2021 年 10 部最佳天使動漫

最好的天使動漫

天使是奇幻動漫中非常常見的比喻。看看這些最好的天使動漫,欣賞一些以超自然角色——天使和惡魔為特色的精彩故事。

這些最好的天使動漫展示了天使的不同方面。選擇了錯誤道路的天使,或者只是不知道如何成為“天使”的天使。不管你對天使的看法是什麼,看完這些最好的天使動漫後,它肯定會改變!

最佳天使動漫 年齡分級 編輯評分 (10)
皮塔十 7.2
巴哈姆特之怒:創世紀 14+ 7.5
高中 DxD 18+ 7.5
天使聖所 16+
小畑 PG 7.5
天使故事 PG 6.5
努科姆 PG 7.5
豐富多彩的 14+ 7.5
加布里埃爾輟學 15+  7

頂級天使動漫

皮塔十

評分: |類型: 喜劇、劇情 |編輯評分: 7.2

當見習天使米夏敲門並要求成為他的朋友時,小太郎的平凡生活發生了轉折。儘管是天使,但不幸的是,Misha 弊大於利。 Kotaro的朋友Takashi和Koboshi也在這次旅程中與他相處。與他們並列的是什葉派,惡魔,與天使不同,利大於弊。

在這部動漫中,您將看到天使、惡魔和人類如何互動。 Pita-10 是一部很棒的動漫,可以在疲憊、緊張的一天之後觀看。這是一部輕鬆愉快的喜劇系列,絕對會讓您面帶微笑。我非常喜歡天使和惡魔的角色互換的事實——它讓事情變得有趣和不可預測。

和你的朋友或兄弟姐妹一起看是一部很棒的動漫。這是一部26集的動畫短片。您可以在亞馬遜上以約 50 美元的價格購買 DVD。添加到您的動漫收藏中是一個不錯的選擇!看看下面這個最好的天使動漫!

劇集 已播出
26 2002 年 4 月 - 2002 年 9 月

相關:如果你是一個貓愛好者,你會喜歡這個貓動漫列表!

Shingeki no Bahamut: Genesis (巴哈姆特之怒: Genesis)

評分: 14+ |類型: 動作、奇幻 |編輯評分: 7.5/10

巴哈姆特,一條古老的龍,數千年前對米斯塔西亞造成了嚴重破壞。眾神與惡魔聯手阻止巴哈姆特毀滅世界並封印了龍。為了阻止龍的複活,龍的自由之鑰被分給了他們。

切入現實世界,盜賊專家法瓦羅·萊昂遠離賞金獵人凱撒·利法德,過著無憂無慮的生活。當法瓦羅遇到阿米拉時,他的生活變得複雜起來,阿米拉擁有破解巴哈姆特封印所需鑰匙的一半。現在,由於巴哈姆特的回歸,阿米拉、凱撒和法瓦羅發現自己陷入了神與惡魔之間的激烈衝突中。

《巴哈姆特之怒:創世記》向我們展示了從不相處的神與惡魔如何將分歧擱置一旁,以拯救世界免於被遠古巨龍徹底摧毀。這部動畫中描繪的天使絕對美麗且閃閃發光,就像你想像的那樣。從宗教文本中汲取靈感,您還將看到天使加布里埃爾和邁克爾的描繪,在這部最佳天使動漫的最前沿。

劇集 已播出
12 2014 年 10 月 – 2014 年 12 月

相關:有關超自然和幻想類型的更多動漫,請在此處查看最好的龍動漫!

高中 DxD

評分: 18+ |類型: 動作、喜劇 |編輯評分: 7.5/10

性格變態的高中生兵藤一誠,整天盯著女人看,夢想著有一天擁有自己的后宮。有一天,兵藤被另一所學校的另一個女孩約出去約會。興奮的兵豆認為他終於獲得了重大突破。但不幸的是,這個女孩竟然是一個殺死他的墮落天使。

然而,當高級惡魔 Rias Gremory(和他的高中生)作為她的僕人復活他時,Hyoudou 獲得了第二次生活的機會。兵藤隨後加入了學校的超自然研究俱樂部,在那裡他學會了戰鬥,以便在他被推入的這個新的暴力世界中生存。他必須對他的朋友和家人保守這一切的秘密。

這部動漫充滿了神秘材料,充滿了惡魔方面的內容,因為該劇的大部分視角都是惡魔的視角。在高中 DxD 的世界中,神已不復存在,大天使米卡赫爾已經接管了敬虔的職責。這部最好的天使動漫還詮釋了天使和墮落天使之間的有趣區別。與同類不同,墮落天使明顯帶有黑色翅膀,以標記他們從恩典中墮落。

劇集 已播出
12 2012 年 1 月 – 2012 年 3 月

相關:享受這些浪漫類型的動漫以獲得驚人的情節線!

天使聖所

評分: 16+ |類型: 戲劇 |編輯評分: 6/10

高中生木藤節正被學長們欺負。他的生活很複雜,因為他愛上了他的妹妹。現在他發現自己處於所有聲稱知道自己命運的超自然生物的中心。惡魔認為他是曾經帶領他們反對上帝的人。天使們聲稱他是他們的領袖亞歷克西的轉世。年僅 16 歲的 Mudo 現在正在努力尋找自己的身份,並沒有準備好面對地獄與天堂之間的衝突。

這部最好的天使動畫呈現了 Setsun 的身份危機以及一直是人類民間傳說主題的超自然實體。雖然加入天使似乎是最有可能的選擇,但《天使聖殿》描繪了剎那在帶領天使和惡魔之間做出選擇的困境。

劇集 已播出
3 (卵) 2000 年 5 月 – 2000 年 8 月

相關:這是孩子們會喜歡的有趣的日本兒童卡通片!

小畑

評分: PG |類型: 冒險、喜劇 |編輯評分: 7.5/10

Hanato Kobato 帶著收集被稱為“konpeito”的東西的使命降落在地球上。 'Konpeito' 是治愈受苦之人的心時得到的殘留物。所以花人把konpeito收集在一個瓶子裡,因為她想去某個地方。由於她的善良和開放,她真誠地幫助每個人。但唯一的條件是,她不能愛上任何一個她已經治癒了心靈的人。

在這部最好的天使動漫中,花人並沒有被描繪成一個徹頭徹尾的天使,但她的外星起源和善良表明她是原型天使。加巴托差點因為天地間發生的一件事而喪命。解決方案?一位天使居住在她的生活中,以收集konpeito,以實現Kaboto的願望並將她從危險中拯救出來。

劇集 已播出
24 2009 年 10 月 – 2010 年 3 月

Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo (Angel Tales)

評分: PG |類型: 喜劇 |編輯評分: 6.5/10

Goro,一個不幸的人,不斷失去工作,現在只剩下很少的錢。一天,五郎在寵物店外遇到一位算命先生,他聲稱五郎的運氣很快就會改變。令他驚訝的是,三個天使出現在他家門口,聲稱是他的守護天使。在他知道之前,已經有 3 到 12 個守護天使在那裡幫助他。這些女孩中的每一個都是五郎所有死去寵物的轉世!

Angel Tales 是一部動漫,描繪了所有寵物愛好者夢寐以求的概念——與死去的寵物重逢。 Goro 終於感到幸運了,因為他再次與他的所有寵物團聚,尤其是他的狗,它們擁有最純潔的靈魂,它們以天使的形式回到他的生活中,以任何方式幫助他。日語標題中的雙關語絕對值得一提——直譯為天使尾巴,它是動畫故事的前身。

劇集 已播出
12 2001 年 10 月 – 2001 年 12 月

Ore no Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Comedy wo Zenryoku de Jama Shiteiru (NouCome)

評分: PG |類型: 喜劇、奇幻 |編輯評分: 7.5/10

高中生天草金手被詛咒,因此過著不正常的生活。他稱這種詛咒為“絕對的選擇”,他受到了神的詛咒。這個詛咒迫使他在兩個同樣荒謬的選擇之間做出選擇,然後他必須採取行動並承擔之後的後果。

這些隨機的選擇發生在最尷尬的時刻,他總是試圖控制對他的聲譽造成的損害,同時預測由於絕對選擇的詛咒而導致的下一次不幸事件。在學校,當他被選擇進入多個女孩的生活時,事情變得更加奇怪。而讓事情變得更複雜的是,一個美麗的女孩從天而降,是上帝派來的。而天草現在必須和這個女孩住在一起。

隨著天草的生活一天天變得怪異,這部動漫很有趣。天草受上帝親自指示,被迫照顧從天而降的少女巧克力。她患有失憶症。巧克力是上帝的僕人之一,對天草的詛咒瞭如指掌!

劇集 已播出
10  2013 年 10 月 – 2013 年 12 月

多彩 – 最佳天使動漫

評分: 14+ |類型: 劇情、奇幻 |編輯評分: 7.5/10

在這個世界上,oen因為犯了嚴重的罪而被從輪迴週期中移除。中獎後,一位天使告訴他們有一種方法可以讓他們記住自己的罪過,因此死者的靈魂抓住了 Makoto 的身體,一名 14 歲的自殺少年。他們很快就明白了真琴多愁善感的生活,並意識到生活在一個在這個五彩繽紛的世界中無法將自己與他人區分開來的世界的痛苦現實。

這部動漫非常情緒化,在天使幫助他們之後靈魂尋求救贖。這部動畫探討了自殺、罪惡和個性的主題。

劇集 已播出
1(電影) 2010 年 8 月

相關:愛貓?你一定會喜歡這個最好的貓動漫列表。一探究竟!

加布里埃爾輟學

評分: 15+ |類型: 喜劇、奇幻 |編輯評分: 7/10

為了完成他們的訓練,年輕的天使必須在人類中熱愛和學習。幾個世紀以來,天使一直在實踐這一點。和其他天使一樣,加百列·懷特·天馬想成為給人類帶來幸福的偉大天使。但不幸的是,她在地球上的時間裡沉迷於電子遊戲並成為一個封閉的人!然後她稱自己為“墮落天使”,對除電子遊戲以外的一切事物都漠不關心。

維涅特是加布里埃爾在地球上的朋友,惡魔試圖讓加布里埃爾回到她的天使時代。但是 Gabriel 阻止了 Vignette 的任何嘗試。

加布里埃爾和維涅特很快遇到了天使拉斐爾、加布里埃爾的同學和惡魔撒旦尼西亞——他們四人成為了朋友,因為他們難倒了成為天使或惡魔的一切。

這個節目很有趣,看到這個節目中的每個人如何被賦予獨特的個性也很有趣。這部劇雖然只有12集,但人物塑造還是不錯的。這部動漫中發生的事件和冒險絕對是可笑的。絕對是一款有趣的手錶。看看下面!

劇集 已播出
12 2017 年 1 月 – 2017 年 3 月
皮塔十

導演: Toshifumi Kawase Yūzō Satō

創建日期: 1970-01-01 00:33

編輯評分:
5
日式馬桶的使用方法

如何使用日本廁所101 |日本最佳廁所指南

加州頂級日本商店

在加利福尼亞哪裡可以買到日本產品|加州 7 家最佳日本商店

Best Angel Anime 2020

Angels are a very common trope in fantasy animes. Check out these best angel animes to enjoy some great stories featuring supernatural characters – angels and demons. These best angel animes show different sides of angels. Angels that have chosen the wrong way, or angels that just don’t know how to be an ‘angel’. Whatever your notions of an angel are, it will definitely change after you check out these best angel anime! 

Best Angel Anime Age RatingEditor’s Rating (10)Price
Pita-TenNR7.2$49.99
Rage of Bahamut: Genesis14+7.5$18.49 
High School DxD18+7.5$32.77
Angel Sanctuary16+$9.99
KobatoPG7.5$495.22
Angel TalesPG6.5$279.89
NouComePG7.5$11.00
Colorful14+7.5$40.99
Gabriel Dropout15+ 7$267.09

#1 — Pita-Ten

Rating: NR | Genre: Comedy, Drama | Editor’s Rating: 7.2

Kotaro’s ordinary life takes a turn when Misha, an apprentice angel knocks at his door and asks to be his friend. In spite of being an angel, Misha, unfortunately, does more harm than good. Kotaro’s friends, Takashi and Koboshi also get along with him on this journey. And alongside them is Shia, the demon, who unlike the angel does more good than harm. 

In this anime, you’ll see how angels, demons, and humans interact with each other. Pita-ten is a great anime to watch after a tiring, stressful day. It’s a light-hearted comedy series that will definitely put a smile on your face. I absolutely love the fact that the roles of angel and demon are reversed – it keeps things interesting and unpredictable. 

dark angel anime

It’s a great anime to watch with your friends or siblings. It’s a short anime with 26 episodes. You can get the DVD on Amazon for about $50. It’s a great choice to add to your anime collection! Check out this best angel anime below! 

Episodes Aired
26April 2002 – September 2002

#2 — Shingeki no Bahamut: Genesis (Rage of Bahamut: Genesis)

Rating: 14+ | Genre: Action, Fantasy | Editor’s Rating: 7.5/10

Bahamut, an ancient dragon, caused havoc upon Mistarcia thousands of years ago. Gods and demons worked together to prevent Bahamut from destroying the world and sealed away the dragon. The key to the dragon’s freedom was then split between them in order to prevent the dragon resurrection. 

Cut to the present world, Favaro Leone, an expert thief, lives a carefree life running away from Kaiser Lidfard, a bounty hunter. Favaro’s life gets complicated when he meets Amira, a woman who holds one half of the key needed to break Bahamut’s seal. Now Amira, Kaiser, and Favaro find themselves stuck in an intense clash between gods and demons because of the anticipated return of Bahamut.

angel anime guy

Rage of Bahamut: Genesis shows us how gods and demons, who never get along, put their differences aside to save the world from being destroyed completely by the ancient dragon. The angels depicted in this anime are absolutely beautiful and glistening just like how you’d imagine them to be. Taking inspiration from religious texts, you’ll also see the depiction of angels, Gabriel and Michael, at the forefront in this best angel anime.  

Episodes Aired
12October 2014 – December 2014

Related: For more anime of supernatural and fantasy genres, check out the best dragon anime right here!

#3 — High School DxD

Rating: 18+ | Genre: Action, Comedy | Editor’s Rating: 7.5/10

Hyoudou Issei, a high school student with a perverted mind, spends all his time staring at women and daydreaming about having his own harem one day. Then one day, Hyoudou is asked out on a date by another girl from a different school. Excited, Hyoudou thinks he finally got his big break. But the girl, unfortunately, turns out to be a fallen angel who kills him. 

However, Hyoudou is given a second chance to live when Rias Gremory, a high-class demon (and his high school senior) revives him as her servant. Hyoudou then joins the Occult Research Club in his school where he learns to fight in order to survive in this new violent world that he’s been pushed into. And he has to keep all of this a secret from his friends and family. 

angel anime show

Filled with occult material, this anime is rich in demonic aspects as much of the show’s perspective is that of the demons. In the world of High School DxD, the god is no more and Archangel Micahel has taken over godly duties. This best angel anime also interprets an interesting difference between the angels and fallen angels. Fallen angels are clearly marked with black wings to mark their fall from grace, unlike their counterparts. 

Episodes Aired
12January 2012 – March 2012

#4 — Angel Sanctuary

Rating: 16+ | Genre: Drama | Editor’s Rating: 6/10

Mudo Setsun, a high school student, is being bullied by his seniors. His life is complicated as he’s in love with his younger sister. And now he finds himself in the epicenter of all supernatural beings who claim to know his destiny. The demons identify him as the one who once led them against God himself. And the Angels claim that he’s the reincarnation of their leader, Alexie. Mudo, only 16 years old, is now struggling to find his identity and doesn’t feel prepared to face the conflict between hell and heaven. 

anime where mc is an angel

This best angel anime presents Setsun’s identity crisis along with supernatural entities that have always been a subject of human folklore. While joining the angels seems to be the most likely choice, Angel Sanctuary depicts Setsuna’s dilemma of choosing between leading the angels and demons. 

Episodes Aired
3 (OVA)May 2000 – August 2000

#5 — Kobato

Rating: PG | Genre: Adventure, Comedy | Editor’s Rating: 7.5/10

Hanato Kobato has landed on Earth with a mission to collect something known as ‘konpeito’. ‘Konpeito’ is a residue one gets when one heals the heart of someone who is suffering. So Hanato collects konpeito in a bottle because she desires to go to a certain place. Due to her kindness and openness, she genuinely helps everyone she can. But the only condition is that she is not allowed to fall in love with anyone whose heart she has healed. 

fallen angel anime

In this best angel anime, Hanato isn’t depicted as an outright angel but her extra-terrestrial origins and kindness show her to be the archetype angel. Kabato almost lost her life because of an incident that happened in space between Heaven and Earth. The solution? An angel inhabited her life to collect konpeito in order to fulfill Kaboto’s wish and save her from danger. 

Episodes Aired
24October 2009 – March 2010

Related: Enjoy these anime of the romance genre for amazing plot lines!

#6 — Otogi Story Tenshi no Shippo (Angel Tales)

Rating: PG | Genre: Comedy | Editor’s Rating: 6.5/10

Goro, an unfortunate man, keeps losing his jobs and is now left with very little money. One day, Goro encounters a fortune teller sitting outside the pet store who claims that Goro’s luck will change soon. And to his surprise, three angels appear on his doorstep claiming to be his guardian angels. And before he knows, it goes from 3 to 12 guardian angels all there to help him. Each of these girls are the reincarnation of all of Goro’s dead pets!

dark angel anime

Angel Tales is an anime that depicts a concept that all pet lovers can only dream of – to be reunited with their deceased pets. Goro finally feels lucky in the sense that he is reunited with all his pets again, especially his dogs who have the purest souls and they’re back in his life in the form of angels to help him in any way they can. The pun in the Japanese title is definitely worth the mention – literally translated to Angel Tails, it’s a precursor to the story in the anime. 

Episodes Aired
12October 2001 – December 2001

#7 — Ore no Nounai Sentakushi ga, Gakuen Love Comedy wo Zenryoku de Jama Shiteiru (NouCome)

Rating: PG | Genre: Comedy, Fantasy | Editor’s Rating: 7.5/10

Amakusa Kanade, a high school student, is cursed and because of this he lives an abnormal life. He calls this curse ‘Absolute Choice’ and he is cursed by a god. This curse forces him to choose between two equally ridiculous choices which he must then act upon and bear the consequences after.

These random choices occur at the most awkward moments and he is always trying to control the damage done to his reputation all the while anticipating the next unfortunate event caused due to the curse of Absolute Choice. At school, things get even weirder when he is choiced into the lives of multiple girls. And to make things more complicated, a beautiful girl falls from the sky who is sent by God. And Amakusa must now live with this girl. 

anime with angels and demons

This anime is a lot of fun to watch with Amakusa’s life getting weirder by the day. Instructed by God himself, AMakusa is forced to look after the girl dropped from the sky, Chocolat. And she suffers from Amnesia. Chocolat is one of God’s servants and knows all about Amakusa’s curse! 

Episodes Aired
10 October 2013 – December 2013

#8 — Colorful – Best Angel Anime

Rating: 14+ | Genre: Drama, Fantasy | Editor’s Rating: 7.5/10

In this world, oen is removed from the reincarnation cycle because of a grave sin committed. Upon winning a lottery, an angel tells them there’s a way they can remember their sin and so the spirits of the dead take hold of Makoto’s body, a 14-year old who committed suicide. They soon understand Makoto’s troubled life and realise the painful reality of living in a world where one is unable to distinguish themself from the other in this colorful world. 

anime with angels and demons

This anime is very emotional where a soul seeks redemption after an angel helps them out. This anime explores the themes of suicide, sin, and individuality. 

Episodes Aired
1 (movie)August 2010

Related: Love cats? You’re sure going to love this list of best cat anime. Check it out!

#9 — Gabriel Dropout

Rating: 15+ | Genre: Comedy, Fantasy | Editor’s Rating: 7/10

In order to complete their training, young angels have to love and study amongst humans. This was practiced by the angels for centuries. And just like any other angel, Gabriel White Tenma wanted to become the great angel who will bring happiness to humankind. But unfortunately, she gets addicted to video games during her time on Earth and becomes a shut-in! She then calls herself the ‘fallen angel’ and becomes apathetic towards everything except video games. 

Vignette, a demon who is Gabriel’s friend on Earth tries to get Gabriel to return to her angelic days. But Gabriel shuts down any attempts made by Vignette. 

Gabriel and Vignette soon meet Raphiel, an angel and Gabriel’s classmate and Satanichia, a demon – and four of them become friends as they stump everything that means to be an angel or demon. 

angel anime character

This show is a lot of fun to watch and it’s interesting to see how each individual in this show is given a unique personality. The character development in this show is good in spite of having only 12 episodes. The events and adventures that take place in this anime are absolutely comical. Definitely a fun watch. Check it out below! 

Episodes Aired
12January 2017 – March 2017

Also Read:

  1. Watch little humans in action in these best baby anime!
  2. Check out this review of the classic anime Ghost In The Shell in 4K Ultra HD
Top Angel Anime

Check out this list of best Angel anime for some for some good TV time!

Product SKU: 000987TGF546

Product Brand: Colorful

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 40.99

Price Valid Until: 2021

Product In Stock: Available

Editor's Rating:
7
error: Content is protected !!