哪裡可以買到 Tabi 鞋 | 6 家在線購買 Tabi 鞋的最佳商店

哪裡可以買到tabi鞋

尋找商店購買分趾鞋?請仔細閱讀,找出答案 哪裡可以買到tabi鞋 這裡!

我們都對鞋子上癮了,這沒什麼可恥的。然而,幾乎所有人都對這雙鞋的外觀有一定的概念,因此,任何不尋常的東西都會讓我們震驚(或驚訝)地瞪大眼睛。這就是我第一次遇到 Tabi 鞋時發生的事情。

有關的: 日本 Tabi 工作靴——它們好嗎?

你聽說過他們嗎?如果沒有,讓我帶你踏上這段旅程,讓你熟悉分趾鞋。是的,你明白我的意思了。分趾鞋非常獨特且非常規(至少對西方人而言)。

然而,這些鞋子也非常舒適、穩定和靈活。今天,我在這裡向您介紹這些獨特的鞋子,您還將找到在哪裡可以買到分趾鞋。我相信在本指南結束時,您將衝刺獲得第一雙。

日本的tabi鞋最初是為那些由於專業工作的限製而不得不站起來的人製作的。因此,這些是為下層人口佩戴的。

因此,這些靴子最初是由農民、建築工人和道路工人穿的。此外,人們更喜歡在任何重要節日期間穿這些鞋子,因為它看起來與其他任何東西都大不相同。

然而,今天,你不需要任何特殊的場合來穿這雙鞋。這些鞋子現在已經成為人們日常著裝的一部分。

此外,由於其獨特的設計,分趾鞋可以完全定制。有很多不同的類型、樣式和顏色。這些鞋子還配備了不同的迷人緊固裝置。這些緊固裝置中的一些達到膝蓋。平底鞋最常見的是由天然橡膠製成。

使用天然橡膠製成的鞋子因其驚人的好處而受到青睞。這種出色的材料為您提供了很大的靈活性和舒適性。該材料還有助於在您行走時保護您的雙腳免受任何障礙物的影響。因此,您可能在礫石或鵝卵石上行走而沒有任何感覺。

分趾鞋通常有一個金屬扣來幫助固定鞋子。這個釦子被稱為“kohaze”。分趾鞋的尺碼與普通鞋沒有區別。如果您知道自己的常規鞋碼,那麼選擇正確的 Tabi 靴對您來說就不是問題。

您也可以根據自己的喜好固定鞋子。沒有單一的方法可以做到這一點,這一切都取決於您的個人喜好以及您喜歡它的方式。

哪裡可以買到分趾鞋

您是否對這些精美的分趾鞋著迷並迫不及待地想要動手?您可以查看以下地方,為您自己和您的親人購買最好的 Tabi 鞋:

亞馬孫

bjy 分趾跑鞋

亞馬遜是 Tabi 鞋的首選。這是一個巨大的電子商務平台,有大量的選項和品種可供您選擇。不管你對 Tabi 鞋有什麼樣的偏好,亞馬遜一定有一款適合你的心情。查看所有不同品種的網站。

太鼓中心網上商店

哪裡可以買到tabi鞋

另一個可以找到 Tabi 鞋的網站是 Taiko Center Online Shop。在這裡,您可以找到各種可以在重要節日期間運動的 Tabi 靴子。還有很多品種可供選擇,包括帶氣墊和幾個釦子的 Tabi 鞋。如果您正在尋找高品質的分趾鞋,這裡就是您的最佳選擇。

速賣通

我們都知道全球速賣通,這是一家電子商務巨頭,以其廣泛的產品系列席捲全球。在這裡,您可以找到所需的一切,從針頭到農場機器。 AliExpress 有一些最好的品牌的平底鞋。您還可以在這些 Tabi 鞋上找到很多折扣。

Maison Margiela 商店

在線購買平底鞋

如果您想要 Tabi 鞋的現代風格,這家商店值得一試。這家商店設計鞋子的靈感來自日本傳統的分趾鞋。

你會發現很多前衛的選擇。你可以在這裡買到經典的分趾靴,讓你的服裝煥然一新。靴子並不是你在這裡得到的全部;還有分趾鞋運動鞋、瑪麗珍高跟鞋、芭蕾舞鞋和樂福鞋。

如果您喜歡平底鞋的舒適性和靈活性,但又希望鞋子完全現代和時尚,那麼您必須檢查這家商店。

Tabis Online 日本

日式平底鞋

這是您可以從最好的製造商那裡獲得頂級日本分趾鞋的另一個地方。本網站提供的分趾鞋質量上乘,而且價格合理。您也可以在這裡購買分趾襪來搭配分趾鞋。

在線在線商店

SOU SOU 是一個以高品質分趾鞋而聞名的在線平台。你在這裡買到的每一雙都是由訓練有素的工匠手工製作的。這就是為什麼您在這裡買到的鞋子獨一無二且與眾不同的原因。使用這些平底鞋,您可以打造您的個人風格。您還可以將分趾襪與分趾鞋搭配使用。

什麼是 Tabi 鞋?

由於設計和風格,分趾鞋非常獨特。這些鞋子在腳趾和其餘手指之間有一個裂縫。雖然我們中的許多人認為這很荒謬,但實際上這種分趾特徵背後有一個非常好的(和健康的)原因。

鞋子之所以這樣,是因為人們認為鞋子中的這種裂口提供了額外的穩定性和舒適性。相信我,如果你試穿這雙鞋,你會舒服一整天。

我試過這些平底鞋,在我存在的這些年裡,我從來沒有穿過一雙更舒適、更靈活的鞋。

分趾鞋給你!

在這些地方,您可以找到一雙出色的 Tabi 鞋。如果您有興趣購買這些分趾鞋,請立即查看這些地方。

日本 Tabi 工作靴

日本 Tabi 工作靴——它們好嗎?

彈球盤 vs plinko

彈球盤VS Plinko |關於彈球盤和 Plinko

in

Where To Buy Tabi Shoes | 6 Best Stores To Buy Tabi Shoes Online

where to buy tabi shoes

Looking for stores to buy tabi shoes? Read on to find out where to buy tabi shoes here! 

We are all a little too addicted to our shoes, and there is no shame in that. However, almost all of us have a certain notion about how these shoes should look, and so, anything out of the ordinary automatically makes our eyes widen up in shock (or surprise). This is what happened to me when I first came across the Tabi shoes. 

Related: Japanese Tabi Work Boots – Are They Good?

Have you heard of them yet? If not, let me take you on this journey and acquaint you with the split-toe shoes. Yes, you heard me right. Tabi shoes are quite unique and unconventional (at least for Westerners). 

However, these shoes also scream comfort, stability, and flexibility. Today, I am here to tell you all about these unique shoes and you will also find out where to buy tabi shoes. I am sure that by the end of this guide, you will be sprinting to get your first pair. 

The Japanese tabi shoes were originally made for those who had to be on their feet due to constraints of their professional work. These were thus created to be worn by the lower class of the population. 

So, these boots were first worn by farmers, construction workers, and road workers. Also, people preferred to wear these shoes during any important festivals because it looks quite different from anything else. 

Today, however, you do not need any special occasion to wear these shoes. These shoes have now become a part of people’s everyday attire. 

Also, the tabi shoes can be completely customized because of their unique design. There are so many different types, styles, and colors. These shoes also come with different fascinating fastening devices. Some of these fastening devices reach as far as the knee. The tabi shoes are most commonly made of natural rubber. 

Shoes made using natural rubber are preferred because of the amazing benefits. This excellent material gives you a lot of flexibility and comfort. The material also helps to protect your feet from any obstacles when you are walking. So, you could be walking on gravel or cobblestones and not feel a thing. 

The tabi shoes usually have a metal clasp to help fasten the shoes. This clasp is known as ‘kohaze’. The size of tabi shoes is no different from your regular shoes. If you know your regular shoe size, selecting the correct tabi boot would be no problem for you.

You can also fasten the shoes as per your preference. There is no single way of doing it, and it all comes down to your personal preference and how you like it.

Where to Buy Tabi Shoes

Are you fascinated by these wonderful split-toe shoes and cannot wait to get your hands on them? You can check out the following places to get the best tabi shoes for yourself and for your loved ones:

Amazon

bjy tabi running shoes

Amazon is a top choice for Tabi shoes. It is a giant e-commerce platform that has tons of options and varieties available for you to choose from. No matter what kind of preference do you have when it comes to Tabi shoes, Amazon is sure to have the one to suit your mood. Check out the website for all the different varieties.

Taiko Center Online Shop

where to buy tabi shoes

Yet another website where you can find Tabi shoes is the Taiko Center Online Shop. Here you can find all kinds of Tabi boots that you can sport during important festivals. There are also a lot of varieties available, including Tabi shoes with air insoles and several clasps. If you are looking for high-quality tabi shoes, this is the place to visit.

AliExpress

We are all aware of AliExpress, an eCommerce giant that has literally taken the world by storm with its extensive range of products. It is a place where you can find everything that you are looking for, right from a needle to a machine for your farm. AliExpress has tabi shoes from some of the best brands. You will also be able to find a lot of discounts on these Tabi shoes.

Maison Margiela Store

buy tabi shoes online

This is the store to check out if you want a modern twist to the Tabi shoes. The store designs the shoes taking inspiration from the traditional Japanese split-toe shoes. 

You will find a lot of avant-garde options. You can get classy split-toe boots here that will give your outfits a whole new level. And boots are not all that you get here; there are also tabi sneakers, mary-jane pumps, ballet shoes, and loafers. 

If you love the comfort and flexibility of tabi shoes, but want the shoes to be completely modern and stylish, you must check out this store.

Tabis Online Japan

japanese tabi shoes

This is yet another place where you can get top Japanese tabi shoes from the best manufacturers. The tabi footwear available on this website is high in quality and they are all available at reasonable prices. You can also get tabi socks here to go with your tabi shoes.

SOU SOU Online Store

SOU SOU is an online platform that is known for high-quality tabi shoes. Each of the pairs that you get here is hand-made by trained artisans. This is the reason why the shoes that you get here are unique and different. With these tabi shoes, you can build up your personal style. You can also get tabi socks to go along with your tabi shoes.

What are Tabi Shoes?

Tabi shoes are extremely unique because of the design and style. These shoes have a split between the toe and the rest of the fingers. While many of us think it quite absurd, there is actually a very good (and healthy) reason behind this split-toe feature. 

The shoes are like this because it is believed that this split in the shoes provides additional stability and comfort. Believe me, if you try out these shoes, you will be comfortable for the entire day. 

I have tried these tabi shoes and I have never worn a more comfortable and flexible pair of shoes in my entire years of existence. 

Tabi shoes for you!

These were some of the places where you can find yourself an excellent pair of Tabi shoes. If you are interested in getting these split-toe shoes, check out these places today. 

japanese tabi work boots

Japanese Tabi Work Boots – Are They Good?

pachinko vs plinko

Pachinko Vs Plinko | All About Pachinko and Plinko