth will be drilled out and replaced  with ceramic fillings which only takes a few minutes. 

Now that you’ll be done, your mouth region can remain numb for a few hours but that’s not a problem. Keep your dentist’s number handy in case you feel any discomfort or risk. 

Related: What are Dental Braces Cost in Japan

Why is Ceramic Filling the Best For Your Teeth?

After learning about the cost of ceramic filling in Japan, what it actually is and expectations, it’s time for the benefits. There are many reasons why the ceramic filling is the best for your teeth. Let’s find out some of the reasons below: 

  • Strong and durable: We’ve stated this quite a few times now that ceramic filling is extremely strong especially when it’s bonded with the teeth. They create a great seal to bring back the lost strength of your teeth. They last more than the metal amalgams and have a long life of about 15 years if they’re taken care of and are almost non-detachable. 
  • Good looking: This might be one of the top reasons why people get it and it’s because they look beautiful. The dental technicians make them with proper care making it look almost natural like your tooth enamel. Other fillings such as resin fillings are susceptible to get discoloured or get yellow stains but that’s not the case with ceramic fillings. 
FILLINGS COST IN JAPAN
  • Convenient: Getting ceramic fillings has become way easier than it was in the past. Earlier, people used to get temporary fillings and had to visit the doctor again after two- three weeks for refitting. But times have changed, the current ceramic fillings can be set on a single visit and doesn’t require regular dental visits. 
  • Less Toxic: Ceramic fillings are not toxic and are safe to get done while other amalgam fillings might result in allergic reactions to one of the metals being used. So, these types of fillings get you out of potential danger and help you maintain your dental health. 
  • Abrasion resistance and improved stain: It’s sure that ceramic fillings are way more resistant to abrasion and stains than other types of fillings. They also don’t expose you to the risk of small cracks and fissures in the tooth. These cracks and fissures that often happen due to other types of filling can lead to decay within the sealed tooth. 
See also  Ghibli Park Opens Final Area to Visitors: Complete Experience Now Available

Related: Cost Of Dental Implants In Japan

How to Take Care of Ceramic Filling?

Taking proper care of your ceramic filling is important to retain them for a longer period of time and doesn’t come out which will make you run to the dentist again and again. So, here are some quick tips on how to take care of your ceramic fillings: 

  • Oral Hygiene: Oral hygiene is important with any type of fillings or even if you don’t have fillings. You need to brush your teeth regularly, rinse your mouth as well as floss daily. This will ensure that your fillings are safe and maintained. Using a fluoride toothpaste in recommended.
  • Watch your diet: When you have ceramic fillings, you really need to watch your diet and keep it rather simple. This doesn’t mean you can’t have the food you love but only means that you need to avoid certain foods regularly. Avoid hard food that will stress your teeth. Stressing your teeth can detach your ceramic filling and then you’d have to get another one.
  • Don’t engage in oral habits: Oral habits here means something that you do unintentionally but can potentially harm your teeth and can result in detachment of the ceramic filling from your teeth. These activities include biting nails, clenching and chewing ice, biting pen or pencil etc. 
  • Use mouth guard protection if necessary: If you’re an athlete engaging in sports that have the potential to blow your mouth or you’re suffering from night grinding where you grind your teeth in an unconscious state then it’s advisable to use a mouth guard. The mouth guard will prevent you from clenching your teeth too hard by making a barrier in between and keep your ceramic filling safe. 
  • Visit your dentists regularly: Regular visits to the dentist is advisable even when your teeth are doing fine to check up on your filling, if they’re protected, safe and intact or not. Sometimes, injury or problems occur and we’re not aware of it and further delay your treatment. 

Ceramic Filling in Japan

Ceramic filling is the best filling to get if you want to secure your teeth from damage, cavity or broken teeth. Although it’s a little expensive, it’s safe and durable and lasts as long as 15 years. 

Hope this article- Cost of ceramic filling in Japan helped you to know not only about the price but also about its benefits, care taking and a lot more. 

Also Read:

  1. Best Japanese Toothpaste

What do you think?

kid friendly japanese food

Kid Friendly Japanese Food | 15 Japanese Foods Your Kids Will Love!

are japanese dentists good

Are Japanese Dentists Good?