2021 年日本最佳白髮洗髮水

最好的日本白髮洗髮水

白髮毀了你的容貌?看看這些最好的日本白髮洗髮水來染髮再生這些染色洗髮水也可以很好地保護和增強您的頭髮顏色。它絕對是您護髮庫中應該擁有的產品。

使用普通染髮劑會對頭髮造成刺激,並可能剝奪頭髮的天然營養。您還必須應用它並等待很長時間才能取下它 - 如果您必須定期這樣做,這可能會很不方便。

此外,始終存在塗層不均勻的風險,這可能會導致不自然的飾面。此外,找到一種非破壞性的染髮劑並不容易!

這就是為什麼這些最好的日本白髮洗髮水是一個很好的選擇。每次洗頭時,這款護髮產品都會逐漸沉積顏色,從而帶來自然的妝容。

哪種日本洗髮水適合白髮?

我已經根據顏色沉積特性、色素沉著、壽命、應用、成分質量測試了幾種日本洗髮水,用於白髮。我發現ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 染髮劑是日本最好的白髮洗髮水。

ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 染髮劑含有 11 種天然滋養頭髮的成分,包括山茶花、櫻花和摩洛哥堅果油。該配方還含有滋養白髮的肽。它有黑色、深棕色、栗色棕色和玫瑰棕色四種顏色可供選擇,亞馬遜售價 97.42 美元。

這些最好的日本白髮洗髮水大部分都含有頭髮和頭皮滋養成分,讓您的頭髮更健康。看看這些最好的日本白髮洗髮水,效果很好!

我們精選的最佳日本白髮洗髮水

頂級日本白髮洗髮水

最適合白髮的日本洗髮水 價錢 鏈接
資生堂護髮素 $42.95 鏈接
ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 染髮劑 $57.52 鏈接
DHC Q10 高級色彩處理 $64.78 鏈接
利尻染髮護理 $38.99 鏈接
北海道海帶染髮劑 $55.99 鏈接

#1 — 資生堂前護髮素

名單上第一個最好的日本白髮洗髮水是資生堂Prior護髮素。資生堂是日本最好的健康和美容品牌之一,風靡全球。 Shiseido Prior 是一系列化妝品,專為改善和保持成熟的頭髮和皮膚而設計。資生堂Prior Conditioner 這種定色護理液共有三種色調——淺棕色、深棕色和黑色。

這款資生堂Prior護髮素旨在與資生堂Prior護色洗髮水配合使用。洗髮水不會在您的頭髮上留下任何顏色,但是,它可以保護您的染色頭髮並增強護髮素的效果。建議同時使用兩者以獲得最佳效果。您不會立即看到這種護髮素的效果,因為它會逐漸增加顏色。

如何使用:

  1. 用資生堂Prior洗髮水洗頭
  2. 塗抹資生堂Prior護髮素。確保在相關區域大量塗抹護髮素
  3. 保持約5分鐘
  4. 徹底洗頭

優點:

  • 易於使用
  • 隨著顏色的最終積累,錯過或過度使用的機會就會減少
  • 帶來自然的效果

#2 — ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 染髮劑

ANGFA品牌的化妝品實際上是男士護髮的熱門品牌。但 ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 系列防脫髮產品是專為女性設計的。 ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 的這款染髮劑是日本最好的白髮洗髮水之一,其配方不僅可以為頭髮定色,還可以滋養頭髮。

ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 染髮劑採用 11 種天然滋養頭髮的成分配製而成,包括山茶花、櫻花和摩洛哥堅果油。該配方還含有滋養白髮的肽。

ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 染髮劑是網上最暢銷的日本白髮洗髮水之一,有四種顏色——黑色、深棕色、栗棕色和玫瑰棕色。栗色棕色為您的頭髮增添金色色調,而玫瑰棕色為您的頭髮增添玫瑰色色調。玫瑰棕色非常獨特,很難在其他日本頭髮護理品牌的白髮中找到。如果你是赤褐色的粉絲,那麼你絕對應該選擇這個。

昂髮色彩處理

如何使用:

  • 像往常一樣洗髮
  • 毛巾擦乾你的頭髮
  • 使用 ANGFA Scalp D Beaute 染髮劑
  • 保持 4 – 10 分鐘
  • 徹底崛起

優點:

  • 持續使用,呈現自然妝效

缺點:

  • 毛巾上幾乎沒有顏色轉移/遷移

#3 — DHC Q10 高級顏色處理

DHC是另一家日本化妝品和美容巨頭。它不僅在日本很受歡迎,而且以其優質的產品在世界各地備受追捧。 DHC 提供各種產品,包括保健品、護膚品、美容品和護髮品。 DHC的深層卸妝油特別受歡迎,是DHC最暢銷的產品之一。

毫無疑問,DHC Q10 Premium Color Treatment 是日本最好的白髮洗髮水之一。事實上,該產品為DHC進入沉積色洗髮水市場鋪平了道路。與卸妝油一樣,DHC Q10 Premium Color Treatment 是 DHC 最暢銷的護髮產品之一。

它有 4 種顏色,從黑色到淺棕色。這款日本白髮洗髮水也會逐漸在再生或現有白髮上沉積顏色。這讓你的頭髮看起來很自然。使用這種染髮劑大約需要清洗 3-4 次,才能形成足夠的顏色來覆蓋白髮。

這款最好的日本白髮洗髮水採用雙色配方配製。它包含低分子量染料和離子顏色。染髮劑的顏色僅需 5 分鐘即可滲透到您的頭髮中——這要歸功於染料中的正離子會立即被頭髮中的負離子所吸引。並且角質層中的空隙被低分子量染料填充。這使您的頭髮具有自然、健康的效果。

該護理採用 Color Fix Cuticle Coat 配方,不僅可以鎖色,還可以起到抗毛躁的作用,使您的頭髮質地更加均勻。這款日本白髮洗髮水的配方中還含有輔酶Q10。這是一種天然提取的護髮精華成分,不僅有助於修復頭髮損傷,還能調理頭髮。

如何使用:

  • 用洗髮水洗頭
  • 毛巾擦乾你的頭髮
  • 應用 DHC Q10 高級色彩處理
  • 徹底沖洗並用毛巾擦乾頭髮

優點:

  • 富含頭髮滋養成分
  • 修復受損髮質
  • 逐漸沉積顏色以獲得自然效果
  • 5分鐘上色

#4 — Rishiri 染髮劑

這是一款您一定會喜歡的染髮洗髮水。為什麼這是日本最好的白髮洗髮水之一,因為它是完全天然的。如果您正在尋找一種含有所有天然成分的染髮劑,那麼 Rishiro 染髮劑就是其中之一!

利尻染髮護理採用來自北海道的海帶提取物配製而成。儘管這款日本白髮洗髮水是由海藻提取物製成的,但它的染髮能力非常強。這種日式白髮護理可立即為您的頭髮染上大量顏色。您也可以將其放置 10 分鐘以加強色基。

儘管它是一種強效染料,但它對您的頭髮完全無害,因為它含有天然海帶和 28 種其他頭髮保濕成分。您可以簡單地將這種染髮劑塗抹在乾髮上,然後將其脫掉。它沒有其他染料的刺鼻氣味,因為它不含二胺、對羥基苯甲酸酯和礦物油。適用於白髮的 Rishiri 染髮洗髮水有棕色和黑色兩種色調。

如何使用:

  • 在乾燥的頭髮上塗抹 Rishiri 染髮劑
  • 讓它靜置幾分鐘。為了獲得最佳效果,讓它靜置 10 分鐘。
  • 徹底沖洗頭髮

優點:

  • 超級好用
  • 不費時間
  • 全天然產品
  • 含有海藻提取物
  • 含有頭髮保濕成分
  • 不含二胺
  • 不含防腐劑
  • 不含礦物油

有關的: 看看這些來自日本最好的染髮劑品牌的盒裝染髮劑,它們提供頭髮和頭皮滋養染髮劑!

#5 — 北海道海帶染髮劑

下一個最好的日本白髮洗髮水是北海道海帶頭髮護理。您可以放心,這種染髮劑不會損壞您的頭髮或頭皮。您可以在家中輕鬆應用它。

這款日本白髮護理產品含有 16 種植物提取物,包括歐洲常春藤提取物、羅馬洋甘菊提取物、迷迭香提取物、德國洋甘菊提取物、豆瓣菜提取物、白蕁麻提取物等。儘管它是一種全天然產品,但始終建議您在塗抹於頭髮和頭皮之前進行斑貼試驗,特別是如果您的頭皮很敏感。

北海道海帶的這種頭髮護理不僅有助於沉積顏色以覆蓋白髮,還可以減少脫髮。北海道海帶染髮劑有棕色和黑色兩種顏色。即使是男性也可以使用該產品遮蓋白髮。

rishiri 染髮劑

如何使用:

  • 將大量北海道海帶染髮劑倒在濕手上
  • 在頭髮和頭皮上塗抹護理液,重點放在灰色區域和根部
  • 讓它保持 10 分鐘。如果您是第一次使用,建議將其放置更長時間
  • 徹底沖洗或直到水變清澈
  • 用吹風機吹乾頭髮

優點

  • 採用天然產品配製
  • 含有頭髮和頭皮滋養成分
  • 減少頭髮掉落並覆蓋白髮
  • 易於使用

所以這些是最好的日本白髮洗髮水。如果你不想使用染髮劑,因為它可能含有刺激性成分,你一定要試試這些最好的日本白髮洗髮水之一!

另請閱讀:

  1. 這裡有更多你一定要看看的日本化妝品!
最好的日本犯罪懸疑小說

2021 年最佳日本犯罪懸疑小說

最好的日本髮刷

2021 年最佳日本髮刷

Best Japanese Shampoo For Grey Hair 2020

Grey hair ruining your look? Check out these best Japanese shampoo for grey hair to dye your hair and regrowth. These color depositing shampoos also work well to protect and enhance your hair color. It’s definitely a product you should have in your hair care arsenal. 

Using a regular hair dye can be harsh on your hair and may strip your hair of its natural nutrients. You also have to apply it and wait for a long time before you can take it off – which can be inconvenient if you have to do it regularly. And plus there’s always the risk of uneven coating that may result in an unnatural finish. Also, finding a non-damaging hair dye is not easy!

Which is why these best Japanese shampoo for grey hair is a great alternative. This hair care product deposits color gradually every time you wash your hair, resulting in a natural finish. Most of these best Japanese shampoo for grey hair have been formulated with hair and scalp nourishing ingredients to give your hair a healthy finish. Check out these best Japanese shampoo for grey hair for excellent results!

Our Top Picks For Best Japanese Shampoo For Grey Hair

Top Japanese Shampoo For Grey Hair

Best Japanese Shampoo For Grey HairPriceLink
Shiseido Prior Conditioner$42.95Link
ANGFA Scalp D Beaute Hair Color Treatment$57.52Link
DHC Q10 Premium Color Treatment $64.78Link
Rishiri Hair Color Treatment$38.99Link
Hokkaido Kelp Hair Color Treatment$55.99Link

#1 — Shiseido Prior Conditioner

The first best Japanese shampoo for grey hair on the list is the Shiseido Prior conditioner. Shiseido is one of the best health and beauty brands in Japan and is popular all over the world. Shiseido Prior is a range of cosmetics that is especially designed to improve and maintain mature hair and skin. This color-depositing treatment, Shiseido Prior Conditioner, comes in three shades – light brown, dark brown, and black.

This Shiseido Prior Conditioner is designed to work together with Shiseido Prior color care shampoo. The shampoo doesn’t deposit any color to your hair, however, it acts as a protection to your colored hair and enhances the effect of the conditioner. It’s recommended to use both for the best results. You won’t immediately see the results with this conditioner as it gradually builds up color. 

Best Japanese shampoo for grey hair

How To Use: 

  1. Wash your hair with Shiseido Prior Shampoo
  2. Apply the Shiseido Prior conditioner. Ensure to generously apply the conditioner in the concerned areas
  3. Leave it on for about 5 minutes
  4. Wash hair thoroughly

Pros:

  • Easy to use
  • As the color builds up eventually, there are less chances of missing a spot or overdoing it
  • Gives a natural effect

#2 — ANGFA Scalp D Beaute Hair Color Treatment

ANGFA brand of cosmetics is actually a popular brand for men’s hair care. But the ANGFA Scalp D Beaute range of anti hair fall products is specially designed for women. One of the best Japanese shampoo for grey hair, this color treatment by ANGFA Scalp D Beaute is formulated to not only deposit color to the hair but also nourish it. 

ANGFA Scalp D Beaute hair color treatment is formulated with 11 natural and hair nourishing ingredients including camellia, cherry blossom, and argan oil. The formula also contain peptides that nourish grey hair. 

One of the best selling Japanese shampoo for grey hair online, the ANGFA Scalp D Beaute Hair Color Treatment comes in four colors – black, dark brown, Maroon Brown and Rose Brown. The maroon brown adds a golden shade to your hair while the rose brown adds a rose shade to your hair. The rose brown color is pretty unique and difficult to find with other Japanese hair care brands for grey hair. If you’re a fan of auburn shade then you should definitely go for this one. 

Angfa color treatment

How To Use:

  • Shampoo your hair as usual
  • Towel dry your hair 
  • Apply the ANGFA Scalp D Beaute Hair Color Treatment 
  • Leave it on 4 – 10 minutes
  • Rise thoroughly 

Pros: 

  • GIves a natural finish with consistent use

Cons:

  • Little color transfer/migration seen on the towel 

Related: Troubled with hair loss? Check out these best Japanese shampoos for hair loss!

#3 — DHC Q10 Premium Color Treatment 

DHC is another one of the Japanese cosmetics and beauty giants. It’s not only popular in Japan but is highly sought after for its quality products around the world. DHC offers a variety of products from health supplements, skincare, beauty, and hair care. DHC’s deep cleansing oil is particularly popular and is one of the DHC’s best-selling products. 

DHC Q10 Premium Color Treatment, no doubt, is one of the best Japanese shampoos for grey hair. In fact, this product paved the way for DHC to enter the color-depositing shampoo market. Like the cleansing oil, DHC Q10 Premium Color Treatment is one of DHC’s best-selling hair-care products.

It comes in 4 colors ranging from black to light brown. This Japanese shampoo for grey hair also gradually deposits color over regrowth or existing grey hair. This gives your hair a natural finish. It takes about 3-4 washes with this hair color depositing treatment to build enough color to cover grey hair. 

Top Japanese shampoo for grey hair

This best Japanese shampoo for grey hair is formulated with double-color formulation. It contains both low molecular weight dyes and ionic color. The color from the treatment can penetrate your hair in only 5 minutes – thanks to the positive ions present in the dye that are attracted to negative ions in the hair immediately. And the gaps in the cuticle is filled by the low molecular weight dyes. This gives your hair a natural, healthy finish. 

The treatment is formulated with Color Fix Cuticle Coat that not only locks in color but also acts as an anti-frizz and evens out your hair texture. The formula of this Japanese shampoo for grey hair also contains CoenzymeQ10. This is a hair-serum ingredient that is naturally derived that not only helps repair hair damage but also conditions your hair. 

How to Use:

  • Wash hair with shampoo
  • Towel dry your hair 
  • Apply the DHC Q10 Premium Color Treatment 
  • Rinse thoroughly and towel dry your hair 

Pros:

  • Packed with hair nourishing ingredients
  • Repairs damaged hair 
  • Deposits color gradually for a natural finish
  • Deposits color in 5 minutes

#4 — Rishiri Hair Color Treatment

Here’s a hair color depositing shampoo you will definitely love. Why this is one of the best Japanese shampoo for grey hair is because it is completely natural. If you’re looking for a hair color treatment that has all natural ingredients then Rishiro Hair color treatment is the one! 

The Rishiri Hair Color Treatment is formulated with kombu sea kelp extracts from Hokkaido. Even though this Japanese hair shampoo for grey hair is made from seaweed extracts, it has pretty strong hair dyeing capabilities. This Japanese treatment for grey hair deposits a good amount of color to your hair in no time. You can also leave it for 10 minutes to strengthen the color base. 

Even though it’s a strong dye, it’s not harmful for your hair at all as it contains natural kelp along with 28 other hair-moisturizing ingredients. You can simply apply this hair dye on dry hair and rise it off. It doesn’t have the harsh scent of other dyes as it is free from diamine, parabens, and mineral oil. The Rishiri Hair Color Treatment Shampoo for grey hair comes in brown and black shades. 

japan shampoo for grey hair

How To Use:

  • Apply the Rishiri Hair Color Treatment on dry hair
  • Let it sit for a few minutes. For best results let it sit for 10 minutes. 
  • Rinse hair thoroughly

Pros:

  • Super-easy to use
  • Not time-consuming 
  • All-natural products
  • Formulated with seaweed extracts
  • Contains hair moisturizing ingredients
  • Diamine-free
  • Paraben-free
  • Free of mineral oils

Related: Check out these box hair dyes from best Japanese hair dye brands that offer hair and scalp nourishing hair dyes!

#5 — Hokkaido Kelp Hair Color Treatment

The next best Japanese shampoo for grey hair is the Hokkaido Kelp Hair Treatment. You can be rest assured that this hair color treatment will not damage your hair or scalp. You can easily apply it at home.

This Japanese hair treatment for grey hair is formulated with 16 kinds of plant extracts including European ivy extracts, roman chamomile extracts, rosemary extracts, German chamomile extracts, watercress extracts, white dead-nettle extracts amongst others. Even though it’s an all natural product, it’s always recommended that you do a patch test before applying to your hair and scalp, especially if you have a sensitive scalp. 

This hair treatment by Hokkaido Kelp not only helps deposit color to cover grey hair but also reduces hair loss. The Hokkaido Kelp hair color treatment comes in two colors brown and black. Even men can use this product to cover grey hair.

rishiri hair color treatment

How To Use:

  • Pour a generous amount of Hokkaido Kelp Hair Color Treatment into wet hands
  • Apply the treatment on your hair and scalp, focussing on grey areas and roots
  • Leave it on for 10 minutes. It’s recommended to leave it on longer if you’re using it for the first time
  • Rinse thoroughly or until the water runs clear
  • Dry hair with hairdryer 

Pros

  • Formulated with natural products
  • Contain hair and scalp nourishing ingredients
  • Reduces hair fall along with covering grey hair
  • Easy to use

So these were some of the best Japanese shampoo for grey hair. If you don’t want to use hair dyes because of the harsh ingredients that it might contain, you should definitely give one of these best Japanese shampoo for grey hair a try! 

Also Read:

  1. Strengthen your hair, skin and nails with these best Japanese collagen supplements. Check it out!
  2. Here are more Japanese cosmetics you definitely gotta check out!
Best Japanese Shampoo For Grey Hair

Check out these best Japanese shampoo for grey hair to cover up grey hair with a natural finish!

Product SKU: 000987YHG789

Product Brand: Shiseido

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 42.95

Price Valid Until: 2021

Product In Stock: Available

Editor's Rating:
5
error: Content is protected !!