2021 年 10 部最佳日本兒童卡通片

最好的日本兒童動畫片

你一定要留意你的小孩看什麼動畫片。這裡有一些最好的日本卡通片,這些卡通片帶有積極的信息和圖像,會讓他們的臉上露出笑容。你也可以陪他們一起看這些日本兒童動漫。

哪些是最好的日本兒童動畫片?

這裡有一些日本卡通片供孩子們欣賞:

  • 麵包超人
  • 哆啦A夢
  • 合勝!
  • 口袋妖怪
  • 妖怪手錶

觀看這些最好的日本兒童卡通片也是為您的孩子(和您)學習日語的好方法。當然,這是初學者學習日語的好方法!

但是,我始終建議,無論您認為電視上的任何節目對您的孩子來說有多安全——請確保您始終監督您的孩子在電視上觀看的內容。

所以,事不宜遲,讓我們介紹一下我們的 10 部最佳日本兒童卡通片!

最佳日本兒童卡通片 — 快速總結

最好的日本兒童動畫片 鏈接
麵包超人 – Best Japanese Cartoons for Children 看看亞馬遜
哆啦A夢 在亞馬遜上查看
合勝! 在亞馬遜上查看
妖怪手錶 在亞馬遜上查看
口袋妖怪 在亞馬遜上查看
赤壁丸子陳 在亞馬遜上查看
蠟筆小新 在亞馬遜上查看
琪的甜蜜之家 在亞馬遜上查看
七龍珠 在亞馬遜上查看
賈林科 在亞馬遜上查看

我們精選的最佳日本兒童卡通片

  1. 麵包超人 – 在這裡拿!
  2. 口袋妖怪 – 在這裡拿!
  3. 七龍珠 - 在這裡拿!

兒童日本頂級卡通

#1 — 麵包超人 —最佳日本兒童卡通片

這是最好的日本兒童卡通片的第一選擇,而且很明顯!麵包超人是日本孩子們最喜愛的日本卡通人物之一。事實上,即使是成年人也喜歡這個小傢伙,因為日本全國有5個麵包超人主題博物館。

Anpanman,現實生活中的豆沙餡糕點,是一個超級英雄,他的任務是從Baikinman 手中拯救他的朋友,在日語中是細菌的意思。麵包超人還有其他朋友(您都可以在麵包店找到),這些朋友都出現在這部日本兒童卡通片中。麵包超人想要教給孩子們的人生課程主要有三點。首先,正義永遠佔上風。其次,不要做壞事。最後,善待他人。

相關:這裡有一些有趣的天使動漫值得一看。一探究竟!

# 2 — 哆啦A夢

哆啦A夢是另一個深受全世界孩子喜愛的日本卡通人物。一隻來自未來的機器貓回來幫助大雄,讓他遠離麻煩。不幸的是,我們的男孩大雄總是陷入困境——在家裡、在學校、和他的朋友們。他還受到同學和同學的欺負。不過不用擔心,哆啦A夢總會幫助大雄擺脫困境的!我的意思是這就是朋友的用途,嗯?

這是一部非常適合孩子們觀看的日本動漫系列。貓機器人哆啦A夢在他的第四維口袋裡有各種各樣的未來派小玩意,用來幫助大雄。這是兒童最好的日本卡通之一,可以激發他們的想像力並鼓勵孩子們“跳出框框”思考。這部日本漫畫還關注大雄和哆啦A夢的友誼,以及他們如何無條件地彼此陪伴。

有關的: 如果您是愛貓人士並且喜歡看動漫,那麼您一定會喜歡這份最佳貓動漫列表。一探究竟!

#3——合勝!

Aikatsu 跟隨 Ai、Ran 和 Ichigo 的旅程——三個想要在星光學院出類拔萃的普通女孩,她們正在那裡訓練成為偶像。

合勝!也是非常流行的街機和紙牌遊戲的名稱。怎麼玩是:玩家買牌。這些卡片可以是時尚配飾、衣服甚至是技能。最終,玩家使用這些卡片為他們的角色或偶像製作服裝。然後玩家將收集到的卡片掃描到街機中以換取積分。他們現在可以讓自己的偶像或角色在舞台上展示她的服裝、技能和配飾。由於節目的性質,還有許多歌曲,您的孩子一定會喜歡。

相關:現在學習如何使用這些漫畫繪本來繪製自己的漫畫和卡通人物!

# 4 — 妖怪手錶

下一個最適合兒童觀看的日本動畫片是非常受歡迎的日本卡通妖怪手錶!這部日本漫畫講述的是五年級學生凱塔。這部卡通片講述了他與一隻名叫 Whisper 的靈貓的冒險經歷。他的旅程包括在 Whisper 的幫助下與名為 Yokai 的日本精神交朋友。每結識一個妖怪,他都會收到一枚友誼勳章。這些友誼獎章以及他稱為“妖怪手錶”的特殊腕帶裝置將幫助他召喚妖怪來幫助他完成旅程。

這部日本兒童卡通背後的基本概念是,妖怪總是在人類造成的任何惡作劇的背後。就創意講故事而言,這是一部很棒的日本兒童卡通片。包含日本傳統民間傳說中的超自然人物和概念——這部卡通片也是讓您的孩子了解一些日本講故事傳統的途徑。

有關的: 這裡有一些動感十足的最佳龍動漫供您在孩子欣賞日本卡通的同時觀看!

#5 — 口袋妖怪

口袋妖怪,毫無疑問,絕對是最好的日本兒童卡通之一。其實我還在看。口袋妖怪是日本的兒童動漫,在世界各地的兒童和成人中都很受歡迎。

口袋妖怪跟隨 11 歲男孩小智(或中本聰)的故事,他的使命是成為世界上最偉大的口袋妖怪訓練師。為了贏得口袋妖怪冠軍,小智必須穿越城市,在口袋妖怪戰鬥中擊敗官方口袋妖怪體育館的其他口袋妖怪訓練師,並登上榜首。一路上,小智和他的朋友們遇到了各種各樣的冒險、不幸和樂趣!

該系列還講述了不僅是小智和他的朋友,還有口袋妖怪之間分享的友誼、信任和愛。加入小智,捕捉並訓練寶可夢,成為世界上最偉大的寶可夢大師!

相關:享受這份可愛的嬰兒動漫清單!一探究竟!

#6 - Chibi Maruko Chan

在這份最佳日本兒童卡通名單中,下一個是 Chibi Maruko Chan。這部日本動畫片是一部非常面向家庭的節目。與在東京等大城市發生的大多數其他日本漫畫不同,Chibi Maruko Chan 發生在郊區。這部卡通片講述的是小女孩丸子,她與家人一起生活,收入微薄。

任何孩子都可以輕鬆地與這幅漫畫產生共鳴,因為 Maruko 就像任何普通孩子一樣,這幅漫畫展示了 Maruko 每天遇到的問題和擔憂。

這部日本漫畫主要發生在丸子的學校。這是兒童開始上學的最佳日本漫畫之一,因此他們可以了解小學生活可能是什麼樣子。

相關:查看這些以黑暗幻想為主題的惡魔動漫觀看!

#7——蠟筆小新

小新是舉世聞名的日本卡通人物,深受所有人喜愛。雖然有些成年人可能不贊成 Shin Chan 的淘氣行為,但 Shin Chan 受到全世界孩子們的喜愛仍然有充分的理由。

Shin-Chan 是一個 5 歲的幼兒園孩子。他和家人住在埼玉縣。看著 Shin-Chan 的舉止和說話方式,您的孩子肯定會哈哈大笑。 Shin-Chan 說他想到的任何事情,並且經常為此陷入困境。

這是一個大人和孩子都可以一起享受的節目。絕對是適合所有年齡段兒童的最佳日本動畫片之一。在下面的亞馬遜上查看!

相關:享受這些甜蜜的浪漫動漫電影!

#8 — Chi's Sweet Home

這是另一部適合全家人一起欣賞的最佳日本兒童卡通片。這是一個充滿一切美好的暖心節目。故事講述了一隻可愛的小貓池被一個小男孩尤黑和他的母親發現並收養的故事。在失去自己的家庭後,Chi 非常高興能成為一個新家庭的一員。

志、佑黑和父母一路上結交了新朋友,留下了許多美好的回憶。這部漫畫充滿了可愛和瞬間,絕對會讓你流淚。這是一部非常適合兒童的溫馨卡通片。池嫵仸和幽黑的感情十分甜蜜。你絕對應該讓你的孩子看這部日本兒童動漫。

 

#9 — 龍珠

如果您想學習日語,這不是最好的日本兒童卡通之一,但也是一部不錯的日本動漫。龍珠中的人物說話緩慢,發音清晰,讓您邊看節目邊學習日語。如果您的孩子(或您)不熟悉日語 - 您絕對應該嘗試一下這部日本卡通片!

除此之外,這部日本兒童動漫充滿了幽默和動作。如果您想向您的孩子介紹日語,這是一個很好的選擇。

在下面的亞馬遜上查看龍珠!

# 10 — JARINKO CHIE

這部日本卡通片與典型的日本兒童卡通片有點不同。這部卡通片講述了與家人住在大阪的 Jarinko Chie 的故事。 Jarinko Chie 面臨家庭破碎的挑戰。正因為如此,她在孩提時代就獲得了責任感。

除此之外,這部最好的日本兒童卡通還展示了 Jarinko 面對黑幫和壞蛋貓所面臨的挑戰!絕對是孩子們觀看的有趣的日本動漫。看看下面!

所以這些是一些最適合兒童觀看的日本卡通片。為您的孩子獲取最好的日本漫畫。這些卡通片很有趣,您的孩子肯定會從這些卡通片中學到一些東西。它們都充滿了對成長中的孩子來說很重要的積極信息。

還閱讀

  1. Netflix 上的熱門日本動漫
最好的日本洗面奶 1

2021 年最佳日本洗面奶

最好的日本身體磨砂膏

2021 年最佳日本身體磨砂膏

Best Japanese Cartoons For Children 2020

You must definitely keep a watch over what cartoons your little ones watch. Here are some of the best Japanese cartoons for children with positive messages and images that will bring a smile to their face. You can also accompany them when watching these Japanese anime for kids. 

Watching these best Japanese cartoons for children is also a great way to learn Japanese for your kid (and you). It’s a great way for beginners to learn Japanese, for sure! However, I always suggest that no matter how safe you think any show on the TV for your child is – make sure you’re always supervising what your little one watches on the TV.

So, without any further ado, let’s introduce our list of the 10 best Japanese cartoons for children!

Our Top Picks For Best Japanese Cartoons for Children

  1. Anpanman – Get it here!
  2. Pokemon – Get it here!
  3. Dragon Ball – Get it here!

Top Japanese Cartoons For Children

Best Japanese Cartoons For ChildrenPriceLink
Anpanman – Best Japanese Cartoons for Children$41.10Link
Doraemon $16.99Link
Aikatsu!$22.40Link
Yokai Watch$14.08Link
Pokemon$24.99Link
Chibi Maruko Chan$261.20Link
Crayon Shin-Chan$38.43Link
Chi’s Sweet Home$37.98Link
Dragon Ball$110.73Link
JARINKO CHIE$313.29Link

#1 — Anpanman – Best Japanese Cartoons for Children

Here’s the first pick for the best Japanese cartoons for children and an obvious one! Anpanman is one of the most loved Japanese cartoon characters by kids in Japan. In fact, even the adults love this little guy because there are 5 Anpanman themed museums across Japan. 

kid friendly anime series

Anpanman, real-life bean paste filled-pastry, is a superhero whose mission is to save his friend from Baikinman, meaning germs in Japanese. Anpanman also has other friends (all of whom you’d find in a bakery) that feature in this Japanese cartoon for children. There are three main life lessons that Anpanman wants to teach the kids. Firstly, justice always prevails. Secondly, don’t do bad things. And finally, be kind to others. 

#2 — Doraemon 

Doraemon is another favorite and a Japanese cartoon character loved by kids all over the world. A robot cat from the future goes back to help Nobita and keep him out of trouble. Unfortunately, our boy Nobita is always falling in trouble – at home, in school, with his friends. He is also bullied by his classmates and schoolmates. But, not to worry, Doraemon will always help Nobita out of a sticky situation! I mean that’s what friends are for, eh?

anime for japanese learners

It’s a great Japanese anime series for children to watch. Doraemon, the cat robot, has all sorts of futuristic gadgets in his 4th dimensional pocket that he uses to help out Nobita. It’s one of the best Japanese cartoons for children to spark their imagination and encourage kids to think ‘out-of-the-box’. The Japanese cartoon also focuses on Nobita and Doraemon’s friendship and how they both are there for each other, unconditionally.

Related: If you’re a cat-person and love watching anime, you’ll definitely enjoy this list of best cat anime. Check it out!

#3 — Aikatsu!

Aikatsu follows the journey of Ai, Ran, and Ichigo – three ordinary girls who want to excel at Starlight Academy, where they’re training to become an idol.

Aikatsu! Is also the name of an arcade and card game that’s quite popular. How it’s played is: The players buy cards. These cards can either be a fashion accessory, an item of clothing or even skill. Ultimately, the player uses these cards to create an outfit for their character or idol. The players then scan the collected cards into the arcade in exchange for points. They can now have their very own idol or character show off her clothing, skills, and accessories on stage. There are also a number of songs, because of the nature of the show, that your kids will definitely enjoy. 

popular childrens anime in japan

#4 — Yokai Watch

The next of the best Japanese cartoons for children to watch is the very popular Japanese cartoon Yokai Watch! This Japanese cartoon is about a 5th grader, Keita. The cartoon follows his adventures with a spirit cat named Whisper. His journey involves him befriending Japanese spirits called Yokai with Whisper’s help. With every Yokai he befriends, he receives a friendship medal. These friendship medals along with his special wristband device called the Yokai Watch will help him summon yokai to help him through his journey. 

japanese shows for learning japanese

The basic concept behind this Japanese cartoon for children is that a yokai is always behind any mischief caused by humans. This is a great Japanese cartoon for children in terms of creative storytelling. With supernatural characters and concepts from Japanese traditional folklore included – this cartoon is also a gateway for your kids to understand some of Japanese storytelling traditions. 

Related: Here are some action-packed best dragon anime for you to watch while your child enjoys their Japanese cartoons!

#5 — Pokemon

Pokemon, hands down, is definitely one of the best Japanese cartoons for children. In fact, I still watch it. Pokemon is a Japanese anime for kids that is popular all around the world amongst kids and adults alike. 

Pokemon follows Ash (or Satoshi), an 11-year-old boy, whose mission is to become the world’s greatest Pokemon trainer. To win the Pokemon championship, Ash has to travel cities beating other Pokemon trainers of official Pokemon gyms at Pokemon battles and make it to the top. Along the way, Ash and his friends encounter all kinds of adventures, mishaps, and fun!

japanese childrens television series

The series is also about the friendship, trust and love that is shared between not only Ash and his friends but also the Pokemons. Join Ash as he catches and trains Pokemon to become the world’s greatest Pokemon master!

#6 — Chibi Maruko Chan

The next one in this list of best Japanese cartoons for children is Chibi Maruko Chan. This Japanese cartoon is a very family-oriented show. Unlike, most other Japanese cartoons that take place in big cities like Tokyo, Chibi Maruko Chan takes place in the suburbs. The cartoon is about Maruko, a little girl who lives with her family with a modest income. 

Any child can easily relate to this cartoon as Maruko is just like any regular child and the cartoon shows the daily problems and concerns that Maruko goes through. 

popular japanese childrens shows 2020

This Japanese cartoon mostly takes place in Maruko’s school. This is one of the best Japanese cartoons for Children starting school so they can understand what elementary school life may be like.

#7 — Crayon Shin-Chan

Shin-chan is world-famous and a Japanese cartoon character that is loved and adored by all. While some adults may not approve of Shin Chan mischievous behavior there is still a good reason why Shin Chan is loved by children all over the world. 

Shin-Chan is a 5-year old kindergarten-going child. He lives in Saitama along with his family. Your kid is definitely going to burst into giggles watching how Shin-Chan behaves and talks. Shin-Chan says whatever comes to his mind and is often in trouble for the same. 

japanese cartoon characters

This is a show both adults and kids can enjoy together. Definitely one of the best Japanese cartoons for children of all ages. Check it out on Amazon below!

#8 — Chi’s Sweet Home

Here’s another one of the best Japanese cartoon for children that the entire family can enjoy. This is a heart-warming show filled with everything good. The story follow an adorable kitten Chi who is found and adopted by a little boy, Youhei, and his mother. Chi is extremely happy to be a part of a new family after she lost her own. 

japanese cartoons list

Chi, and Youhei and his parents make new friends along the way and many good memories. This cartoon is filled with cuteness and moments that will definitely bring you to tears. It’s a heartwarming cartoon that is great for children. The relationship that Chi and Youhei share is very sweet. You should definitely get your child to watch this Japanese anime for children.

 

Related: Check out these best angel anime for you to enjoy! 

#9 — Dragon Ball 

This is not one of the best Japanese cartoons for children but also a good Japanese anime if you want to learn Japanese. The characters in Dragon Ball talk slowly with clear pronunciation so you can learn Japanese as you watch the show. If your child (or you) is new to Japanese – you should definitely give this Japanese cartoon a try! 

popular japanese childrens shows

Other than that, this Japanese anime for children is packed with humor and action. It’s a great pick for your child if you want to introduce them to Japanese. 

Check out Dragon Ball on Amazon below!

#10 — JARINKO CHIE 

This Japanese cartoon is a bit different from your typical Japanese cartoons for children. The cartoon follows Jarinko Chie who lives with her family in Osaka. Jarinko Chie faces the challenges of a broken home. Due to this, she attains a sense of responsibility early as a child.

japanese anime for kids

Other than that, this best Japanese cartoon for children also shows the challenges Jarinko faces with the yakuza and badass cats! Definitely an interesting Japanese anime for the kids to watch. Check it out below! 

So these were some of the best Japanese cartoons for children to watch. Get the best Japanese cartoons for your child. These cartoons are a lot of fun and your child wild definitely learn something from these cartoons. They’re all filled with positive messages that is important for growing children to see. 

Also Read:

  1. Enjoy this list of adorable baby anime! Check it out!
  2. Check out these dark fantasy-themed demon anime to watch!
  3. Feel the love in the air with these best romance anime. Check it out!
Best Japanese Cartoons For Children

Check out these engaging best Japanese cartoons for children to enjoy!

Product SKU: 00987YHG678

Product Brand: Anpanman

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 41.10

Price Valid Until: 2021

Product In Stock: Available

Editor's Rating:
5
error: Content is protected !!