火影忍者什麼時候變火影?

想知道鳴人甚麼時候成為火影?好吧,看看這篇文章,了解鳴人在火影前後的早期生活。進一步閱讀以了解更多信息。

火影忍者是有史以來最偉大的動漫之一。這是大多數動漫愛好者在進入粉絲圈之前看過的第一部動漫。

火影忍者的故事集中在漩渦鳴人身上,他是一個學習武術並成為一名成功忍者的小男孩。隨著鳴人的成長,我們可以看到他變得更有責任感、更成熟,並夢想為自己贏得聲譽。

今天我們將深入討論鳴人的生活,以及鳴人如何、為什麼、何時成為火影,以及他的生活如何變得更好。

火影忍者什麼時候變火影?

火影忍者的火影是什麼?

在我們知道火影什麼時候成為火影之前,我們最好先熟悉一下火影這個詞。火影的字面意思是“火影”或“木葉隱之影”,這是對村長的稱號。

Konohagakure是村莊的名字,意思是隱葉村。此外,火影被認為是整個村子裡最強的忍者。

火影的歷史可以追溯到木葉村的創始人之一,他被稱為柱間千住。柱間想將火影的頭銜提供給另一位名叫宇智波斑的聯合創始人。然而,村里的人一致選舉柱間為木葉的第一代火影。

火影忍者什麼時候變火影?

火影的職責是確保村子的福祉和安全,例如監督忍者執行任務,確保滿足村民的需求,並基本上確保村子裡的一切都得到照顧。火影有義務遵守火之意志,其中規定火影有責任照顧村莊。

當火影想辭職時,他/她可以選擇他們的繼任者,或者如果他們在獲得這個頭銜之前就已經死了,木葉議會的一個委員會將選出一名火影。讓我們看看火影忍者什麼時候成為火影,下面。

這是木葉隱村的七位火影的名單。

  1. 柱間千手——第一代火影,木葉學的創始人之一
  2. 飛間千手——火影二代,羽平千手的弟弟。
  3. Hiruzen Sarutobi – 第三代火影和飛間千手的弟子
  4. Minato Namikaze – 第四代火影和漩渦鳴人的父親
  5. 綱手——五代火影,千手一族的後裔,世界最強的忍一
  6. 旗木卡卡西——第六代火影,村里最有才華的忍者之一
  7. 漩渦鳴人——第七代火影,九尾的主人,第四代火影湊波風之子。

鳴人成為火影前的早年生活

鳴人在成為火影之前在做什麼?這一切是如何開始的?嗯,我們只是來談談這個。鳴人出生時,他的父親湊風風是村里的第四代火影。

木葉隱葉村遭到了無敵九尾狐狸的襲擊。為了從九尾拯救人民和村莊,湊將狐狸封印在鳴人體內,最終讓鳴人成為九尾的主人。

然而,湊會死在這個過程中,村里的第三代火影,猿飛日善接替了火影的位置。鳴人長大後,村民們都鄙視他是九尾的主人,但還是按照第三代火影的命令向他隱瞞了這一點。

鳴人在與忍者水木戰鬥12年後,得知了九尾事件的真相。鳴人在海野伊魯卡的教導下成為忍者,並加入了職業忍者的監督下的第7小隊。旗木卡卡西。

身為忍者的歲月裡,他努力給村民留下深刻印象,得到他們的認可,並成為一名火影。在成為火影之前,他忍受了幾次不幸,並從致命的威脅中拯救了他的村莊。

鳴人為什麼要成為火影?

一生面對無數困難,與反派戰鬥,不得不忍受九尾之主的恥辱,鳴人渴望為自己創造一個光明的未來。他認為成為火影后,他可以善用自己的力量,在村子裡過上平靜的生活。

火影忍者終於成為火影

了解了自己的真相後,他忍不住要結束村民對他的所有負面印象。另外,身為火影對他來說並不難,因為他的父親曾經是葉隱村的第四代火影。

鳴人認為他可以證明自己是一個負責任的人,並且可以成為一個強大的火影木葉隱。鳴人似乎也是下一個火影的理想人選,因為他擁有強大的力量,可以抵禦惡棍。

鳴人是如何成為木葉隱的火影的?

一切都始於旗木卡卡西的前隊友和7隊之間的衝突。當鳴人的朋友佐助背叛了所有人並試圖抓住機會控制所有尾獸時,他和鳴人互相決鬥。當佐助接受失敗並放棄時,戰鬥就結束了。

戰鬥結束後,卡卡西被視為第六代火影,當他辭職時,他選擇鳴人作為他的繼任者。最後,鳴人與情人日向日向結婚,成為木葉隱的第七代火影。

火影忍者什麼時候變火影?

既然我們已經討論了鳴人的早年生活以及他成為木葉櫻火影的計劃,那麼讓我們來談談真正的問題,我們一直在等待的問題。

火影成為火影的那一刻絕對是最難忘和最有價值的時刻,不僅是鳴人,也是從未錯過動漫系列劇集的火影迷。

鳴人對他的村莊及其人民無條件地愛著,他想為他們提供正當的服務,並確保他們的福祉得到照顧。他知道火影這個稱號沒什麼可玩的,這是他唯一一次展示他的才華和責任感的機會,村民們可以毫不猶豫地信任他。

最佳火影忍者場景

在他的朋友兼導師旗木卡卡西卸任第六代火影之後,鳴人成為了葉隱村的第七代火影。這發生在卡卡西成為村里的火影 13 年後和第四次忍界大戰之後。

因為鳴人在獲得葉隱村第七代火影的稱號時,已經和日向結婚,生了一個兒子博人和一個女兒向日葵。

鳴人成為火影時大約 31 歲,卡卡西辭去頭銜時也將近 47 歲。

鳴人在哪一集中成為木葉隱的火影?

對於那些想知道鳴人在哪一集中成為火影的人來說,很令人失望的是,火影忍者作為木葉隱第七代火影的就職典禮沒有出現在動畫中。很明顯鳴人成為了木葉隱的第七代火影,但動畫中沒有描繪他成為火影的事件的場景。

但是,只要我們知道《火影忍者:疾風傳》中沒有任何描繪鳴人宣誓就職為火影的場景,就有一個 OVA(原始視頻動畫)視頻展示了火影忍者成為第七代火影的就職典禮。該視頻的標題是“火影忍者成為第 7 代火影的那一天”,它不是原始動畫系列的一部分,因此它是單獨發布的。

鳴人甚麼時候變成火影了?

火影忍者在博魯託的第 18 集“漩渦家族的一天”中成為了火影。在這一集中組織了一場火影儀式,我們可以看到鳴人和漩渦家族之間的各種互動。

火影忍者什麼時候成為火影的? : 常問問題

鳴人變成火影還要多久?

火影忍者在旗木卡卡西擔任木葉隱六代火影近13年後成為了葉隱村的七代火影。當他成為第七代火影時,鳴人已經結婚並有了他的兒子博人和女兒向日葵。

火影忍者在哪一集中成為火影?

火影忍者成為隱葉村的第七代火影並沒有出現在動漫系列火影忍者疾風傳中。然而,有一個 OVA 視頻顯示火影忍者發誓成為第七代火影。此外,Boruto 中還有一集顯示火影忍者成為第七代火影。

鳴人在哪一集中嫁給了日向?

火影忍者在火影忍者疾風傳的最後一集中與日向結婚,火影忍者和日向穿著傳統婚禮長袍為婚禮做準備。最後一集以鳴人拉著日向的手結束,他們的婚禮正在進行。

第八代火影是誰?

作為隱葉村第七代火影的鳴人仍然是火影,沒有其他人獲得過火影的稱號。然而,新的火影注定會進入鳴人的位置,因為鳴人不可能永遠是火影。

誰是最長的火影?

火影忍者係列中,葉隱村服役時間最長的火影是猿飛日善。在第一次忍界戰爭期間,他是木葉村的第三代火影,擔任了近 44 年的火影,並在 68-69 歲退休。

卡卡西火影多久了?

旗木卡卡西在第四次忍界大戰後成為木葉的第六代火影,他擔任木葉的火影將近 13 年。下台後,他選擇鳴人作為他的繼任者,並讓他成為木葉的第七代火影。

另請閱讀:

  1. 最佳惡魔動漫
  2. 最佳寫實動漫
日本主要城市

必須去的日本6大城市!

口袋妖怪完成觀看順序

口袋妖怪完整手錶訂購指南 | 24個口袋妖怪系列按順序

in

When Does Naruto Become Hokage?

Wondering when Naruto become hokage? Well, check out this article to find out Naruto’s early life before and after hokage. Read further to know more about it. 

Naruto is ever known as one of the greatest anime that has been made. It’s the first anime that most anime enthusiasts have watched before making their way into the fandom. 

The story of Naruto focuses on Naruto Uzumaki who’s a young boy that learns martial arts to become a successful ninja. As Naruto grows up we can see him becoming more responsible, mature and dreams of earning a reputation for himself.

Today we’re going to talk about Naruto’s life in depth and how, why, and when does Naruto become Hokage, and how his life changed for the better.

When Does Naruto Become Hokage?

What is Naruto’s Hokage?

Before we know when does Naruto become hokage, it’s best we familiarize ourselves with the term Hokage. Hokage literally means Fire Shadow or the Kage of Konohagakure which is a title given to the leader of the village. 

Konohagakure is the name of the village which means Hidden Leaf Village. In addition, Hokage is considered to be the strongest ninja in the entire village. 

 The history of the Hokage goes back to one of the founders of the Konoha village who was called Hashirama Senju. Hashirama wanted to offer the Hokage title to another co-founder named Madara Uchiha. However, the people in the village unanimously elected Hashirama as their First Hokage of Konoha.

When Does Naruto Become Hokage?

The duties of a Hokage are to ensure the welfare and safety of the village such as overseeing ninjas to missions, making sure the needs of the villagers are met, and basically ensuring everything in the village is taken care of. It’s an obligation of the Hokage to abide by the Will of Fire which states that it’s the Hokage’s responsibility to take care of the village.

When the Hokage wants to resign he/she can select their successor or if they’re dead before entitling the title a committee in the Konoha council would elect a Hokage. Let’s see When Does Naruto Become Hokage, below.

Here’s a list of the seven Hokage of the village of Konohagakure.

  1. Hashirama Senju – The First Hokage and one of the founders of Konohagakure
  2. Tobirama Senju – The Second Hokage and the younger brother of Hahirama Senju.
  3. Hiruzen Sarutobi – The Third Hokage and a disciple of Tobirama Senju
  4. Minato Namikaze – The Fourth Hokage and the father of Naruto Uzumaki
  5. Tsunade – The Fifth Hokage, a descendant of the Senju clan and the world’s strongest kunoichi
  6. Kakashi Hatake – The Sixth Hokage and one of the most talented ninjas in the village
  7. Naruto Uzumaki – The Seventh Hokage, host to the Nine-Tails and son of the Fourth Hokage, Minato Namikaze.

Naruto’s Early Life Before Becoming Hokage

What was Naruto doing before he became a Hokage? How did it all start? Well, we’re just here to talk about that. When Naruto was born, his father Minato Namikaze, was the Fourth Hokage of the village. 

The Hidden Leaf Village of Konoha was attacked by an invincible fox known as the Nine-Tails. To save the people and the village from the Nine-Tails, Minato seals the fox inside Naruto’s body which ultimately makes Naruto the host of the Nine-Tails.

However, Minato would die in the process, and the Third Hokage of the village, Hiruzen Sarutobi takes up the position of Hokage. When Naruto grows up the villagers despise him for being the host of the Nine-Tails but, however, hide it from him as the Third Hokage ordered them to. 

After 12 years when Naruto fights a ninja named Mizuki, he’d come to learn about the incident of the Nine-Tails.Naruto becomes a ninja under the teachings of Iruka Umino and he would join Team 7 which was supervised by a professional ninja called Kakashi Hatake. 

During his years as a ninja, he tries his best to impress the villagers, receive their acknowledgement, and become a Hokage. He endures several mishaps and saves his village from deadly threats before becoming a Hokage.

Why Does Naruto Want to Become a Hokage?

Living all of his life facing countless difficulties, fighting villains, and having to live with the stigma of being a host of the Nine-Tails, Naruto yearns to make a bright future for himself. He thought by becoming a Hokage he could use his powers for good use and lead a peaceful life in the village.

naruto finally becomes hokage

After learning the truth about himself he could not help but put an end to all the negative impressions the villagers have on him. In addition, being a Hokage was not tough for him as his father was once the Fourth Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village. 

And Naruto thought he could prove to be a responsible person and a powerful Hokage Konohagakure could ever have. Naruto also seemed to be the ideal person to be the next Hokage as he possesses great power that could ward off villains.

How Does Naruto Become Hokage of Konohagakure?

It all began when a conflict arose between Kakashi Hatake’s former teammate and Team 7. When Naruto’s friend Sasuke betrays everyone and tries to seize the opportunity to control all the Tailed Beasts, he and Naruto duel each other. When Sasuke accepts his defeat and gives up the battle comes to an end. 

After the battle, Kakashi is seen becoming the Sixth Hokage and when he resigns he chooses Naruto as his successor. Finally, Naruto marries his lover Hinata Hyuga and becomes the Seventh Hokage of Konohagakure.

When Does Naruto Become Hokage?

Now that we’ve discussed Naruto’s early life and his plans of becoming the Hokage of Konohagakure let’s get to the real question, the question we’ve all been waiting for. 

The moment Naruto became Hokage was definitely the most memorable and valuable moment for not only Naruto but also for the Naruto fans who’ve never missed an episode in the anime series.

Naruto had unconditional love for his village and its people and he wanted to serve them rightfully and ensure their wellbeing is taken care of. He knew that the title of Hokage is nothing to play with and that it was his only opportunity to show how talented and responsible he is that the villagers could place their trust in him without thinking twice. 

best naruto scene

Naruto became the Seventh Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village after his friend and mentor, Kakashi Hatake stepped down as the Sixth Hokage. This happened after 13 years of Kakashi being the Hokage of the village and after the 4th Ninja World War. 

As Naruto was already married to Hinata and had a son named Boruto and a daughter named Himawari when he acquired the title of the Seventh Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village.

Naruto was roughly 31 years old when he became the Hokage and Kakashi was almost 47 years of age as he stepped down from his title.

In Which Episode Does Naruto Become Hokage of Konohagakure?

To those who want to know in which episode Naruto becomes the Hokage, it’s quite disappointing to say that Naruto’s inauguration as the Seventh Hokage of Konohagakure was not shown in the anime. It was quite obvious Naruto became the Seventh Hokage of Konohagakure but there are no scenes in the anime that depict the events of him becoming the Hokage.

However, as long as we know that Naruto: Shippuden does not consist of any scenes that portray Naruto swearing in as Hokage, there’s an OVA (Original Video Animation) video that shows the inauguration ceremony of Naruto becoming the Seventh Hokage. The video is titled ‘The Day Naruto Became The 7th Hokage’ and it’s not part of the original anime series hence why it was released individually.

When does Naruto become hokage?

Naruto became hokage in the 18th episode of Boruto called “A Day in the Life of the Uzumaki Family”. There is a hokage ceramony organised in this episode where we can see various interactions between Naruto and Uzumaki family.

When does Naruto became hokage? : FAQ

How long until Naruto becomes Hokage?

Naruto became the Seventh Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village nearly 13 years after Kakashi Hatake served as the Sixth Hokage of Konohagakure. Naruto was already married and had his son Boruto and daughter Himawari when he became the Seventh Hokage.

In which episode does Naruto become Hokage?

Naruto becoming the Seventh Hokage of The Hidden Leaf Village is not shown in the anime series Naruto: Shippuden. However, there’s an OVA video that shows Naruto swearing in as the Seventh Hokage. In addition, there’s also an episode in Boruto that shows Naruto becoming the Seventh Hokage.

In which episode does Naruto marry Hinata?

Naruto marries Hinata in the last episode of Naruto: Shippuden where Naruto and Hinata are seen preparing themselves for the wedding and are dressed in their traditional wedding robes. The final episode ends with Naruto holding Hinata’s hand as their wedding is going on.

Who is the Eighth Hokage?

Naruto who’s the Seventh Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village is still the Hokage and no one else has received the title as Hokage. However, a new Hokage is bound to come into Naruto’s position as Naruto cannot be the Hokage forever.

Who was the longest Hokage?

The longest serving Hokage of the Hidden Leaf Village in the Naruto anime series is Hiruzen Sarutobi. He was the Third Hokage of the Konoha village during the 1st Shinobi War and served for nearly 44 years as Hokage and retired at the age of 68-69.

How long is Kakashi Hokage?

Kakashi Hatake became the Sixth Hokage of Konoha right after the 4th Ninja World War and he served as the Hokage of Konoha for nearly 13 years. As he stepped down he chose Naruto as his successor and offered him to be the Seventh Hokage of Konoha.

Also read:

  1. Best Demon Anime
  2. Best Realistic Anime
major cities in japan

6 Major Cities in Japan You Have To Visit!

pokemon complete watch order

Pokemon Complete Watch Order Guide | 24 Pokemon Series In Order