,

柏青哥与弹珠机|关于柏青哥和弹珠机的一切

柏青哥 VS 柏青哥

学习如何玩柏青哥(Pachinko)和Pinko。还知道以下的区别 柏青哥与弹珠游戏 这里!

Pachinko 和 Plinko:两个名字,相似的游戏?深入了解以弹珠为灵感的娱乐世界!我们将探索日本华丽的弹子房和 "The Price is Right "中标志性的 Plinko 板。准备好了解两者的主要区别、惊人的联系,以及丢球带来的所有乐趣!

柏青哥与弹珠游戏

柏青哥(Pachinko)和普林科(plinko)都是一种将小球投到钉板上的概率游戏。不过,弹珠机是一种流行于日本的消遣游戏,在游戏厅中进行,以获取奖品,而弹珠机则是游戏节目 "The Price is Right "中的一种简化游戏。

弹珠机要复杂得多,有闪烁的灯光和赔率,而弹珠机则能在电视上给人带来快感。

什么是Pachinko?

  从日本购物  

柏青哥 是一种几乎是日本版本的带老虎机的弹球。它在20世纪40年代首次获得普及。今天,日本有超过12,500家柏青哥店,每家店几乎都挤满了想玩这个游戏的人。当我第一次去日本并尝试玩这个游戏时,我就完全沉迷于这个游戏。 

琴行会所

要开始游戏,玩家首先要向机器中插入现金。这样做会给你小金属球。你需要使用一个杠杆将这些球发射到机器中。接下来发生的事情让我相信命运和运气。 

当你发射球时,有些球会完全出界,而有些则会直接落入奖励区。这样就有机会赢得更多的球。 

阅读  在 Saizeriya 餐厅花费 1,000 日元的最佳方式 | 日本经济型餐厅

我喜欢日本柏青哥游戏厅的整个氛围。它真的让我觉得自己是在拉斯维加斯;它真的给你一个小型拉斯维加斯的印象。通常情况下,玩家兑现后会得到一份奖品。然后你可以在柏青哥游戏厅的柜台上用这个换取其他商品。 

如何玩弹子机

什么是Plinko,它是如何玩的?

Plinko是The Price is Right中最受欢迎的定价游戏之一。在这个游戏中,玩家得到一个圆形的平面圆盘,也就是所谓的Plinko芯片。玩家还可以再获得四个筹码,四舍五入后,总数为五个筹码。 

颁发给玩家的小奖品,每个都有两个数字的价格。这两个数字中的一个是不正确的。玩家需要做的是选择一个他或她认为正确的数字。如果猜对了,玩家将赢得另一个Plinko芯片和一个小奖品。

然后,玩家拥有的筹码被带到Plinko棋盘的顶部。棋盘上有几个钉子。在棋盘的底部,你会看到九个槽,都有对称的标记。这些槽中标记的价值是$100, $500, $1,000, $0, $10,000。

玩家需要把他的所有Plinko圆盘,把每个圆盘平放在棋盘的顶部,然后释放它们。筹码落下后,会被战略性地放置在棋盘各点的钉子挡住。 

如何玩转Plinko

正是因为这些钉子的存在,你无法确定棋子会落在哪里。在棋盘的两侧还有一个人字形的图案,这对于让棋子反弹到中心是至关重要的。 

阅读  你不会相信日本的中指是什么意思

根据圆盘的落点,玩家可以得到该槽中标记的钱。

如果棋盘卡在棋盘上,它就不被考虑,而是交给棋手从上面再掉下来。 

玩家不能随时退出游戏,也不能带着之前赚到的钱离开。他或她必须丢掉所有的筹码,所有丢掉的筹码累积起来的总金额就是玩家赢得的总奖金。 

Plinko是基于柏青哥的吗?

是的,Plinko是基于柏青哥的。Plinko是《物美价廉》节目中的一个游戏环节,参赛者将筹码扔到一个有木桩的板子上,筹码的最终位置决定了他们赢得的钱数。柏青哥是一种日本游戏,参赛者将小金属球扔进一个有钉子的垂直比赛场地,球的最终位置决定他们赢得的奖金。

这两款游戏有许多相似之处,包括:

  • 一块带钉子的木板
  • 在棋盘上落下的筹码或球
  • 筹码或球的最终位置决定了所赢得的金钱或奖品的数量

然而,两款游戏之间也有一些关键的区别:

  • 在Plinko中,芯片只能落在几个预定的空间中的一个,而在柏青哥中,球可以落在比赛场地上的任何空间。
  • 在Plinko游戏中,赢得的金额由筹码落入的空间决定,而在Pachinko游戏中,赢得的奖金由落入游戏场地特定区域的球的数量决定。
  • Plinko是一个游戏节目环节,而Pachinko是一种赌博游戏。
阅读  23 个英语中不存在的酷日语单词

总的来说,Plinko是一个简化版的柏青哥,是为游戏节目观众设计的。Thumb_upthumb_downuploadGoogle itmore_vert

Plinko和Pachinko是一样的吗? 

Plinko和Pachinko是两种目标不同的游戏。Plinko是一种游戏,参赛者站在顶部,他们必须将圆盘推到所需的位置以获得奖励。 

另一方面,柏青哥是一个需要你尽可能多地抓住球的游戏。在柏青哥游戏中,主要目标是射击球,这可能会导致更多的球被释放。 

柏青哥的主要目的是什么?

玩柏青哥的主要目的是尽可能多地抓住球。游戏中的球可能是实物或数字。通过玩这个游戏,你会得到很多奖励。柏青哥在日本文化中也有非常重要的作用。它是国家的一种合法赌博方式。 

Plinko的主要目的是什么?

Plinko的主要目标是用你使用的圆盘数量尽可能多地得分。你的分数越高,你的收入就越多。

总结

因此,虽然你可能认为柏青哥和Plinko这两个游戏是一样的,但有巨大的差异将这两个游戏划分开来。尽管有差异,但玩这两种游戏绝对是一种乐趣。那么,你准备好沉浸在几个小时的游戏中了吗?

你怎么看?

日本人为什么喜欢棒球

日本人为什么喜欢棒球?| 棒球是如何在日本流行起来的?

日本文化日

日本是如何庆祝文化节的?| 日本文化节的意义

in ,

Pachinko Vs Plinko | All About Pachinko and Plinko

pachinko vs plinko

Learn how to play Pachinko and Pinko. Also know the differences between Pachinko Vs Plinko here!

I would not call myself a gaming addict, but if there is a good game, I would not step back. There are two games that have done that to me countless times. Pachinko and Plinko are two games that have me hooked to them totally. 

While people may believe these two games to be the same, there are slight differences that make them completely different from each other. 

We used to play pinball. At least, I was a complete pinball addict and I would spend hours and hours in front of my computer enjoying the colorful lights and the ball moving around on the board. It really was a lot of fun. 

As an adult, when I was introduced to Pachinko and Plinko, it made my childhood addiction to pinball stronger.

Pachinko and Plinko are almost a lot like a game of pinball. And just like in pinball, these games are all about an element of chance. I love playing both of these games, but it is important to know the differences between the two. So, are you ready for a Pachinko vs. Plinko? 

Pachinko Vs Plinko

What is Pachinko?

Pachinko is an almost Japanese version of Pinball with slots. It first gained popularity in the 1940s. Today, Japan has over 12,500 pachinko parlors, each almost always filled with people trying their shot at the game. I got totally addicted to the game when I first went to Japan and tried my hands on this game. 

pchinko parlor

To start the game, the players have to first insert cash into the machine. Doing this will give you small metal balls. You need to use a lever to launch these balls into the machine. What happens next makes me believe in fate and luck. 

When you launch the balls, some of them go completely out of bounds whereas some will land right into the bonus areas. This results in a chance to win more balls. 

I love the whole vibe of Pachinko parlors in Japan. It really makes me feel like I am in Vegas; it really does give you the impression of a mini Las Vegas. Usually, the player cashes out and gets a prize. You can then trade this for other goods at the counter in a pachinko parlor. 

how to play pachinko

What is Plinko and How is it Played?

Plinko is one of the most popular pricing games on The Price is Right. In the game, the player gets a round flat disc, which is known as the Plinko chip. The player can also earn four more chips, rounding the total to five chips. 

The small prizes that are presented to the players have two digits prices each. One of the two digits is incorrect. What the player needs to do is choose one digit that he or she thinks is correct. If the guess is right, the player wins another Plinko chip and a small prize.

The chips that the player has are then taken to the top of the Plinko board. The board has several pegs. At the bottom of the board, you will see nine slots that are all marked symmetrically. The values marked in these slots are $100, $500, $1,000, $0, $10,000.

The player needs to take all his Plinko discs and lay each of them flat against the top of the board and then release them. The chip falls down and is deflected by the pegs that are strategically placed at various points in the board. 

how to play plinko

It is because of these pegs that you cannot be sure as to where the disc will land. There is also a zigzag pattern running on the sides of the board, which is crucial to allow the disc to ricochet back towards the center. 

Depending on where the disc lands, the player gets the money marked in that slot.

In case the disc gets stuck on the board, it is not considered and is given to the player to drop from the top again. 

The player cannot quit the game anytime and leave with the money earned till then. He or she must drop all the chips and the total amount that gets accumulated by the end of all the drops is the total prize won by the player. 

Are Plinko and Pachinko the same? 

Plinko and Pachinko are two different games with different objectives. Plinko is a game where the contestants stand at the top and they have to push down the discs into the desired spot to earn rewards. 

Pachinko, on the other hand, is a game that requires you to grab as many balls as possible. In Pachinko, the main objective is to shoot the balls, which may lead to more balls being released. 

What is the main objective of Pachinko?

The main objective of playing Pachinko is to grab as many balls as you possibly can. The balls in the game may be either physical or digital. You get a lot of rewards by playing this game. Pachinko also has a very important role to play in Japanese culture. It is a legal way of gambling in the nation. 

What is the main objective of Plinko?

The main objective of Plinko is to score as much as possible with the number of discs you use. The higher you score, the more you earn.

Conclusion

So while you may think of these two games of Pachinko and Plinko the same, there are vast differences that divide the two. Despite the differences, it is an absolute delight to play both games. So, are you ready to indulge in a few hours of play?

where to buy tabi shoes

Where To Buy Tabi Shoes | 6 Best Stores To Buy Tabi Shoes Online

Best Japanese Stores In London

Where To Buy Japanese Products In London | 9 Best Japanese Stores In London