2021 年日本油性皮膚最佳潔面乳

最好的日本油性皮膚清潔劑

使用日本最好的油性皮膚清潔劑,讓您的皮膚遠離污垢、多餘的皮脂和污垢。如果你有油性皮膚,使用清潔劑很重要 專為油性皮膚配製,以避免頻繁爆發。看看這些專為油性皮膚配製的日本清潔劑,它們可以去除多餘的油脂,而不會完全去除皮膚上的天然油脂。

開始任何護膚程序的關鍵是定期清潔。這樣想一想——明天你能在你的煎鍋裡做一頓美味的飯菜,而不用擦洗今天食物積累的油和剩菜嗎?你是對的,你不能。

這兩種情況,無論是食物還是皮膚,都是衛生和新鮮的問題。通過清潔,您可以去除多餘的油脂、皮脂、積聚的污垢、汗水、細菌、防曬霜等等!如果你是油性皮膚,潔面乳是你護膚程序的聖杯。

有一張油膩、有光澤的臉可能會很煩人,但不值得大力擦洗甚至過度清洗,因為這可能會使情況變得更糟。

一定要選擇一種對皮膚溫和但效果很好的清潔劑。有誰比日本護膚品牌更好的告訴我們什麼是好的。 J-beauty的方法相當簡單。他們的清潔劑都是關於滋養和滋潤皮膚

如果您希望為您的皮膚帶來一點平靜和平靜,並擺脫皮膚上多餘的光澤,那麼您來對地方了。希望這些建議中的一些能幫助你管理你的皮膚,讓你一整天都擁有無油的皮膚!

日本油性皮膚用什麼洗面奶好?

我測試了幾個品牌的日本清潔劑,以找到最適合油性皮膚的一種。我根據清潔力、保濕力、成分和應用等參數對它們進行了測試。我發現碧柔 Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser是最適合油性皮膚的日本清潔劑。

碧柔深層毛孔木炭潔面乳非常適合油性皮膚,因為潔面乳中的木炭片可以去除多餘的油脂並減少皮膚上的瑕疵。它還含有水楊酸,可以滋潤皮膚並防止進一步突破。這款日本木炭潔面乳的配方還含有薄荷醇,洗後給人一種舒緩的感覺。 Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser 可在亞馬遜購買,每瓶 200 毫升售價 5.64 美元。

油性皮膚的護膚技巧

除了上面提到的,這裡有一些簡單的步驟,可以在控油方面發揮巨大作用。

  • 一天洗兩次臉
  • 使用無油化妝品
  • 潔面後,仔細選擇保濕霜
  • 注意觸碰你臉的東西
  • 拍幹臉

油性皮膚如何選擇洗面奶?

每張臉都不一樣。花點時間找出您認為皮膚上缺少的東西。理想情況下,最好能在洗掉所有多餘油脂的同時為皮膚補水。同樣重要的是要注意哪些成分構成了您要選擇的產品的核心。

為油性皮膚選擇產品時要注意哪些成分?

如果您是油性皮膚的受害者,那麼您對閃亮的前額和臉上不斷的油膩感覺並不陌生。好吧,只要您選擇正確的產品,您就可以通過多種方式調節面部油脂的產生。你會注意到,最好的日本油性皮膚清潔劑含有大部分這些成分。以下是您應該注意的成分清單——

煙酰胺:

煙酰胺,換言之,維生素 B3 是一種神奇的成分,不僅可以縮小毛孔,調節油脂分泌,還可以保濕並改善皮膚的彈性。與透明質酸搭配使用效果最佳,讓您的皮膚保持水分、柔軟,最重要的是,無油!

乙醇酸:

乙醇酸深入皮膚,從內部解決問題。由於這種成分的滲透性,它可以清潔毛孔並防止其堵塞。乙醇酸也是一種極好的去角質劑。讓您的皮膚由內而外保持健康。

水楊酸:

它是現有對抗皮膚油脂分泌的最佳成分之一。油性皮膚的人面臨著痘痘的問題,可以通過使用含有水楊酸的產品來控制。它深入皮膚表層,以對抗油脂分泌和死皮細胞。

有關的: 這裡有來自頂級 J-beauty 品牌的驚人身體去角質劑!

經過仔細研究和深思熟慮的策劃,我們為您提供了一份我們認為可以為您的油性皮膚創造奇蹟的清潔劑清單。繼續閱讀!

日本頂級油性皮膚清潔劑

適合油性皮膚的最佳日本潔面乳 價錢 鏈接
Boscia 排毒黑炭潔面乳 $30.00 在亞馬遜上查看
碧柔釋放你的毛孔深層毛孔木炭清潔 $6.47 在亞馬遜上查看
樂敦曼秀雷敦祛痘洗面奶 $30.00 在亞馬遜上查看
資生堂 Uno Whip Wash Black $5.99 在亞馬遜上查看
曼丹綠茶潔面乳 $15.99 在亞馬遜上查看
DHC洗麵粉 $10.00 在亞馬遜上查看
Rosette 潔面膏(粉紅色) $11.98 在亞馬遜上查看

Boscia 排毒黑炭潔面乳

最適合油性皮膚的日本洗面奶

這份日本油性皮膚最佳清潔劑名單上的一款是 Boscia Detoxifying Black Charcoal Cleanser。這是更有趣和有效的清潔劑之一。

這款潔面乳的明星成分是木炭,可在為肌膚排毒和清潔肌膚的同時,去除所有多餘的油脂和雜質。清潔劑本身在與皮膚接觸時會發熱,並開始疏通毛孔。朝鮮薊葉提取物在改善彈性和收緊毛孔壁方面起著重要作用。

這款排毒木炭潔面乳含有豐富的乙醇酸和維生素 C,兩者在改善皮膚質地、整體提亮和澄清皮膚方面都非常出色。這款潔面乳是一份持續贈送的禮物——一滴豌豆大小的水滴效果非常好。

主要特徵:

  • 徹底清潔但不會撕裂皮膚的水分
  • 溶解油
  • 疏通毛孔
  • 最大限度地減少毛孔的出現
  • 細化肌膚紋理
  • 提亮肌膚透明感

有關的: 你不能錯過頂級J-beauty品牌的化妝品

碧柔深層毛孔木炭潔面乳

如果您鍾情於洗後肌膚的舒緩和清涼感,碧柔深層毛孔木炭潔面乳是適合您的油性皮膚的最佳日本潔面乳!

這款柔軟的凝膠清潔劑含有豐富的木炭片,可去除每一盎司多餘的油脂和污垢,並能很好地去除瑕疵。另一種與木炭完美搭配的成分是水楊酸——雖然木炭本身可以吸收所有油脂,但這種酸會深入內部並防止任何進一步的痘痘或損傷,這是油性皮膚常見的問題。

清潔劑中的薄荷醇可確保乾淨清爽的刺痛感,是開始或結束一天的完美方式 - 結果是不可否認的。

主要特徵

  • 深層清潔
  • 吸收多餘油脂
  • 給人一種清涼的感覺
  • 細化和調理毛孔

有關的: 使用這些令人驚嘆的日本身體磨砂膏為您的皮膚進行深層清潔。一探究竟!

樂敦曼秀雷敦祛痘洗面奶

這份日本油性皮膚最佳清潔劑名單上的下一個是 Rohto mentholatum 痤瘡潔面霜。如果您的預算有限,這就是您的清潔劑。

Mentholatum Acnes Cleanser 具有抗菌特性,為您的皮膚充當閃亮盔甲的騎士,成為引起青春痘的細菌的戰場,並與它們抗爭。

這通常是一種醫學推薦的洗面奶,可以發揮作用 - 去除皮脂並重建皮膚細胞。這款面霜潔面乳富含維生素 C,有助於恢復明亮活潑的質地,撫平所有細紋。

主要特徵

  • 抗菌特性
  • 低過敏性
  • 經濟
  • 維生素 C 特性有助於調節膚色

有關的: 使用這些日本美白產品淡化您的膚色。一探究竟!

資生堂 Uno Whip Wash Black

資生堂被認為是世界上最好的護膚品牌之一。這款快速起泡的潔面乳富含天然粘土清潔成分。潔面乳的作用是從毛孔中吸出所有多餘的油脂和皮脂,讓您的肌膚感覺清爽、緊緻和光滑。一個硬幣大小的金額就可以了!

這款潔面乳也有點像磨砂膏,但別擔心,它對你的臉很溫和。這款潔面乳還可以鎮定新的粉刺。

主要特徵:

  • 吸收和改善皮膚的特性
  • 泡沫潔面乳
  • 豐富的木炭
  • 具有擦洗特性

看看這款最適合油性皮膚的日本清潔劑。

有關的: 使用這些令人驚嘆的日本膠原蛋白補充劑改善您皮膚的整體健康狀況!

曼丹綠茶潔面乳

這一切都在名稱中 - 綠茶。這種成分以其抗炎、抗氧化和抗菌特性而聞名。它是有效減少皮膚皮脂和油脂分泌的難題中的缺失部分。通過吸收,它成功地在不影響水分的情況下提供絲般光滑的感覺。

豌豆大小的量會有很長的路要走。這款 Mandom 洗面奶質地柔滑,含有溫和的沙狀顆粒,讓您的肌膚立即感覺乾淨清爽。這些微小的顆粒就像微去角質劑一樣,可以抑制皮脂的產生並收縮皮膚上的毛孔。

主要特徵:

  • 綠茶提取物有多種好處
  • 它既是溫和的去角質劑,又是清潔劑
  • 令肌膚感覺涼爽清爽

看看這款最適合油性皮膚的日本清潔劑。

有關的: 使用這些滋養的日本潤膚露滋潤您的肌膚。一探究竟!

DHC洗麵粉

散粉真的可以洗臉嗎?它是 DHC 產品並不奇怪。自成立以來,DHC 一直在推出創新產品。這種清潔劑一接觸幾滴水就會變成豐富而濃密的泡沫。

這種粉末令人印象深刻 - 它富含多種清潔劑和活化劑。 DHC 的洗面奶含有去角質蛋白酶,可溶解累積的暗沉皮膚細胞。這款溫和的潔面乳含有蜂蜜和透明質酸鈉,有助於軟化皮膚質地。它以令人難以置信的小量洗去臉上的所有污垢和油脂。

主要特徵:

  • 溶解死皮細胞
  • 具有抗菌特性
  • 不含防腐劑
  • 作為溫和的去角質劑

看看這款最適合油性皮膚的日本清潔劑。

有關的: 使用這些令人驚嘆的日本防曬霜,保護自己免受有害紫外線的傷害。一探究竟!

Rosette 潔面膏(粉紅色)

這份日本油性皮膚最佳清潔劑名單上的下一個是 Rosette 潔面膏。這個漂亮的粉紅色小管擁有一切!這款潔面乳的成分組合非常出色。高嶺土和透明質酸鈉共同為皮膚排毒,並在皮膚上的油脂和皮脂被洗掉時提供急需的水分。

不要讓清潔劑的濃稠稠度在您的腦海中產生判斷力。少量,與水混合併揉搓到您的手上,會變成豐富的泡沫,以進行舒適的清潔。事實證明,這款清潔劑在輕鬆去除化妝品和濃稠防曬霜等外部物質方面極為有效。

主要特徵:

  • 無香精
  • 口罩的粘度
  • 清除所有多餘的油脂和皮脂
  • 密集泡沫潔面乳

有關的: 這裡有一些人們發誓的流行日本膠原蛋白產品!

是時候向您的無油肌膚問好!

這些日本清潔劑的最佳之處在於它們在去除油脂的同時專注於皮膚上缺少的東西。這是一個不斷給予的範圍。無油皮膚並不一定意味著缺乏水分。凡事適度就好,這些產品只證明了這一點!

另請閱讀:

  1. 如果您的皮膚乾燥,請查看這款專為您的皮膚類型配製的神奇日本沐浴露!
  2. 使用這款令人驚嘆的日本遮瑕膏為您的妝容打造完美調色板。一探究竟!
  3. 這裡有驚人的顏色沉積日本洗髮水,以掩蓋白髮。一探究竟!
適合油性皮膚的最佳日本潔面乳

使用日本最好的油性皮膚清潔劑,去除皮膚上多餘的皮脂!

產品 SKU: 000987UHG789

產品品牌:碧柔深層毛孔木炭潔面乳

產品貨幣:美元

產品價格: 5.64

價格有效期至: 2021

產品有貨:有貨

編輯評分:
5

日本最好吃的 7 種 11 種小吃,你一定要嚐嚐!

如何在東京購買相撲比賽的門票

如何購買東京相撲比賽門票:指南

in

Best Japanese Cleanser for Oily Skin 2021

best japanese cleanser for oily skin

Keep your skin free from dirt, excess sebum, and grime with the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin. If you have oily skin, it’s important to use a cleanser formulated for oily skin to avoid frequent breakouts. Check out these Japanese cleansers specially formulated for oily skin that will remove the excess oil without completely stripping natural oils off your skin. 

The key to beginning any skincare routine is through regular cleansing. Think about it this way — can you cook a delicious meal in your skillet tomorrow, without having scrubbed the oil and leftovers accumulated by today’s food? You’re right, you can’t.

In both cases, whether it is food or skin, it’s the matter of hygiene and freshness. Through cleansing, you remove excess oil, sebum, accumulated dirt, sweat, bacteria, sunscreen and what not! And if you have oily skin, cleansers are the holy grail to your skincare routine. 

Having a greasy, shiny face can be quite annoying, but it is not worth scrubbing aggressively or even overwashing as this might make things worse.

Make sure to choose a cleanser that’s gentle to your skin, yet does its work well. Who better than the Japanese skincare brands to tell us what’s good. The approach to J-beauty is rather simple. Their cleansers are all about nourishing and hydrating the skin.

If you hope to bring a little peace and calm to your skin and get rid of that extra, extra shine on your skin, you’re at the right place. Hopefully, some of these suggestions will help you manage your skin and you have an oil-free skin all day!

Which is the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin?

I tested several brands of Japanese cleansers to find the most suitable one for oily skin. I tested them based on parameters like cleansing power, hydrating power, ingredients, and application. I found that Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser is the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin.

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser is great for oily skin as the charcoal flakes in the cleanser gets rid of excess oil and reduces blemishes on the skin as well. It is also formulated with salicylic acid which hydrates the skin and prevents further breakouts. The formulation of this Japanese charcoal cleanser also contains menthol that gives a soothing feel after wash. Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser is available on Amazon and costs $5.64 for a 200ml bottle. 

Skincare tips for Oily skin

Other than what has been mentioned above, here are some simple steps that can play a massive role in oil control.

  • Wash your face twice a day
  • Use oil-free cosmetics
  • After your cleansing, carefully select your moisturizer
  • Be mindful of what touches your face
  • Pat your face dry

How to choose a cleanser for your oily skin?

Every face is different. Take time and find out what you think is missing from your skin. Ideally, one that hydrates your skin while washing off all excess oil is best. It is also  important to note what ingredients make the core of the product you’re going to choose.

What ingredients to look out for when choosing products for oily skin?

If you’re a victim of oily skin, you’re no stranger to shiny foreheads and the constant greasy feeling you have on your face. Well, there are ways you can regulate the production of oil on your face, provided you choose the right products. And the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin, you’ll notice, will have most of these ingredients. Here are the list of ingredients you  should look out for —

Niacinamide:

Niacinamide, in other words, Vitamin B3 is a magical ingredient that not only minimizes the size of your pores and regulates oil production, but it also hydrates and improves the elasticity of your skin. It works best when coupled with Hyaluronic acid to keep your skin hydrated, supple and most of all, oil-free! 

Glycolic Acid:

Glycolic acid penetrates deeply into the skin to resolve issues from within. Due to the seeping nature of this ingredient, it cleans out the pores and prevents it from clogging. Glycolic Acid also makes for an excellent exfoliator. Keep your skin healthy inside out. 

Salicylic Acid:

It is one of the best ingredients in existence to battle oil production on the skin. People with oily skin face the issue of breakouts which can be controlled by using products with salicylic acid in it. It ploughs through the top layer of skin to fight oil production and dead skin cells. 

Related: Here are amazing body exfoliators from top J-beauty brands!

After careful research and thoughtful curation, we bring to you a list of cleansers that we think can work wonders for your oily skin. Read on!

Top Japanese Cleanser for Oily Skin

Best Japanese Cleanser for Oily SkinPriceLink
Boscia Detoxifying Black Charcoal Cleanser$30.00View On Amazon
Biore Free Your Pores Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanse$6.47View On Amazon
Rohto Mentholatum Acnes Facial Washing Cream$30.00View On Amazon
Shiseido Uno Whip Wash Black$5.99View On Amazon
Mandom Green Tea Facial Wash$15.99View On Amazon
DHC Face Wash Powder$10.00View On Amazon
Rosette Cleansing Paste (Pink)$11.98View On Amazon

Boscia Detoxifying Black Charcoal Cleanser

Best Japanese Cleanser for oily skin

The one on this list of the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin is the Boscia Detoxifying Black Charcoal Cleanser. This is one of the more interesting and effective cleansers.

The star ingredient of this cleanser, charcoal, draws out all the excess oil and impurities as it detoxifies and cleanses the skin. The cleanser itself heats up upon contact with the skin and starts working to de-clog the pores. The artichoke leaf extract plays a major role in improving the elasticity and tightening of the pore walls. 

This detoxifying charcoal cleanser is rich in Glycolic Acid and Vitamin C, both excellent in improving skin texture, brightening and clarifying skin as a whole. This cleanser is a gift that keeps on giving — a single pea-sized drop goes a long way.

Key Features:

  • Thoroughly cleanses but does not rip the skin off of moisture
  • Dissolves oil
  • De-clogs pore
  • Minimizes the appearance of pores
  • Refines skin texture
  • Brightens skin clarity

Related: You cannot miss out on this cosmetics from the top J-beauty brands

Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

If you’re in a love affair with the post-wash soothing and cooling sensation on your skin, Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser is the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin for you!

This soft gel cleanser has an abundance of charcoal flakes that removes every ounce of excess oil, dirt and acts well on your blemishes. Another ingredient that works fabulously with charcoal is the salicylic acid — while the charcoal itself absorbs all oil, the acid goes deep inside and prevents any further breakouts or damage, a problem common with oily skin.

The menthol in the cleanser ensures a squeaky-clean tingling feeling, a perfect way to begin or end your day — the results are undeniable.

Key Features

  • Deep cleaning
  • Absorbs excess oil
  • Gives a cooling sensation
  • Refines and tones pores

Related: Give your skin a deep cleanse with these amazing Japanese body scrubs. Check it out!

Rohto Mentholatum Acnes Facial Washing Cream

The next one on this list of best Japanese cleanser for oily skin is the Rohto mentholatum Acnes Facial Washing Cream. If you’re on a budget, this is the cleanser for you.

The Mentholatum Acnes Cleanser has antibacterial properties that act as a knight in shining armor for your skin, that becomes a battleground for pimple-causing bacteria, fighting their way in.

This is quite often a medically recommended face wash that does its job — take out sebum and rebuild skin cells. This cream-based cleanser is rich in Vitamin C that helps regain the bright and lively textures and smoothens all fine lines.

Key Features

  • Antibacterial properties
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Economical
  • Vitamin C properties help in regulating skin colour

Related: Lighten your skin tone with these Japanese whitening products. Check it out!

Shiseido Uno Whip Wash Black

Shiseido is considered to be one of the best skincare brands in the world. This quick foaming cleanser is rich in natural clay cleansing ingredients. The face cleanser acts by sucking out all the excess oil and sebum from the pores, leaving your skin feeling refreshed, taut and smooth. A coin-sized amount will do the trick!

This face cleanser can also act a little bit like a scrub but don’t worry, it’s quite gentle on your face. This face cleanser also goes to the lengths of calming down new pimples. 

Key Features:

  • Absorbing and skin refining properties
  • Foaming cleanser
  • Rich in charcoal 
  • Has scrubbing properties

Check out this best Japanese cleanser for oily skin. 

Related: Improve your skin’s overall health with these amazing Japanese collagen supplements!

Mandom Green Tea Facial Wash

It’s all in the name — green tea. This ingredient is exclusively known for its anti-inflammatory, antioxidant, and antimicrobial properties. It is that missing piece in the puzzle for effectively reducing sebum and oil excretions in the skin. Through the absorption, it successfully gives a silky smooth feeling without compromising on moisture. 

A pea-sized amount will go a long way. This Mandom face wash has a creamy texture with gentle sand-like granule that leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed immediately. Those tiny granules act like micro-exfoliants that inhibit sebum production and shrink pores on the skin.

Key Features:

  • Green tea extracts have multiple benefits
  • It acts as a mild exfoliant along with being a cleanser
  • Leaves skin feeling cool and refreshed

Check out this best Japanese cleanser for oily skin. 

Related: Moisturize your skin with these nourishing Japanese body lotions. Check it out!

DHC Face Wash Powder

Can a powder really be a face wash? It’s not surprising that it is a DHC product. DHC has been coming up with innovative products since it’s existence. This cleanser turns into a rich, dense foam as soon as it comes in contact with a few drops of water.

This powder is beyond impressive — it is rich in multiple cleaning and revitalizing agents. DHC’s Face Wash Powder includes exfoliating protease enzymes that dissolve the accumulating dulling skin cells. This gentle cleanser has honey and sodium hyaluronate that help soften the texture of the skin. It washes away all the dirt and oil from the face in an unbelievably small quantity.

Key Features:

  • Dissolves dead skin cells
  • Has antibacterial properties
  • Paraben-free
  • Acts as a gentle exfoliator

Check out this best Japanese cleanser for oily skin. 

Related: Keep yourself protected from the harmful UV rays with these amazing Japanese sunscreens. Check it out!

Rosette Cleansing Paste (Pink)

The next one on this list of the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin is the Rosette cleansing paste. This little pretty pink tube has it all! The combination of ingredients in this cleanser are quite extraordinary. The kaolin and sodium hyaluronate work together to detoxify the skin and provide the much-needed boost of moisture as the oil and sebum from the skin is being washed off.

Don’t let the thick consistency of the cleanser create judgement calls in your mind. A small amount, combined with water and rubbed into your hands turns into a rich lather for a comfortable cleanse. The cleanser proves to be extremely effective in removing external agents such as make-up and thick sunscreens with ease.  

Key Features:

  • Fragrance-free
  • Viscosity of a mask
  • Cleans all excess oil and sebum
  • Dense foam cleanser

Related: Here are some popular Japanese collagen products people swear by!

Time to say hello to your oil-free skin!

The best thing about these Japanese cleansers is that they focus on what’s missing from your skin while it removes oil. It is a range that keeps on giving. Oil-free skin does not have to mean one that lacks moisture. Everything is great in moderation, and these products only prove that! 

Also Read:

  1. If you have dry skin check out this amazing Japanese body wash specially formulated for your skin type!
  2. Create the perfect palette for your makeup with this amazing Japanese concealer. Check it out!
  3. Here are amazing color depositing Japanese shampoos to cover up grey hair. Check it out!
Best Japanese Cleanser for Oily skin

Keep that excess sebum off your skin with the best Japanese cleanser for oily skin!

Product SKU: 000987UHG789

Product Brand: Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 5.64

Price Valid Until: 2021

Product In-Stock: InStock

Editor's Rating:
5

Best 7 Eleven Snacks In Japan You Have To Try!

how to buy tickets for a sumo match in tokyo

How To Buy Tickets For A Sumo Match In Tokyo: A Guide