2021 年最值得觀看的 9 部日本動漫

最好看的日本動漫

我們策劃了最好的日本動漫觀看。一探究竟!

每年,世界各地都會製作多部動畫。動漫是日語中用於在日本製作和製作的動畫的術語。他們以其獨特的故事情節和令人驚嘆的動畫而聞名,這些動畫展示了許多日本文化和歷史。

第一部日本動漫於 1917 年發行,最著名的動漫之一和最早在世界範圍內廣為人知的動漫是 1963 年發行的《阿童木》,至今仍在電視上播出。

從那時起,已經有數百部新動漫在電視上發布和播出,並且每次播出都會分發到在線流媒體平台,讓您在舒適的家中觀看。

我精心挑選了一些最好的日本動漫來觀看,關注故事情節和動畫,讓你了解動漫世界是多麼的神奇,以及為什麼它們能俘獲全世界數百萬人的心。

因此,讓我們從 2021 年最值得觀看的日本動漫開始吧。

最好看的日本動漫——快速總結

最好看的日本動漫 類型 在亞馬遜 Prime 上查看
鳴人 動作、冒險、情感 看看這裡!
克蘭納德 戲劇 看看這裡!
物語系列 懸疑、驚悚 看看這裡!
一塊 冒險、情感、動作 看看這裡!
JoJo的奇妙冒險 動作, 懸疑, 驚悚 看看這裡!
Re:從零開始的異世界生活 科幻 看看這裡!
神奇寶貝 冒險 看看這裡!
死亡筆記 犯罪、驚悚、懸疑 看看這裡!
七龍珠 行動 看看這裡!

最值得觀看的日本動漫

鳴人

忍者以隱藏在陰影中的致命殺手而聞名於世。火影忍者是日本展示故事另一面的方式,最初由岸本正史於 1999 年初作為每周少年 Jump 漫畫發行,一直持續到 2014 年底。毫無疑問,這是有史以來最偉大的動漫之一,應該是第一個你應該看。

故事的重點是一個小男孩鳴人,他是虛構的忍者之地的一部分,也被稱為忍者。年輕有抱負的男孩在他的朋友的幫助下開始了他們開始頂級忍者的旅程。火影忍者和他的同伴們使用他們獨特的忍者技術,通過他們的內在查克拉和純粹的意志力來克服最困難的情況和忍者角色。

這部動畫是一部情感的過山車,展示了友誼的價值和他們直到最後所分享的牢固紐帶。這部動漫在國際上被動漫迷推薦為有史以來最好的動漫之一。

克蘭納德

這裡是著名的京都動畫工作室 Clannad 的經典傑作,雖然在世界範圍內並不為人所知。這部動漫是日本動漫迷的最愛之一,絕對值得一看。

與大多數動漫不同,故事沒有幻想世界或超自然動物,但你可以期待的是大量以敏感方式呈現的人類戲劇。

動畫分為兩部分,第一部分展示了主角智也和他的愛人渚的日常生活。

故事進入動畫的第二部分,讓你有一種被愛和感動的感覺。整個動漫由四十四集組成,使其成為完美的動漫開始,如果你喜歡高中戲劇,這是我給你的最佳推薦。

物語系列

Monogatari 的靈感來自著名的 Nisioisin 的小說,該小說由 Shaft 動畫工作室在 Akiyuki Shinbo 的監督和指導下製作。動畫於 2009 年發布,第一季名為 Bakemonogatari,隨後是 Nisemonogatari 和 Nisemonogatari Black。

動畫圍繞主角 Koyomo Araragi 以及他如何處理 Kaii(幻影)創造的奇怪問題展開。 Kaii 會影響動畫中的不同角色,Koyomo 需要將他們從控制他們的幻影中拯救出來。

這部動漫充滿懸念和刺激,將成為超自然動漫愛好者的最愛。

海賊王 –最佳日本動漫

我每週耐心等待新劇集的最喜歡的動漫之一是海賊王。它是最著名的動漫和最暢銷的漫畫之一。該動畫已在全球成功售出 90 卷其冒險故事,並於 1997 年首次出版。

到目前為止,已經發布了 900 多集,動畫介紹的每個新成員總共有 10 個部分。

主角猴子 D.Luffy 是一個有抱負的小男孩,他的野心驅使他通過尋找丟失的寶藏海賊王而成為所有海盜之王。

旅程開始於他獨自尋找船員,這將幫助他在一個充滿超能力的世界中獲得“所有海盜之王”的稱號交換他們的游泳能力。

這部動漫擁有令人驚嘆的動畫和精彩的故事進展,因為他們專注於每個角色而不強迫故事。如果你想看看日本動畫是如何隨著時間的推移而進步的,這部動畫通過迷人的動作場景向你展示了這一點。

JoJo的奇妙冒險

Jojo's Bizarre Adventure 是一部動感十足的漫畫和動畫,自 1987 年以來一直存在,迄今為止共有 8 個不同的部分,從 Phantom Blood 到 Jojolion。最近出爐的是2019年播出的第五部《金風》。

這部動漫講述了喬斯達一家以及他們經歷和解決的所有神秘冒險。第一季以喬喬為主角,隨著劇情的發展,喬喬保留了下來,但增加了新的令人興奮的角色。

動畫是新時代的,讚美所有的動作場景。動畫中出現的不同場景讓您大呼過癮,因為它們開箱即用並逗弄您的大腦。

如果您喜歡動畫令人驚嘆的動作動漫,那麼這部動漫不會讓您失望。

回复:從零開始的異世界生活

Re-Zero 是一部輕小說啟發的動漫,於 2016 年發行,共 25 集,改頭版於 2020 年重新發行。第二季於 2021 年發布,讓動漫迷迷上了其獨特的未來科學。 Fi 故事情節。

動畫圍繞著昴展開,他在第一部分被送到了另一個叫做 Isekai 的世界,作為一個普通人,擁有某種能力,可以幫助他開始在另一個世界開始生活的旅程。

當他遇到動漫艾米莉亞的女主角時,故事變得更加激烈。如果你喜歡世界末日後的生存故事,這部動漫會激起你的興趣。

神奇寶貝

口袋妖怪是自 1997 年以來全世界都愛上的動漫,從遊戲到撲克牌,這部動漫是迄今為止最受兒童到成人觀看的動漫。口袋妖怪的簡稱,在新的口袋妖怪遊戲發布後立即發布。

最近的是太陽和月亮。還有一部以皮卡丘著名人物為主題的電影,名為“偵探皮卡丘”,從現實的角度展示了口袋妖怪世界。

第一季從一個名叫小智的小男孩開始,他立志成為一名口袋妖怪訓練師。小智在旅途中遇到了支持他成為口袋妖怪大師的朋友,並了解了與人類和口袋妖怪真正友誼的含義。

死亡筆記

這部動漫因其獨特的故事情節以及神秘和恐怖的結合而成為國際上的最愛。動畫於 2003 年作為每周少年跳躍發布,直到 2006 年,人們為情節和結局而在世界各地瘋狂。

這部動畫由 37 集組成,講述了八神之光的精心編寫和精心製作的故事。他在回家的路上偶然發現了一本筆記本,它賦予了他控制人們命運和結局的力量。

萊特是著名警官的兒子,是學校的佼佼者,被認為是這個時代的天才。看到他以如此神一般的力量做出這樣的事情,真的是既驚險又有趣。

七龍珠

龍珠世界聞名,並因其令人瞠目結舌的動畫動作序列而受到每個動漫迷的喜愛。該系列於 1984 年作為由鳥山明製作的每周少年 Jump 漫畫首次播出。

動漫因其與平衡的敵人的長期戰鬥而受到喜愛,這確實讓您坐在座位的邊緣。

第一季從一個名叫悟空的小男孩開始,他降落在地球上,已經失去了他到達這里或他的起源的所有記憶。故事還在繼續,他找到了終生的伙伴,幫助他找到了散落在世界各地的如意龍珠。

動漫之後是龍珠Z,悟空都長大了,並向他的兒子展示了賽亞人的方式。然後是龍珠 GT 和 2015 年龍珠超中發布的當前系列。

一塊

導演:宇田幸之助、清水潤二、宮本博明、深澤俊典、長峰達也、栗田幸平、小牧彩、伊藤聰

創建日期: 1970-01-01 00:33

編輯評分:
5
日本牙醫好嗎

日本牙醫好嗎?

日語擬聲詞

日語擬聲詞列表|必須知道的 5 種日本擬聲詞!

in

9 Best Japanese Anime To Watch 2021

best japanese anime to watch

We curated the best Japanese anime to watch. Check it out! 

Every year there are multiple animations produced around the world. Anime is the term used in Japanese for animation produced and made in Japan. They have been known for their unique storylines and amazing animation that shows alot of Japanese culture and history. 

The first Japanese anime was released all the way back in 1917 and one of the most famous anime and earliest to make its presence known around the world is Astro boy which was released back in 1963 that is still aired on TV today.

Since then there have been hundreds of new anime released and aired on TV and distributed to online streaming platforms every air, to watch at the comfort of your home. 

I have handpicked some of the best Japanese anime to watch, with attention to storyline and animation, to give you an idea of how amazing the world of anime is and why they are known to capture the hearts of millions around the world. 

So let’s get started with Best Japanese Anime To Watch 2021.

Best Japanese Anime to watch — Quick Summary

Best Japanese Anime To WatchGenreView it on Amazon Prime
NarutoAction, Adventures, EmotionalCheck it out here!
ClannadDramaCheck it out here!
Monogatari SeriesMystery, ThrillerCheck it out here!
One PieceAdventures, Emotional, ActionCheck it out here!
JoJo’s Bizarre AdventureAction, Mystery, ThrillerCheck it out here!
Re:Zero -Starting Life in Another WorldSci-FiCheck it out here!
PokémonAdventure Check it out here!
Death NoteCrime, Thriller, Suspense Check it out here!
Dragon BallActionCheck it out here!

Top Japanese Anime To Watch

Naruto

The Ninja is known all around the world for being the deadly killers who hide in the shadows.  Naruto is Japan’s way of showing a different side of the story, initially released as a weekly Shonen Jump manga by Masashi Kishimoto in early 1999 and ran until late 2014. Without a doubt, this is one of the greatest anime ever made and should be the first one you should watch.

The story focuses on a young boy Naruto who is a part of a fictional land of Shinobi also known as Ninja. The young aspiring boy with help of his friends starts their journey of beginning top-class ninja’s. Naruto and his companions battle through the most difficult situations and Ninja characters using their unique Shinobi techniques powered by their inner chakra and pure willpower. 

The anime is an emotional roller coaster that shows the value of friendship and the strong bond they share till the end. This anime is recommended internationally by anime fans as one of the best anime ever made. 

Clannad

Here is a classic masterpiece from the famous Kyoto animation studio called Clannad, though not known worldwide. This anime is one of the favourites among anime fans in Japan and is definitely worth checking out. 

Unlike most anime, there is no fantasy world or supernatural animals that drive the story, but what you can expect is a whole lot of human drama that is shown in a sensitive manner. 

The Anime is divided into two parts, the first shows the daily life of the main character Tomoya and his love interest Nagisa. 

The story intensifies into the second part of the anime and leaves you with a feeling of being loved and touched. The entire anime consists of forty-four episodes making it the perfect anime to start with and if you love high school drama this is my top recommendation for you.

Monogatari Series

Monogatari has taken inspiration from a novel written by the famous Nisioisin, that has been produced by Shaft animation studios under the supervision and direction of Akiyuki Shinbo. The anime was released in 2009 with the first season called Bakemonogatari followed by Nisemonogatari and Nisemonogatari Black. 

The anime revolves around the main character Koyomo Araragi and how he handles the bizarre problems created by Kaii (apparitions). The Kaii influences itself on different characters in the anime and it’s up to Koyomo to save them from the apparition controlling them. 

The anime is filled with suspense and thrill throughout that will be a favourite among supernatural based anime lovers. 

One Piece – Best Japanese Anime

One of my favourite anime that I wait patiently every week for a new episode is One Piece. It is one of the most famous anime and top-selling manga out there. The anime has successfully sold 90 volumes of its adventures around the world and was first published in 1997.

Over 900 episodes have been released so far with 10 parts in total for each new crew member the anime introduces. 

The main character Monkey D.Luffy is an aspiring young boy whose ambition drives him to become the king of all pirates by finding the lost treasure One Piece. 

The journey starts with him alone searching for crewmates that will help him achieve the title of “King of all pirates’ ‘ in a world filled with characters with superpowers gained by eating a special fruit called the devil fruit that grants the person unique powers but in exchange for their ability to swim. 

This anime has stunning animation and brilliant story progression as they focus on each character without forcing the story. If you’d like to see how Japanese animation has progressed over time this anime shows you just that with mesmerizing action scenes. 

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure

Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure is an action-packed manga and anime that has been around since 1987 with 8 different parts so far starting with Phantom Blood to Jojolion. The most recent one to come out is the fifth part which was aired recently in 2019 called Golden Wind.

The anime is about the Joestar family and all the mysterious adventures that they go through and solve. The first season has JoJo as the main character and as it progresses keeps Jojo but adds new and exciting characters. 

The animation is new age and compliments all the action scenes. The different scenarios present in the anime keeps you hooked as they’re out of the box and teases your mind. 

If action anime with stunning animation is your thing, this anime will not disappoint you. 

Re: Zero – Starting Life in Another World

Re-Zero is a light novel inspired anime that was released in 2016 with 25 episodes with a face-lifted version re-released in 2020. The second season was released soon right after in 2021 and has anime fans hooked with its unique future Sci-Fi storyline.

The anime revolves around Subaru who in the first part is sent to another world called Isekai as a normal human with one certain ability that will help him in his journey to start life in another world. 

The story intensifies when he encounters the heroine of the anime Emilia. If you love post-apocalyptic stories of survival this anime will pique your interest. 

Pokémon

Pokemon is an anime the world has fallen in love with since 1997, from the games to the playing cards this anime is by far most watched by kids to adults. Pokemon short for pocket monsters follow their season release right after a new pokemon game has been released.

The most recent being Sun and Moon. There has also been a movie made on the famous character Pikachu called “Detective Pikachu ” that showcases the pokemon world from a reality perspective. 

The first season starts with a young boy named Ash who is aspiring to become a pokemon trainer. Ash meets friends along the way that support him in his journey to become a pokemon master and understand the meaning of true friendship with humans as well as pokemon.

Death Note

This anime has become an international favourite for its unique storyline with a combination of mystery and horror. The anime was released in 2003 as a weekly shonen jump till 2006 and has people going crazy around the world for the plot and conclusion. 

The anime consists of 37 episodes that hold a well written and elaborated story of Light Yagami. He stumbles upon a notebook on his way back home that grants him the power to control people’s fate and end. 

Light is the son of a well-known police officer and is the topper of his school and is considered the genius of this time. Seeing what he does with such god-like powers really is thrilling and amusing. 

Dragon Ball

Dragon Ball is world-famous and is loved by every anime fan for its action sequences with jaw-dropping animation. The series first aired in 1984 as a weekly Shonen Jump manga made by Akira Toriyama. 

The anime is loved for their long fights with balanced enemies that really keeps you on the edge of your seat. 

The first season starts with a young boy called Goku who lands on earth and has lost all memory of him reaching here or his origin. The story there goes on with him finding lifelong companions who help him find the wish-granting dragon balls that are scattered around the world.

The anime is followed by Dragon Ball Z with Goku all grown up and shows the ways of a Saiyan to his son. Then comes Dragon Ball GT and to the present series released in the 2015 Dragon Ball Super. 

One Piece

Director: Kōnosuke Uda, Junji Shimizu, Hiroaki Miyamoto, Toshinori Fukazawa, Tatsuya Nagamine, Kōhei Kureta, Aya Komaki, Satoshi Itō

Date Created: 1970-01-01 00:33

Editor's Rating:
5
are japanese dentists good

Are Japanese Dentists Good?

Japanese Onomatopoeia

List of Japanese Onomatopoeia | 5 Types of Japanese Onomatopoeia To Know!