《火影忍者 2021》等 6 部最佳動漫

類似火影忍者的動漫

喜歡火影忍者?這裡有更多像火影忍者這樣的動漫來填補你心中火影大小的洞!

每個人的動漫之旅都是從火影忍者、口袋妖怪和龍珠等傳奇動漫開始的。但是火影忍者在每個人的心中都佔有特殊的位置,並且很可能是大多數人最喜歡的動漫。

火影忍者的故事情節圍繞著一個名叫漩渦鳴人的小男孩展開,他是一名忍者。他生活在一個神奇的世界,那裡的人們天生就擁有元素力量。火影忍者的打鬥和動作場面吸引了許多粉絲觀看該節目。

如果您是火影忍者的鐵桿粉絲並且正在尋找類似於火影忍者的動漫,請不要擔心我們已經為您提供了保障。這是像火影忍者這樣充滿動作、情感和娛樂的動漫列表。

火影忍者之類的動漫——快速總結

火影忍者之類的動漫 類型 編輯評分
博人:火影忍者下一代 動作, 冒險, 奇幻 7.5/10
全職獵人 動作、冒險、奇幻、 9/10
遊遊白書:幽靈檔案 動作, 冒險, 超自然 7/10
龍珠Z 動作, 冒險, 奇幻 8.5/10
惡魔殺手:Kimetsu No Yaiba 動作, 冒險, 黑暗奇幻 9/10
多羅羅 動作, 冒險, 奇幻 8/10

火影忍者之類的熱門動漫

博人:火影忍者下一代

一部類似於火影忍者的動漫,或者如果不是該系列的延續,那就是博魯托。這部動漫的故事情節發生在鳴人與他的妻子日向日向結婚之後。他們都有兩個孩子,名叫漩渦博人和漩渦向日葵。

鳴人的兒子博人是他父親的反面,不想成為火影。由於博人在不同的現代化時代長大,他對成為忍者幾乎沒有興趣。

像火影忍者這樣的最好的動漫

然而,鳴人希望他的兒子成為像他一樣的火影,並堅持讓他加入忍者學院。博人在學院裡面臨著幾個挑戰,因為他周圍的大多數人都羨慕他是火影七世鳴人的兒子。

他結識了宇智波更田和宇智波佐助等新朋友,他們聯手成為村里的下一代忍者。

這部動漫有相當多的動作場面,展示了練武之美。它展示了日本的傳統,非常懷舊。它總共有 200 集,肯定會讓你覺得看火影忍者本身,因為這個故事也與火影忍者的生活密切相關。

有關的: Netflix 最佳動漫系列

全職獵人

Hunter x Hunter 是該系列的重製版,最初於 1999 年發布。這個動漫系列的故事情節圍繞著執行危險任務的獵人展開,例如狩獵罪犯和尋找毫無根據的寶藏。

這部動漫的主人公是住在鯨魚島的小男孩小傑,名叫小傑。小時候就失去了父親,消失得無影無踪。

相信父親已經死了的小傑,終有一天會發現父親還活著,是一名專門去尋找未知和神秘事物的獵人。隨著 Gon 的長大,他決定成為一名獵人並參加了獵人考試,他相信有一天他可以與父親團聚。

像火影忍者這樣的頂級動漫

他在練習成為一名職業獵人時遇到了幾個挑戰。 Gon 意識到他成為獵人的決定是生死攸關的問題,因為獵人考試對他的考驗非常嚴峻。

他在學院裡結識了另外三個人,分別是酷拉皮卡、雷歐力和奇犽。他們必須一起跨越障礙,成為職業獵人才能在野外生存。

這個系列有類似於火影忍者的方面,比如兒子試圖不辜負他父親的名字並證明他足夠強大以取代他們的位置。它有 5 個季節和冗長的劇集,您會喜歡觀看,因為這是發行期間的熱門節目之一。

有關的: Netflix 上最好的日本動漫

遊遊白書:幽靈檔案

這個動漫系列與其他動漫系列非常獨特,因為它包含了超自然的方面。故事介紹了一個名叫浦飯佑介的 14 歲少年,他是一個性格非常冷酷的罪犯。

他的故事始於他在此過程中自殺,將一個小男孩從一場致命事故中拯救出來。這件事讓神界的官員們大吃一驚,眼見這事,印象深刻,卻還沒有準備好接受他的這件事。

然而,被稱為Koenma的精神領域的領導者為他提供了一個機會,如果他在他的手下工作,他就會恢復生命。這項工作將包括 Yusuke 完成諸如在精神世界中打擊犯罪以及驅逐地球上的邪惡勢力等任務。

這最終將導致 Yusuke 成為一名精神偵探,他組建了一個團隊來幫助他與邪惡作鬥爭。

像火影忍者這樣的最好的動漫

在旅途中,佑介學會瞭如何對付罪犯並與他們作戰。該系列最終將變得更加以動作為導向,並帶有大量的戰斗場景。

對於那些喜歡火影忍者武術的人來說,這是一個很好的手錶。這個動漫系列有4季,有很多值得一看的劇集。

A –相關:最適合初學者的動漫

龍珠Z

這是人們無法停止談論的另一個著名動漫節目。龍珠Z與火影忍者有很多相似之處。故事的主角是悟空。他是著名的武術鬥士,參加過世界武術錦標賽。

贏得比賽后,悟空通過結婚過上了正常的生活,並最終有了一個兒子。當悟空認為一切都很順利時,他意外地拜訪了一個名叫拉蒂茲的太空人。他自稱是悟空失散多年的兄弟,並向悟空解釋了他的血統。

火影忍者等其他動漫

悟空從他的兄弟那裡得知他最初被派去執行毀滅地球的任務。然而,悟空不記得他的過去,因為他在來到地球時遇到了一次事故。

在他威脅要一勞永逸地摧毀地球後,悟空決定與他的兄弟作戰。這個系列有令人驚嘆的戰斗場景,涉及使用像龍珠這樣的神秘物體。這部動漫絕對是火影迷的理想選擇。

有關的: 最適合父母和孩子的孩子名字

惡魔殺手:Kimetsu No Yaiba

這部動漫有點恐怖,但它也有一個充滿動作的旅程。 《惡魔殺手》講述了一個名叫鐮戶炭治郎的男孩回到家後面臨著改變他一生的醜陋命運的故事。

他發現他的家人被惡魔屠殺了。幸運的是,他的妹妹還活著,但她已經變成了一個半惡魔。當城裡的惡魔殺手來殺死他的妹妹時,他保護她並保護她免受他們的傷害。

為了防止妹妹變成惡魔,也為了保護她免受其他惡魔殺手的傷害,炭治郎決定成為惡魔殺手。

他繼續與沿途遇到的朋友一起消滅惡魔。他們一起對抗邪惡的惡魔,時刻為正義而戰。

類似火影忍者的情感動漫

這部動漫電影以其與邪惡勢力作鬥爭的有趣概念吸引了許多粉絲。火影忍者粉絲肯定會喜歡這部動漫,因為它是動漫電影中最好的動作場景之一。特別是如果你喜歡恐怖和動作的組合,那麼觀看它很有趣也很有趣。

有關的: 最佳女主角動漫

多羅羅

這是一個非常感人的故事,因為它講述了一個男孩自出生以來的掙扎。故事從一位名叫大悟影光的武士將軍開始。大悟發現自己居住的土地已經沒有了生機,也沒有任何希望成為富饒的土地。

他決定崇拜惡魔並為他們獻祭以獲得權力和控制他所居住的土地。他犧牲了他剛出生的兒子的身體部位來換取他的要求。這個可憐的男孩出生時沒有臉、四肢和皮膚,他被扔進了河裡。

這名男孩後來被一名男子發現,他撫養他並給了他一張假臉和四肢。男孩後來給自己取名為百鬼丸,並學會了與惡魔戰鬥。他開始意識到,每當他殺死一個惡魔時,他就會收回自己身體的一部分。這促使他與更多的惡魔戰鬥並取回他所有的身體部位。

類似火影忍者的動漫

有一天,百鬼丸從一群綁匪手中救了一個叫多羅羅的小男孩。他們成為好朋友,並互相分享他們的生活故事。多羅羅告訴百鬼丸,他是個孤兒,是個職業小偷。他們一起對抗惡魔,多羅羅幫助百鬼丸找回了他丟失的身體部位。

這部電視劇一共有24集,他們講授鼓舞人心的人生教訓,並有引人注目的場景,他們很高興觀看。雖然這個動漫系列並不完全像火影忍者,但它有一些令人難以置信的戰鬥時刻,會讓你在最後獲得娛樂。

火影忍者之類的最佳動漫:常見問題解答

如果我喜歡火影忍者,我應該看什麼動漫?

如果你喜歡火影忍者,你可以看動漫,比如鋼之煉金術師:兄弟會、遊羽白書、龍珠 Z 和獵人 x 獵人。

火影忍者是最好的動漫之一嗎?

火影忍者是最好的動漫之一,因為它在世界範圍內廣受歡迎,並且仍然保持著它的聲譽。

什麼是三巨頭動漫?

三大動漫是火影忍者、漂白劑和海賊王等三部最著名的動漫的名字。

另請閱讀:

  1. 最佳愛情動漫電影
  2. 最佳日本動漫
  3. 最佳天使動漫
  4. 美少女戰士是日本人還是白人
最好的動漫,如惡魔殺手

2021 年最值得觀看的 6 部類似惡魔殺手的動漫

美食愛好者的最佳動漫

2021 年最適合美食愛好者的 6 部動漫

in

6 Best Anime Like Naruto 2021

anime like naruto

Loved Naruto? Here are more anime like Naruto to fill the Naruto-sized hole in your heart!

Everyone’s journey to anime started with legendary anime like Naruto, Pokemon, and Dragon Ball. But Naruto holds a special place in everyone’s hearts and is most likely the all-time favorite anime for most people. 

The storyline of Naruto revolves around a young boy called Naruto Uzumaki who was a ninja. He lives in a magical world where people are born with elemental powers. The fight and action scenes of Naruto are what drew several fans towards the show. 

If you’re a die-hard fan of Naruto and are looking for anime similar to Naruto, don’t worry we’ve got you covered. Here’s a list of anime like Naruto that is packed with action, emotion, and entertainment. 

Anime Like Naruto — Quick Summary

Anime Like NarutoGenre Editor’s Rating
Boruto: Naruto Next GenerationsAction, Adventure, Fantasy7.5/10
Hunter x HunterAction, Adventure, Fantasy, 9/10
Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost FilesAction, Adventure, Supernatural7/10
Dragon Ball ZAction, Adventure, Fantasy8.5/10
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No YaibaAction, Adventure, Dark Fantasy9/10
DororoAction, Adventure, Fantasy8/10

Top Anime Like Naruto

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations

An anime that is just like Naruto or if not a continuation of the series is Boruto. The storyline of this anime takes place right after Naruto marries his wife Hinata Hyuga. They both have two children called Boruto Uzumaki and Himawari Uzumaki. 

Naruto’s son Boruto is the opposite of his father and does not want to be a Hokage. As Boruto grew up in a different modernized age he has little to no interest in being a ninja.

best anime like naruto

However, Naruto wants his son to become a Hokage like him and insists he joins the ninja academy. Boruto faces several challenges in the academy as most of the people around him envy him for being the son of Naruto the Seventh Hokage. 

He comes across new friends such as Sarada Uchiha and Sasuke Uchiha and they team up to become the next generation ninjas in the village.

This anime has quite a ton of action scenes and shows the beauty of practicing martial arts. It showcases the traditions of Japan and is very nostalgic to watch. It has a total of 200 episodes and would certainly make you feel like watching Naruto itself as the story relates very much to Naruto’s life as well.

Related: Best Anime Series on Netflix

Hunter x Hunter

Hunter x Hunter is a remake of the series which was initially released in 1999. The storyline of this anime series revolves around hunters who perform dangerous tasks like, hunting criminals and looking for unfounded treasures. 

The protagonist of this anime is a young boy called Gon Freecss who resides in Whale Island. He lost his father when he was a kid who disappeared without a trace. 

Gon who believed his father was dead would one day find out that his father is still alive and is a specialized hunter who went to seek unknown and mysterious things. As Gon grew up he decides to become a hunter and enters the Hunters Exam believing that he could reunite with his father someday. 

top anime like naruto

He comes across several challenges practicing to be a professional hunter. Gon realizes the decision he took to become a hunter is a matter of life or death as the Hunters Exam tests him severely. 

He befriends three other people in the academy who are called Kurapika, Leorio, and Killua. Together they have to hurdle across the obstacles and become pro hunters to survive in the wild.

This series has aspects similar to Naruto like the son trying to live up to his father’s name and prove he’s strong enough to take up their place. It has 5 seasons and lengthy episodes which you’ll love to watch as this was one of the popular shows during the time of its release.

Related: Best Japanese Anime On Netflix

Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files

This anime series is quite unique from the rest as it contains supernatural aspects. The story introduces a young 14 years old boy called Yusuke Urameshi who’s a criminal with a very cold personality. 

His story begins when he saves a young boy from a deadly accident by killing himself in the process. This incident surprises the officials in the spirit realm as they are quite impressed to see this happen yet not ready to accept this deed from him.

However, the leader of the spirit realm who’s known as Koenma offers him a chance to restore his life if he works under him. This work would include Yusuke completing tasks like fighting crime in the spirit world and also evict evil forces on earth. 

This would ultimately lead Yusuke to become a Spirit Detective and he puts together a team of people to help him on his quest to battle evil.

best anime like naruto

On his journey, Yusuke learns how to deal with criminals and fight against them. The series would eventually become more action-oriented with heavy fight scenes. 

It’s a good watch for those who are fans of martial arts from Naruto. This anime series has 4 seasons with many episodes that are worth the watch.

A – Related: Best Anime for Beginners

Dragon Ball Z

This is another famous anime show people can’t stop talking about. Dragon Ball Z has quite a lot of similarities with Naruto. The story focuses on the protagonist called Goku. He’s a renowned martial art fighter who participates in the World Martial Arts Tournament. 

After winning the tournament Goku lives a normal life by getting married and eventually has a son. When Goku thinks everything is going smooth he gets a surprising visit by a space being who’s called Raditz. He claims to be Goku’s long-lost brother and explains to Goku about his lineage.

other anime like naruto

Goku learns from his brother that he was initially sent on a mission to destroy the earth. However, Goku doesn’t remember his past due to an accident he faced when coming to earth. 

Goku then decides to fight his brother after he threatened to destroy Earth once and for all. This series has breathtaking fighting scenes that involve using mystical objects like dragon balls. This anime is definitely the ideal pick for Naruto fans.

Related: Best Kids Name for Parents and Children

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu No Yaiba

This anime is slightly on the horror side yet it also has an action packed journey. Demon Slayer is a story about a boy called Tanjiro Kamado who faces an ugly fate when he goes back to his home that’d change his entire life. 

He finds out that his family was slaughtered by demons. Luckily enough his sister is still alive but she’s a half turned demon. When the demon slayers in the city come to kill his sister he defends her and protects her from them. 

To prevent his sister from turning into a demon and also to protect her from other demon slayers, Tanjiro decides to become a Demon Slayer. 

He goes on to destroying demons with a friend he meets along the way. Together they combat evil demons and fight for justice at all times.

emotional anime like naruto

This anime movie has attracted many fans with its interesting concept of fighting off evil forces. Naruto fans would definitely love this anime as it features one of the best action scenes in anime movies. It’s intriguing and very enjoyable to watch especially if you like the combo of horror and action.

Related: Best Anime with Strong Female Characters

Dororo

This is quite an emotional story as it features the struggles of a boy since his birth. The story starts with a samurai general called Daigo Kagemitsu. Daigo notices that the land he lives in has become lifeless and without any hope for becoming a rich land. 

He decides to worship demons and offer them a sacrifice in order to gain power and control over the land he’s living in. He sacrifices his newborn son’s body parts in exchange for his demands. The poor boy was born without a face, limbs, and skin and he was thrown into a river. 

The boy was later found by a man who raised him and gave him a prosthetic face and limbs. The boy later names himself Hyakkimaru and learns to fight demons. He comes to realize that whenever he kills a demon he reclaims a part of his body. This motivates him to fight more demons and to retrieve all his body parts.

anime like naruto

One day Hyakkimaru saves a little boy called Dororo from a group of kidnappers. They become good friends and share their life stories with each other. Dororo tells Hyakkimaru that he’s an orphan and a professional thief. Together they combat demons and Dororo helps Hyakkimaru receive his lost body parts.

This TV series has a total of 24 episodes and they’re pleasing to watch as they teach inspiring life lessons and have eye-catching scenes. Though this anime series is not entirely like Naruto it has some incredible fight moments which will keep you entertained towards the end.

Best Anime Like Naruto: FAQs

What anime should I watch if I like Naruto?

You can watch anime like Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Yu Yu Hakusho, Dragon Ball Z, and Hunter x Hunter if you like Naruto.

Is Naruto one of the best anime?

Naruto is one of the best anime out there as it has received wide popularity worldwide and still remains to maintain its reputation. 

What is the Big 3 anime?

The Big Three anime is a name for the 3 most famous anime such as Naruto, Bleach, and One Piece.

Also Read:

  1. Best Romance Anime Movies
  2. Best Japanese Anime
  3. Best Angel Anime
  4. Is Sailor Moon Japanese or White
best anime like demon slayer

6 Best Anime Like Demon Slayer To Watch 2021