2021 年日本最佳抹茶品牌

最好的日本抹茶品牌

尋找一些最好的日本抹茶品牌?亞馬遜上有幾個抹茶品牌,但你永遠無法判斷它們的真實性。因此,我嘗試並測試了一些日本抹茶品牌,以在亞馬遜上找到最適合您的品牌。

純抹茶被認為是一種超級食品,因為它含有大量的營養物質、抗氧化劑、維生素、兒茶素。

日本抹茶品牌哪個好?

為了尋找正宗的日本抹茶粉,我根據顏色、風味、香氣、茶葉來源和新鮮度在亞馬遜上嘗試並測試了 10 多個抹茶品牌。我發現 Encha Matcha 是日本最好的抹茶品牌。

Encha Matcha 是一種高品質的日本抹茶品牌,口感順滑均衡。用熱水沖泡時幾乎沒有澀味。它不含農藥、合成肥料、轉基因生物和防腐劑。 Encha抹茶粉直接來自宇治山區的農民。它是美國農業部認證的有機產品,可在亞馬遜上以 19.95 美元的價格購買

日本抹茶的種類

您可以選擇兩種類型的日本抹茶。一個是禮儀級,另一個是烹飪級。如果您喜歡茶、拿鐵、冰沙等以抹茶為基礎的飲品,請選擇禮儀級抹茶。另一方面,如果您想嘗試抹茶口味的烘焙食品,請選擇烹飪級抹茶。

抹茶和綠茶有什麼不同?

抹茶和綠茶之間的主要區別在於,抹茶以粉末的形式出現,而綠茶以茶包中的葉子的形式出現。與綠茶相比,抹茶比綠茶具有更突出的營養價值和風味。綠茶浸泡在沸水中以提取其風味和好處,因此您會錯過它的大部分好處。另一方面,由於抹茶是從整片茶葉中磨碎的,並通過將粉末混合在水、牛奶或菜餚中來食用,因此您消耗了所有營養。

日本頂級抹茶品牌

最佳日本抹茶品牌 聞名 價錢
抹茶 恩茶禮儀級抹茶粉 $19.95
翱翔有機物 Soar Organics 禮儀抹茶 $23.95
純抹茶 純抹茶禮儀抹茶 $20.99
柴萊特日常 Chalait 日常禮儀級抹茶 $29.95
一寶堂抹茶 巫師向 $57.76
抹茶吧 抹茶吧經典禮儀級抹茶 $29.96 
玉葉 玉葉有機日本抹茶 $19.95

抹茶

Encha Matcha是我最喜歡的日本抹茶品牌之一。這個高品質的日本抹茶品牌不含農藥、合成肥料、轉基因生物和防腐劑。我喜歡這個抹茶品牌,因為當你用熱水做它時,它的味道很順滑,幾乎沒有澀味。

您可以選擇兩種品種 - 禮儀級抹茶和拿鐵級。

禮儀級純有機抹茶粉是用京都宇治山初收的嫩葉研磨而成的。

怎麼做:

Whist encha 禮儀抹茶粉 5oz 160F 熱水,用力享用一杯醇厚、柔滑、細膩的日本抹茶綠茶

這種更高品質的Encha拿鐵級純抹茶是由在京都宇治山區種植的第一批有機抹茶製成的。與其他拿鐵級抹茶相比,它的高品質標誌是它的深綠色和更光滑的味道。

怎麼做:

建議您在攪拌時使用起泡器或抹茶攪拌器以避免結塊。用 2 盎司水攪拌 1 茶匙 Encha 拿鐵級抹茶粉。之後相應地加入牛奶。

Encha提供的所有日本抹茶粉均獲得美國農業部有機認證。您可以在下面的亞馬遜上查看這個最好的日本抹茶品牌商店!

有關的: 看看這些來自日本的美味便利店食品!

翱翔有機物

這個日本抹茶品牌於 2017 年推出,但我最近才有機會嘗試。 Soar Organics 禮儀抹茶在製作時呈鮮豔的綠色,口感順滑。它有點甜,我非常喜歡!

飆升的有機抹茶粉是通過在京都緩慢地研磨第一次豐收而製成的。這個日本抹茶品牌通過了日本農業有機標準和加拿大有機體系認證。它還不含輻射、重金屬和砷。

為什麼我特別對這個日本抹茶品牌情有獨鍾,因為任何 Soar Organic 抹茶銷售的一部分都捐贈給了加拿大餵養兒童基金會。因此,您只需購買美味、健康、有機的日本抹茶就可以儘自己的一份力量!

看看下面這個最好的日本抹茶品牌!

相關:將這些神奇的日本膠原蛋白補充劑與您的早茶混合 改善您的皮膚、頭髮和整體免疫力!

純抹茶

純抹茶禮儀綠茶香氣清新,色澤翠綠。一旦您開始以濃郁、美味的黃油和順滑的口感飲用抹茶,它將很快成為您的首選抹茶品牌。高級禮儀級抹茶粉是 100% 純正、高品質、有機抹茶。抹茶富含抗氧化劑,富含可提高免疫力的兒茶素。

它還有助於減肥,因為它比普通綠茶提高新陳代謝 140 倍。它還可以阻止脂肪分解並促進細胞對脂肪的吸收,使其通過身體而不是儲存。它也是一種食慾抑製劑,可以幫助您燃燒更多卡路里並減少消耗。

怎麼做:

使用電動或竹須攪拌綠茶。或者,您也可以使用攪拌機。因為純抹茶不是速溶抹茶粉,所以不能用勺子混合。

有關的: 試過 5,000 美元的日本芒果嗎?點擊這裡找出這個價格標籤的原因!

Chalait 日常禮儀級抹茶

Chalait日本抹茶產自宇治,在那裡您可以獲得日本最好的抹茶。春季第一次採摘的手工採摘茶葉小批量訂購,因此您總是能收到新鮮的抹茶粉。 Chalait 直接從宇治農民那裡採購抹茶,以確保最高品質的優質油脂抹茶。

每一口 Chalait 抹茶都會讓您感受到這種高品質。 Chalait 提供四種口味的禮儀抹茶——日常抹茶、有機抹茶、珍藏抹茶、頂級抹茶。

我最喜歡的是日常禮儀級抹茶。它具有醇厚、順滑的味道,帶有一絲可可豆、蜜露和苦甜巧克力的味道——絕對美味,具有復雜的風味和大米香氣。

怎麼做:

Chalait Everyday 禮儀級抹茶可以準備享用抹茶或抹茶拿鐵。

頂部準備抹茶:將 ½ 茶匙抹茶與 2-3 o 熱水混合。以 W 動作攪拌,直到看到表面有厚厚的泡沫。

準備抹茶拿鐵:抹茶後加入牛奶

您可以在下面的亞馬遜上選擇這個最好的日本抹茶品牌的四種口味!

有關的: 你願意花 200 美元買一個哈密瓜嗎?好吧,在日本他們這樣做!找出為什麼!

一寶堂抹茶:巫門之慕卡西

我最喜歡的日本抹茶品牌之一 Ippodo 抹茶是 Ummon-no-mukashi 變種。它具有濃郁的米飯風味。香氣絕對誘人,一定會讓您的身心充滿活力。您可以通過其充滿活力的祖母綠顏色和清新的香氣來判斷它的高品質。

Ippodo 茶於 1717 年推出,一直為茶愛好者提供最高品質的日本茶,並因其風味和提供的終極抹茶體驗而贏得了很多人的喜愛和讚賞。

怎麼做:

將 ½ 茶匙抹茶粉與水混合製成抹茶茶。然後混合牛奶製成抹茶拿鐵。您還可以添加蜂蜜以增加風味。

Ippodo Tea 提供其他口味和等級以及如 Ikuyo 抹茶、Kan 抹茶、煎茶、Bancha。所有這些變種都可以在這個最好的日本抹茶品牌亞馬遜商店買到。單擊下面的按鈕查看其餘產品!

有關的: 喜歡日本料理?學習如何烹飪日本米飯並製作您最喜歡的日本米飯菜餚!

MatchaBar 經典抹茶

抹茶吧經典禮儀級抹茶來自日本鹿兒島。它含有豐富的 L-茶氨酸,並含有 天然咖啡因 這可以幫助您在一天中保持專注和冷靜。您會一整天都感覺精力充沛,注意力集中,這與咖啡不同,咖啡只會在飲用後幾個小時內增加能量。

它具有光滑平衡的味道,具有驚人的綠色、質地和鮮味。它有泥土般的甜味,你會喜歡的! MatchaBar 直接從鹿兒島採購,直接從農民那裡訂購小批量抹茶以保持其新鮮度並手工混合。抹茶由經過認證的茶絲茶師分級。

抹茶葉是石磨的,可釋放必需的維生素、微量營養素和維生素。

這個最好的日本抹茶品牌還提供 80 個抹茶粉罐。除此之外,您還可以在其亞馬遜商店中找到 Hustle Matcha 能量飲料。看看下面!

有關的: 你有合適的日本大米來製作正宗的壽司嗎? F一世找出哪種米飯最適合做壽司和其他日本料理!

玉葉有機日本抹茶

玉葉有機日本抹茶獲得美國農業部有機認證。玉葉使用純遮蔭生長的綠茶葉。它不含有害的肥料和殺蟲劑。這個日本抹茶品牌直接從鹿兒島和宇治的家庭農場採購正宗的日本抹茶。

您可以使用 Jade Leaf 有機日本抹茶粉製作茶、拿鐵、冰沙,甚至將其混合在烘焙食品中。它不含添加劑,並經過重金屬和其他污染物測試。

在下方查找更多 JadeLeaf Matcha 產品,例如單份抹茶棒、抹茶入門套裝和抹茶儀式套裝!

另請閱讀:

  1. 去日本餐廳時,不要給小費!這就是為什麼!
  2. 你一定要嚐嚐這些來自日本的美味小吃。一探究竟!
最好的日本抹茶品牌

這裡是您會喜歡的正宗最佳日本抹茶品牌!

產品 SKU: 000987YHG789

產品品牌: Encha抹茶

產品貨幣:美元

產品價格: 19.95

價格有效期至: 2021

產品有貨:有貨

編輯評分:
5
最好的日本髮刷

2021 年最佳日本髮刷

在日本買什麼化妝品? |您必須擁有的 25 種最佳日本化妝品!

in

Best Japanese Matcha Brands 2021

best japanese matcha brands

Looking for some of the best Japanese matcha brands? There are several matcha brands on Amazon but you can never tell how authentic they are. So I’ve tried and tested a few Japanese matcha brands to find the best ones for you on Amazon. 

Pure matcha is considered a superfood for the amount of nutrients, antioxidants, vitamins, catechins packed in it. 

Which is the best Japanese matcha brand? 

In my quest to find authentic Japanese matcha powder, I’ve tried and tested over 10 matcha brands on Amazon based on color, flavor, aroma, source of tea leaves, and freshness. I found that Encha Matcha is the best Japanese matcha brand. 

Encha Matcha is a high-quality Japanese matcha brand with a smooth and balanced taste. It has almost no astringency when prepared with hot water. It is free of pesticide, synthetic fertilizers, GMO, and preservatives. The Encha Matcha powder is sourced directly from the farmers in the Uji mountains. It is USDA certified organic and is available on Amazon for $19.95

Types Of Japanese Matcha 

There are two types of Japanese matcha you can choose from. One is the ceremonial grade and the other is the culinary grade. If you’re like matcha-based drinks like tea, latte, smoothies opt for the ceremonial grade matcha. On the other hand, if you want to experiment with matcha-flavored baked goods then ipt for culinary grade matcha. 

How is matcha different from green tea?

The main difference between matcha and green tea is that matcha comes in the form of a power and green tea in the form of leaves in a tea bag. When compared to green tea, matcha has more prominent nutritional benefits and flavor when compared to green tea. Green tea is steeped in boiling water to extract its flavor and benefits because of which you miss out on most of its benefits. On the other hand, since matcha is grounded from whole tea leaves and is consumed by mixing the powder in water, milk, or dishes, you consume all the nutrients.  

Top Japanese Matcha Brands

Best Japanese Matcha BrandsKnown ForPrice
Encha Matcha Encha ceremonial grade matcha powder$19.95
Soar Organics Soar organics ceremonial matcha$23.95
Pure Matcha Pure Matcha ceremonial matcha$20.99
Chalait Everyday Chalait Everyday Ceremonial Grade Matcha$29.95
Ippodo MatchaUmmon-no-mukashi$57.76
MatchaBar Matcha Bar Classic Ceremonial grade matcha$29.96 
Jade LeafJade Leaf Organic Japanese Matcha$19.95

Encha Matcha 

Encha Matcha is one of my favorite Japanese matcha brands. This high-quality Japanese matcha brand is free of pesticide, synthetic fertilizers, GMO, and preservatives. I love this matcha brand because it has a smooth taste with almost no astringent after taste when you make it with hot water. 

There are two varieties you can choose from – the ceremonial grade matcha and latte grade. 

The ceremonial Grade Pure Organic Matcha powder is ground with the tender leaves of the first-harvest from the Uji Mountains of Kyoto. 

Best Japanese matcha brands

How to make: 

Whist encha ceremonial matcha powder with 5oz hot water at 160F, vigorously to get enjoy a cup of full-bodied, smooth, and delicate cup of Japanese matcha green tea

This higher-quality Encha latte grade pure matcha is made from the first harvest of organic matcha grown in Kyoto’s Uji mountains. It’s high-quality is marked by it’s deep green and smoother taste when compared to other latte grade matcha. 

Best Japanese matcha

How to make:

It’s recommended you use a frother or matcha whisk when mixing to avoid clumps. Whisk 1tsp Encha latte grade matcha powder with 2oz of water. After that add milk accordingly. 

All Japanese matcha powder offered by Encha is organic certified by the USDA. You can check out the store of this best Japanese matcha brands on Amazon below!

Related: Check out these delicious convenience store food from Japan!

Soar Organics 

This Japanese matcha brand was launched in 2017 but I only recently had the chance to try it. The Soar organics ceremonial matcha has a vibrant green color when prepared and has a smooth taste. It is slightly sweet which I absolutely love!

The soar organics matcha powder is made by slowly stone grinding the first flush harvest in Kyoto. This Japanese matcha brand is certified by both Japanese agricultural organic standard and Canadian Organic Regime. It is also free of radiation, heavy metals and arsenic.

Top Japanese matcha brands

Why I, specially, have a soft spot for this Japanese matcha brand is because a portion of the sale made by any Soar Organic matcha is donated to the Canadian Feed the Children. So you can do your bit simply by buying delicious, healthy, organic Japanese matcha tea! 

Check out this best Japanese matcha brands below!

Related: Mix these amazing Japanese collagen supplements with your morning tea to improve your skin, hair, and overall immunity!

Pure Matcha 

Pure Matcha ceremonial green tea has fresh aroma and vibrant green color. This will quickly become your go-to matcha brand once you start drinking it as a rich, delicious buttery and smooth taste. The premium ceremonial grade matcha powder is 100% pure, high-quality, organic matcha. Rich in antioxidants, matcha is packed with the goodness of catechins that boost immunity. 

best japanese green tea for weight loss

It also aids in weight loss as it boosts your metabolism 140 times more than regular green tea. It also blocks fat from breaking down and promotes absorption of fat by the cells so it passes through the body instead of being stored. It is also an appetite suppressant this helps you burn more calories and consume less. 

How to make: 

Use an electric or bamboo whisker to whisk the green tea. Alternatively, you can also use a blender. Since Pure Matcha is not instant matcha powder, you cannot mix it using a spoon. 

Related: Ever tried the $5,000 Japanese mangoes? Click here to find out the reason of this price tag!

Chalait Everyday Ceremonial Grade Matcha

Chalait Japanese matcha is harvested in Uji where you get the finest matcha in Japan. Hand-picked tea leaves of the first harvest in spring are ordered in small batches so you always receive fresh matcha powder. Chalait sources matcha directly from the farmers of Uji to ensure highest quality premium grease matcha. 

And you’ll recognise this high-quality with every sip of Chalait matcha. Chalait offers four varieties of flavor of ceremonial matcha – Everyday Grade Matcha, Organic Grade, Reserve Grade, Top Grade. 

fukujuen

My favorite is the Everyday Ceremonial grade matcha. It has a mellow, smooth flavor with hints of cacao nibs, honeydew and bittersweet chocolate – absolutely delicious with complex flavor and rice aroma. 

How to make:

The Chalait Everyday ceremonial grade matcha can be prepared to enjoy both matcha tea or matcha latte. 

Top prepare matcha tea: Mix ½ tsp matcha with 2-3 o of hot water. Whisk it in W motion until you see thick frothy bubbles on the surface. 

To prepare matcha latte: Simply add milk after preparing matcha tea

You can choose between the four flavors of this best Japanese matcha brands on Amazon below!

Related: Would you pay $200 for a cantaloupe? Well, in Japan they do! Find out why!

Ippodo Matcha: Ummon-no-mukashi

My favorite matcha from Ippodo matcha, one of the best Japanese matcha brands, is the Ummon-no-mukashi variant. It has a full-bodied, rice flavor. The aroma is absolutely inviting and will definitely invigorate your mind and body. You can tell that it’s high quality by looking at its vibrant green emerald color and the fresh aroma. 

ochaski

Launched in 1717, Ippodo tea has been supplying tea lovers with the highest quality of Japanese tea and has garnered a lot of love and appreciation for its flavor and the ultimate matcha experience it offers. 

How to make:

Mix ½ tsp of matcha powder with water for matcha tea. And then mix milk for matcha latte. You can also add honey for added flavor. 

Ippodo Tea offers other flavors and grade as well like Ikuyo matcha, Kan matcha, Sencha, Bancha. All of these variants are available on this best Japanese matcha brands’ Amazon store. Check out the rest of the products by clicking the button below!

Related: Love Japanese cuisine? Learn how to cook Japanese rice and make your favorite Japanese rice based dish!

MatchaBar Classic Matcha

The Matcha Bar Classic Ceremonial grade matcha is sourced from Kagoshima, Japan. It is rich in L-theanine and contains natural caffeine that helps you stay focused and calm through the day. You’ll feel energetic and focussed through the day, unlike coffee that only boosts energy for a few hours after consumption. 

kyoto dew matcha

It has a smooth and balanced taste with an amazing green color, texture, and umami taste. It has an earthy, sweet taste which you’ll love! Directly sourced from kagoshima, MatchaBar orders small batches of matcha directly from the farmers to maintain its freshness and hand blends it. The matcha is graded by a certified Chasi tea master. 

The matcha leaves are stone grounded that releases essential vitamins, micronutrients, and vitamins. 

This best Japanese matcha brands also offers a 80 matcha powder tin. Other than that, you’ll also find Hustle Matcha Energy Drink in its Amazon store. Check it out below!

Related: Do you have the right Japanese rice to make authentic sushi? Find out which rice is the best for sushi and other Japanese dishes!

Jade Leaf Organic Japanese Matcha

Jade Leaf Organic Japanese Matcha is certified organic by USDA. Jade Leaf uses pure shade-grown green tea leaves. It is free of harmful fertilizers and pesticides. This Japanese matcha brand sources authentic Japanese matcha directly from family farms in Kagoshima and Uji.

best matcha tea for weight loss

You can use Jade Leaf Organic Japanese Matcha powder to make tea, lattes, smoothies, and even mix it in baked good. It’s free of additives and is tested for heavy metals and other contaminants. 

Find more products by JadeLeaf Matcha like single serve matcha sticks, matcha starter set, and matcha ceremony set below!

Also Read:

  1. When visiting a Japanese restaurant, do not tip! Here’s why!
  2. You have to try these yummy snacks from Japan. Check it out!
best Japanese Matcha Brands

Here are the authentic best Japanese matcha brands you'll love!

Product SKU: 000987YHG789

Product Brand: Encha Matcha

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 19.95

Price Valid Until: 2021

Product In-Stock: InStock

Editor's Rating:
5
best Japanese hair brushes

Best Japanese Hair Brushes 2021

What Cosmetics To Buy In Japan? | 25 Best Japanese Cosmetics You Gotta Have!