分趾靴有什麼用

分趾靴有什麼用

知道 Tabi 靴子有什麼用?好吧,請查看下面的一些用途、歷史、樣式以及更多內容。進一步閱讀以了解更多信息。

Tabi boots 是一種即使可以追溯到 15 世紀,但在當今世界仍然很有名的鞋類。儘管分趾襪已成為過去式,但由於多種原因,它在當今時代仍然廣泛穿著。

Tabi 字面意思是“足袋”,是傳統的日本鞋類,從大腳趾到腳趾的其餘部分都有裂痕。這就是它具有額外的安全性、靈活性和穩定性的原因。

分趾靴有什麼用?

Tabi boots 字面意思是“足袋”,是人力車夫、農民、建築工人、園丁和其他勞動者使用的日本傳統鞋類。由於材料堅韌、鞋底靈活且耐用,他們使用雙趾襪靴。 Tabi 靴子舒適、易於清洗且經久耐用。

它們非常舒適,並且可以長時間使用。 Tabi 靴子也非常容易清潔和維護,這就是為什麼它在當前時代仍然流行的原因。儘管分趾襪看起來像鞋子,但它卻像襪子一樣合身,所以選擇合適的尺碼很重要。

人們仍然穿著分趾靴,因為它們往往很輕,因為它們的材料很少。儘管它是用少量材料製成的,但它非常耐用和堅韌。

Tabi 靴子是我個人的最愛,即使和朋友或家人出去玩,我也喜歡穿它們。它們不僅僅是為了傳統目的而穿著,因為它們已經成為一種時尚宣言,有很多設計和圖案。

閒話少說,讓我們看看下面的分趾靴有什麼用:

分趾靴有什麼用

傳統 Tabi 靴子及其用途

分趾靴被用來穿在和服等傳統服裝下,搭配正式的日本鞋履,稱為zori 。 Zori 是一種套穿式涼鞋,與分趾襪一樣有丁字褲,由稻草、漆木、布料、橡膠或皮革製成。

Zori 或涼鞋

女人總是穿著帶 zori 的分趾襪,但男人就不一樣了。男士只在正式場合穿帶 zori 的分趾襪。另一種不太正式的涼鞋木屐也與分趾靴搭配使用。木屐是用木頭做的,大腳趾和腳趾的其餘部分之間有一條丁字褲。

然而,值得注意的是,如果人們選擇穿著休閒的棉質浴衣,木屐並沒有搭配分趾靴。

歷史上,日本上流社會名妓深川藝妓因為身份象徵不穿分趾襪。在日本文化中,赤腳被認為是色情的。

在傳統的日本環境中,茶館、舞台表演或能劇等建築物內不穿鞋,因此可以在這些空間穿足趾鞋。

下層工人階級穿著 Jika-tabi 而不是傳統的分趾靴。這基本上是為了區分人群。讓我們在下一節中了解 Jika-tabi 及其用途。

Jika-tabi 及其用途

Jika-tabi 是另一種類型的 Tabi 靴子,字面意思是“接觸地面的 Tabi”。這些鞋不需要搭配木屐或 zori。它們只是單獨穿著,會像任何其他普通鞋子一樣與地面接觸。

這些不是襪子,而是起源於日本的外鞋,特別適合工人階級。這看起來很像其他人穿的正宗分趾靴,在大腳趾和其他腳趾之間穿鞋帶,下面有一個鞋底。

平底鞋

它們最初是用單一的動物皮製成的,但隨著時間的推移,它演變成用人造皮革、橡膠等其他材料製成。鞋底傳統上是用稻草、布或橡膠製成的。

由於 Jika-tabi 材料堅韌,橡膠鞋底耐用但靈活,因此被人力車夫、建築工人、園丁、農民和其他在艱苦條件下不斷工作的勞動者廣泛穿著。

分趾鞋的剛性鞋底和分趾靴堅固的抓地力使其廣泛使用並且即使在某些工作場所引入鋼頭工作靴後也難以離開。

還有其他各種類型的足趾鞋起源於那個時期,並且是特定於工作的,例如膝蓋高的 jika-tabi 最初是為泥地工人、稻田工人和其他涉及潮濕地方的工作區域製作的。

最近,Jika-tabi 的橡膠或稻草鞋底慢慢轉向了更具保護性的鋼或樹脂,可以防止跌落和尖銳物體。這也得到了日本職業安全與健康資源中心 (JOSHRC) 的批准。

Jika-tabi 被武人館武道體術的空手道選手使用,他們在戶外訓練時穿著它,也被那些進行步行、登山、越野、跑步等運動的人使用。這種趨勢在日本以外廣泛存在。

除了工作和運動之外,近來也可以隨意穿著分趾靴。一種稱為 matsuri tabi的變體用於節日、活動和舒適。

在日本的盂蘭盆節、祭祀、新年等節日期間,我偶爾會穿著和服搭配一雙分趾靴。

Tabi 靴子的款式

大多數 Tabi 靴的材質各不相同,如鋼底、樹脂鞋底、橡膠鞋底等,但除此之外,Tabi 靴的款式顏色也不同,而且大多數都針對不同的任務。

短靴

通常,當男人旅行時,他們穿藍色和黑色的分趾靴。在茶道等正式場合穿著白色短靴,絕對是其他顏色中最常見的。

其他顏色的分趾靴也存在,通常在歌舞伎劇院作為時尚宣言或角色服裝的一部分穿著。

傳統上,這些類型的靴子是用縫紉布剪裁而成的,只有很少的鈕扣或鉤子,作為背面的釦子來固定靴子,但也可以使用不帶釦子的無趾襪。它們是套穿鞋,可以像任何其他靴子一樣穿著。

如何穿 Tabi 靴子

穿分趾襪有時會很棘手,因為它有一些鈕扣可以固定,你可能會對此感到困惑。如果您正在尋找如何穿傳統的分趾靴,這裡有一個小指南可以幫助您正確地穿分趾靴。

  1. 穿分趾襪,避免分趾襪被鞋咬傷。不要穿腳趾不分叉的襪子,因為這會讓你非常不舒服。
  2. 向外折疊分趾靴,使其距離溢出的腳趾約 3-4 厘米。
  3. 抓住折疊的二趾襪的兩個角,將腳滑入內部,然後調整二趾襪靴中的配件。確保大腳趾和其餘腳趾在各自的部分分開休息。
  4. 將腳跟抬高到與鞋底相接的地方,拉出折疊的分趾襪,然後固定分趾靴的位置。
  5. 用足趾鞋將腳放在一邊,使大腳趾朝上。用一隻手抓住你的靴子應該固定緊固件的地方,用另一隻手係緊其他襟翼的鈕扣。

如果你問我,穿分趾靴很簡單。你所需要的只是一點點技巧來固定它。一旦你係好它,你就萬事大吉了。打開時,重複相反的說明步驟即可完成。

現代版 Tabi 靴子

在目前的二趾襪流行趨勢中,在日本炎熱潮濕的夏季,人們仍然穿著木屐或索里的二趾襪和分趾靴單獨出售。

跑鞋

但這不是現代分趾襪的情況,他們通常有彈性來穿分趾襪,而不是鈕扣或鉤扣。這種變化是為了讓穿著分趾靴更加舒適和方便,因為傳統的分趾靴很難輕鬆穿著。

稱為gohon-於彼沒有kutsushita甲時髦腳趾襪具有出來這是由布襪的啟發,但它有腿的腳趾之間的所有分裂。所以每個隔間都是一個腳趾休息的空間。這樣做是為了方便穿分趾鞋。

自 1980 年代初期和 1990 年代以來,比利時時裝公司 Maison Margiela 一直在推出非常時尚和著名的單分趾現代分趾靴。

我穿他們的分趾襪已經有很長時間了,我不得不承認它們非常舒適和安全。

分趾靴用途

Tabi 靴子是最有用、最舒適、最靈活、最易於使用且經久耐用的鞋類之一,這就是它非常受歡迎的原因。給自己買一雙分趾靴,自己試一試。我相信你很快就無法克服它們。

希望這篇文章- 分趾靴的用途是什麼,可以幫助您了解分趾靴的用途、款式、穿著技巧以及更多信息。

另請閱讀:

  1. 現代日本和服時尚
在日本玩彈珠機能贏錢嗎

在日本玩彈珠機能贏錢嗎?

最好的繪畫漫畫書

2021 年 8 部最佳繪畫漫畫書

in

What Are Tabi Boots Used For

what are tabi boots used for

Wondering what are tabi boots used for? Well, check out some of the uses, history, styles, and a lot more below. Read further to know more. 

Tabi boots are a kind of footwear that are still famous in today’s world even though they date back to the 15th century. Although tabi was a thing of the past, it’s still widely worn in the current times due to a lot of reasons.

Tabi literally means “foot bag” and are traditional Japanese footwear that has a split from big toe to the rest of the toes. This is the reason for it’s extra security, flexibility and stability.

What are tabi boots used for? 

Tabi boots which literally means “foot bag” is a traditional Japanese footwear used by rickshaw pullers, farmers, construction workers, gardeners and other labourers. They use tabi boots because of tough material, flexible soles and heavy duty. Tabi boots are comfortable, easy to wash and long lasting. 

They’re an extremely comfortable wear and also compatible for long hours. Tabi boots are super easy to clean and maintain as well which is why it’s still in trend in the current times. Tabi fits like socks even though it looks like shoes so it’s important to get the right size of it. 

People still wear tabi boots because they tend to be lightweight as they’re made with very few materials. Even though it’s made with a small amount of materials, it’s extremely durable and tough.

Tabi boots are my personal favorite and I sport them even when I’m hanging out with friends or family. They’re not merely worn for traditional purposes only, as they’ve become a fashion statement with so many designs and patterns coming in. 

Without further ado, let’s find out what are tabi boots used for, below:

What Are Tabi Boots Used For

Traditional Tabi Boots and it’s Uses

Tabi boots were used to wear under traditional clothing such as kimono with formal Japanese footwear called zori. Zori is slip-on sandals which are thonged like the tabi and made with rice straws, lacquered wood, cloth, rubber or leather. 

zori tabi sandals

Women always wore tabi with zori but it wasn’t the same in case of men. Men only wore tabi with zori during formal occasions. Another less formal sandal geta was also worn with tabi boots. Geta are made with wood with a thonged cloth between big toes and the rest of the toes.

However, it’s notable that geta was not accompanied by tabi boots if one opts to wear a casual cotton yukata.

Historically, the upper class Japanese courtesans, the geisha of Fukagawa, didn’t wear tabi because of status symbols. Bare feet was thought to be errotic in Japanese culture.

In traditional Japanese settings, shoes weren’t worn inside the buildings such as teahouses, stage performances or Noh theatres so tabi could be worn in those spaces. 

The lower working class wore Jika-tabi instead of traditional tabi boots. This was basically to distinguish between the class of people. Let’s learn about Jika-tabi and it’s uses in the next section. 

Jika-tabi and It’s Uses

Jika-tabi is another style of tabi boots which literally means “tabi that touch the ground”. These shoes didn’t require to be worn with geta or zori. They were simply worn alone and would come in contact with the ground like any other normal shoes. 

These are not socks but outer footwear that originated in Japan especially for the working class people. It seemed pretty much like the authentic tabi boots worn by the others that were thonged in between big toes and other toes and had a sole underneath. 

tabi shoes

They were initially made with a single animal hide but that evolved over time to be made with other materials like faux leather, rubber etc. The sole was traditionally made with straw, cloth or rubber. 

Since Jika-tabi had tough material, heavy duty but flexible rubber soles, they were widely worn by rickshaw-pullers, construction workers, gardeners, farmers and other labourers who had constant work in tough conditions. 

The rigid-sole of the tabi shoes and tough grip on the tabi boots have made them widely usable and hard to leave even after the introduction of steel-toe work boots in some workplaces. 

There are various other types of tabi that originated during that time and were work specific, such as knee-high jika-tabi that was originally made for the mud-site workers, rice field workers and other working areas that involved wet places. 

In recent times, there’s been a slow shift in Jika-tabi’s rubber or straw sole to that steel or resin which is more protective, saves from fall and sharp objects. This is also approved by the Japan Occupational Safety and Health Resource Center (JOSHRC).

Jika-tabi are used by karateka of Bujinkan budo taijutsu, who wear them when they’re training outdoors and also by those who are into exercise like walking, climbing, cross-country, running etc. This trend is widely seen outside Japan.

Apart from work and exercise, tabi boots are also worn casually in recent times. A variation called matsuri tabi is worn for festivals, events and comfort. 

I occasionally wear tabi boots with my kimono during the Japanese festivals like Obon, Matsuri, New Year etc. 

Styles of Tabi Boots

Most of the tabi boots vary in material like steel sole, resin sole, rubber sole etc. but other than that tabi boots styles are different in colours as well and most of them are specific to different tasks performed. 

tabi boots

Usually when men travel they wear tabi boots of blue and black colours. The white tabi boots were worn on formal occasions such as tea ceremonies and it was definitely the most common amongst other colours. 

Other coloured tabi boots also existed and would usually be worn as a fashion statement or part for a character’s costume in kabuki theatres. 

Traditionally, these types of boots were made with sewing cloth cuts with few buttons or hooks as fasters on the back to secure the boots but without tabi without fasters are also available. They are slip-ons and can be worn like any other boots.

How to Wear Tabi Boots

Wearing a tabi can be tricky at times as it has some buttons to secure and you might be confused about it. If you’re looking for how to wear traditional tabi boots, here’s a little guide for you that will help you wear tabi boots properly. 

  1. Wear split toe socks to avoid shoe bites in the tabi. Don’t wear socks that don’t have split toes as it will be extremely uncomfortable for you. 
  2. Fold the tabi boots outwards to reach about 3-4 cms away from the spilt toes. 
  3. Hold both the corners of the folded tabi and slide in your foot inside and adjust the fittings in the tabi boots. Ensure that the big toe and the rest of toes are resting separately in their respective sections. 
  4. Pull the folded tabi by raising your heels where it meets the sole and fix the position of your tabi boots. 
  5. Rest your foot sideways with the tabi boots so that the big toe is facing upwards. Grasp your boots with one hand where the fasteners are supposed to be secured and use the other hand to fasten the buttons of the other flaps. 

It’s pretty simple to wear tabi boots, if you ask me. All you need is a little technique to fasten it. Once you fasten it, you’re all set. While opening, repeat the steps of instructions reversed and you’ll be done. 

Modern Versions of Tabi Boots

In the current trends of tabi, there are still tabi and tabi boots sold separately that people wear with geta or zori during the summer season when Japan is hot and humid.

tabi running shoes

 But this is not in the case of modern tabis, they usually have elastic to wear the tabi instead of buttons or hook fasteners. This change is brought to make wearing tabi boots more comfortable and convenient as the traditional ones were quite challenging to wear easily. 

A fashionable toe socks known as gohon-yubi no kutsushita has come out which is inspired by tabi but it has split between all the toes of the leg. So each compartment is a space for a single toe to rest. This was made so that it’s convenient to wear split toe footwear. 

Since the early 1980s and the 1990s, Maison Margiela, a Belgian fashion company has been introducing single split toe modern tabi boots which are very fashionable and famous.

 I’ve been wearing their tabi for the longest time now and I have to agree that they’re very comfortable and safe. 

Tabi Boots Uses

Tabi boots are one of the most useful, comfortable, flexible, easy to use and long lasting footwear which is why it’s extremely popular. Get yourself a pair of tabi boots and try it yourself. I’m sure you won’t be able to get over them anytime soon.

Hope this article- What are tabi boots used for, helped you in understanding the uses, styles, wearing technique and a lot more about tabi boots. 

Also Read:

  1. Modern Japanese Kimono Fashion
can you win money playing pachinko in japan

Can You Win Money Playing Pachinko In Japan?

best drawing manga books

8 Best Drawing Manga Books 2021