2021 年最佳日本綠茶

最好的日本綠茶

綠茶是鎮定和舒緩身心的完美飲品。查看這份最佳日本綠茶清單,享受一杯日本綠茶的好處。日本綠茶有幾個品種,每個品種都有獨特的風味和香氣。這些最好的日本綠茶可以幫助您減肥、降低患心髒病的風險、降低血糖水平等。

首先,在我們選擇最好的日本綠茶之前,讓我們了解可用的不同類型的日本綠茶。

日本綠茶的種類

#1 — 煎茶日本綠茶

煎茶日本綠茶是最受歡迎的日本綠茶類型。煎茶日本綠茶是通過將葉子蒸熟,然後將它們捲成粗茶而製成的。這種蒸出來的日本綠茶葉是綠色的,有一種清新的青草味。味道的強度取決於煎茶的品種和它的釀造方式。煎茶綠茶含有適量的咖啡因 - 介於 12 - 75 毫克之間。

如果煎茶以正確的方式釀造,它的酸度不會很高。但是,如果沖泡時間過長或水太熱,則茶會產生澀味。當您購買煎茶日本綠茶時,最好選擇在日本種植和收穫的年輕煎茶。為了獲得最佳體驗,請將煎茶綠茶存放在密封的盒子中,遠離光和熱。

煎茶日本綠茶的健康益處

  • 有助於減肥
  • 改善血液流動
  • 降低血壓和膽固醇
  • 推薦給糖尿病患者
  • 促進更好的大腦功能。降低患阿爾茨海默病的風險

#2 — 深蒸煎茶日本綠茶

Fukamushi煎茶日本綠茶是一種煎茶綠茶,其蒸煮工藝與煎茶不同。 Fukamushi Sencha 的蒸煮時間是普通煎茶的兩倍。它也被稱為 Fukamushi Ryokucha。由於茶葉長時間暴露在蒸汽的熱量下,其質地會變成粉狀。此外,茶將具有更深的綠色和濃郁的味道。它沒有青草氣味或澀味。 Fukamushi 的獨特之處在於,即使茶中的許多活性成分不溶於水,它仍然可以被人體吸收。

Fukamushi Sencha 日本綠茶的健康益處

  • 有助於減肥
  • 改善血液流動
  • 降低血壓和膽固醇
  • 推薦給糖尿病患者
  • 促進更好的大腦功能。降低患阿爾茨海默病的風險
  • 增強免疫系統

#3 — 玉露日本綠茶

收穫前 20 天,玉露日本茶樹被陽光覆蓋,以限製到達新芽(覆蓋栽培)的光量。這導致兒茶素和氨基酸的產生受到抑制。因此,玉露日本綠茶風味濃郁,澀味減少。玉露日本綠茶的香氣類似於紫菜。

玉露日本綠茶的健康益處

  • 讓你一整天都充滿活力
  • 降低患心髒病的風險
  • 改善皮膚狀況,因為它含有維生素 C
  • 有助於減肥
  • 改善口腔健康

#4 — Kabusecha 日本綠茶

Kabusecha灌木叢在採摘葉子之前大約一周被覆蓋以阻擋陽光。新芽的葉子是在沒有陽光照射的情況下生長的,這使它比煎茶顏色更深,味道濃郁,澀味低。

Kabusecha 日本綠茶的健康益處

  • 加速新陳代謝
  • 有助於減肥
  • 降低患心髒病的風險

#5 — 抹茶日本綠茶

抹茶茶葉是年輕的茶葉。然後將葉子研磨成粉末。為了製作抹茶綠茶,將這種抹茶粉溶解在熱水中。灌木保持在陰涼處,遠離陽光。這增加了葉子中的葉綠素含量,使其呈現亮綠色。然後手工採摘葉子並移除莖和被移除。抹茶日本綠茶用於傳統的日本茶道。

抹茶日本綠茶的健康益處

有關的: 茶不是你的菜?查看這份最好的日本速溶咖啡清單,讓您早日康復!

#6 — Tencha 日本綠茶

Tencha綠茶基本上是抹茶的葉子形式 - 即在磨碎之前。 Tencha葉子磨碎後,它被稱為抹茶。天茶綠茶的生葉,如玉露,是經過 20 多天的覆蓋栽培種植而成的。但不同的是,蒸茶葉蒸熟後,不用捲邊曬乾。

Tencha 日本綠茶的健康益處

  • 為您提供一整天的平衡能量
  • 有助於減肥
  • 放鬆您的身心
  • 排毒
  • 抗老化性能

#7 — 玄米茶日本綠茶

玄米茶綠茶是糙米和煎茶或其他綠茶以50:50的比例混合而成。事實上,“玄米茶”這個詞在日語中的意思是糙米。玄米茶是通過浸泡、蒸、烤和膨化糙米獲得的,然後與煎茶或其他綠茶品種混合。烤糙米為玄米茶增添了鮮味,同時散發出煎茶清新的青草味。玄米茶咖啡因含量低,50%是糙米,適合兒童和老人食用。

玄米茶日本綠茶的健康益處

  • 調節血糖水平
  • 降低患心髒病的風險
  • 改善口腔健康
  • 排毒鎮靜作用

#8 — Hojicha 日本綠茶

Hojicha日本綠茶具有獨特的烘烤香氣,因為它是通過烤煎茶或其他綠茶品種製成的。使用平底鍋在約 200℃ 的溫度下烘烤綠茶葉。烘烤後,茶葉立即冷卻。由於茶葉中的咖啡因含量在烘焙時昇華,因此Hojicha綠茶的苦味較輕。它具有可口的香氣和清淡的味道。

Hojicha日本綠茶的健康益處:

  • 增強免疫系統
  • 降低患心髒病的風險
  • 促進新陳代謝,幫助消化
  • 改善口腔健康
  • 減少關節炎症,推薦用於關節炎疼痛患者

#9 — 新茶日本綠茶

新茶綠茶是當季的第一採摘。它也被稱為 Ichibancha 或當季茶。它具有清新的味道和新葉的香氣。它的兒茶素和咖啡因含量也很低。這使得它不那麼苦澀。由於茶葉中的氨基酸含量較高,什剎綠茶具有濃郁的甜味。

Shincha日本綠茶的健康益處

  • 有助於減肥
  • 降低患糖尿病和心髒病的風險
  • 改善大腦功能

#10 — Bancha 日本綠茶

Bancha 葉子是在本季晚些時候採摘的全日照作物。它產生較大的葉子,但茶鹼含量較低。它具有豐富的味道,帶有淡淡的木香和濃郁的香氣。 Bancha 的咖啡因含量非常低,因此被認為對兒童、老人和孕婦來說是安全的。

Bancha日本綠茶的健康益處:

  • 排毒
  • 富含鈣、維生素A和鐵
  • 推薦給輕度貧血的人
  • 幫助消化
  • 減少液體瀦留和腹脹

頂級日本綠茶

現在讓我們看看一些可以在線購買的最好的日本綠茶!

最好的日本綠茶 日本綠茶品種 鏈接
MAEDA-EN 日本煎茶綠茶 煎茶綠茶 鏈接
CHAGANJU煎茶綠茶散葉 煎茶綠茶 鏈接
Ocha & Co. 優質有機日本深蒸煎茶散綠茶葉 深黴綠茶 鏈接
Valley of Tea Store 玉露綠茶散葉 玉露綠茶 鏈接
Ocha & Co. 高級有機日本 Kabusecha 綠茶散葉 抹茶綠茶 鏈接
Ito En Oi Ocha Matcha 日本綠茶混合 抹茶綠茶 鏈接
Kirkland Ito En Matcha Blend 日本綠茶散葉 抹茶+煎茶茶葉 鏈接
DoMatcha 有機天茶葉配抹茶綠茶粉 抹茶綠茶 鏈接
佛茶有機日本玄米茶綠茶包 玄米茶綠茶 鏈接
Ito En Hojicha 高級日本綠茶包 霍吉茶綠茶 鏈接
Ocha & Co. 有機新茶日本綠茶散葉 新茶綠茶 鏈接
Celebration Herbals 有機 Bancha 日本綠茶 板茶綠茶 鏈接

# 1 — MAEDA-EN 日本煎茶綠茶

第一款最好的日本綠茶是前田園的煎茶綠茶。每包包含 100 個單獨的鋁箔包裝茶包。而且每個茶包至少可以沖泡2杯綠茶。它嘗起來光滑可口。它富含兒茶素,具有多種健康益處——有助於減輕體重、降低血糖水平、減少皮膚色素沉著、改善口腔健康等等。

看看這裡!

#2 — CHAGANJU煎茶綠茶散葉

這是散葉形式的煎茶綠茶的另一種選擇。這種最好的日本綠茶葉是自然生長的,並獲得了日本有機 JAS 認證。 CHAGANJU煎茶綠茶直接從京都宇治的簽約農戶採購,並經過專家鑑定。它是在不使用殺蟲劑和化肥的情況下種植的。

看看下面這個最好的日本綠茶!

#3 — Ocha & Co. 優質有機日本深蒸煎茶散綠茶葉

下一個最好的日本綠茶是 Fukamushi Sencha 日本綠茶。 Fukamushi綠茶葉比煎茶葉蒸得更久。 Fukamushi日本茶葉具有粉狀質地和深綠色。額外的蒸汽會分解葉子中的營養物質,並將其健康的營養物質釋放到茶泡中。 Ocha & Co. 的優質有機 Fukamushi Sencha 綠茶生長在位於日本靜岡的獲獎有機種植園。包裝是真空密封的,以保持綠茶葉的新鮮度。它具有豐富、清脆的味道和香氣。

看看下面!

#4 — 玉露綠茶散葉茶谷店

這款玉露綠茶口味複雜,帶有黃油味和海藻味。味道甜而清爽。由於富含抗氧化劑和礦物質,茶還具有鮮味。這款玉露綠茶於 2020 年 5 月的第一季採收。它還在手工農場包裝,以保持綠茶葉的新鮮度。

看看下面!

#5 — Ocha & Co. 優質有機日本 Kabusecha 綠茶散葉

名單上第二好的日本綠茶是 Kabusecha 日本綠茶。該品種在日本靜岡市獲得 JAS 認證、屢獲殊榮的有機茶園種植。茶葉在自然陰涼處生長10天,從而增加了茶葉中氨基酸的含量。沖泡時,日本 Kabusecha 綠茶比普通煎茶綠茶更甜、更順滑。這個包裝是真空密封的,以保持新鮮度。這是一個100g的包裝

看看下面!

#6 — Itoen Oi Oicha 抹茶粉速溶綠茶

這款 Ibn En Oi Ocha 的抹茶綠茶粉採用單獨的棒狀包裝,因此您可以輕鬆隨身攜帶到任何您想去的地方。每包包含100個抹茶粉綠茶小袋,您可以直接溶解在水中。口感順滑、清爽、青草味、微甜。

看看下面!

#7 - Kirkland Ito En Matcha Blend 日本綠茶散葉

這種抹茶綠茶與煎茶綠茶葉混合,味道略甜。每包包含 100 個用尼龍過濾袋包裝的茶包。這樣可以在您沖泡茶時獲得最佳水流。

看看下面!

#8 — DoMatcha 有機 Tencha 葉配抹茶綠茶粉

這是為您準備的另一種抹茶混合物。這是最好的日本綠茶之一,由有機 Tencha 綠茶葉和抹茶粉混合而成。它具有柔滑的味道和鎮靜作用。 Tencha 日本綠茶葉是抗氧化劑的豐富來源。該包裝包含 20 個由玉米澱粉製成的四角茶包,以增加沖泡的營養和風味,每個茶包可沖泡三杯熱綠茶或冰綠茶。

看看下面!

#9 — 佛茶有機日本玄米茶綠茶包

玄米茶綠茶富含抗氧化劑和礦物質。它不含轉基因成分和麩質。茶葉不含人工色素、防腐劑和添加劑。一包包含 18 個不含漂白劑且可生物降解的茶包。佛茶玄米茶採用有機大米和綠茶製成。甜綠茶和鹹烤穀物的味道導致不需要糖或蜂蜜的複雜味道。

看看下面!

# 10 — Itoen Oi Ocha Hojicha 茶包

Hojicha日本綠茶具有濃郁的烤煙味。它有助於消化。每包包含 50 個茶包。每個茶包都是一個由尼龍製成的四邊形袋子。它有一種甜美、乾淨的味道。

看看下面!

#11 — Ocha & Co. 有機新茶日本綠茶散葉

Shincha是綠茶葉的第一次收穫。沖泡時,您會得到一種淡黃色的綠茶,它混合了苦甜和清新的香氣。綠茶葉生長在日本靜岡的 JAS 認證有機種植園。每包重80克,真空密封,確保綠茶葉的新鮮度。

看看下面!

#12 — Celebration Herbals 有機 Bancha 日本綠茶

次佳的日本綠茶是 Celebration Herbals 的 Bancha 綠茶。它的味道中等,帶有復雜的蔬菜味道。這是一種健康的選擇,並且多酚含量很高。綠茶的咖啡因含量低,但維生素和礦物質含量高。半茶綠茶葉呈深綠色。

另請閱讀:

  1. 要去日本嗎?你必須在那裡嘗試這些日本便利店的食物!
  2. 在日本 7-11 時不要錯過這些食物!
  3. 麵條之戰——拉麵VS烏冬面VS蕎麥麵——哪一個最好?
奧蘭多頂級日本商店 (1)

在奧蘭多哪裡可以買到日本產品|奧蘭多 7 家頂級日本商店

日本樹名錄

日本樹名錄|你應該知道的 4 種重要的日本樹木!

Best Japanese Green Tea 2020

Green tea is the perfect drink to have to calm and soothe your body and mind. Check out this list of best Japanese green tea to enjoy the benefits of a cup of Japanese green tea. There are several varieties of Japanese green tea and each variety has a unique flavor and aroma. These best Japanese green tea can help you with weight loss, reduce the risk of heart diseases, reduce blood sugar levels, and more. 

First, let’s understand the different types of Japanese green tea available before we choose the best Japanese green tea. 

Types of Japanese Green Tea

#1 — Sencha Japanese Green Tea

Sencha Japanese green tea is the most popular type of Japanese green tea. Sencha Japanese green tea is made by steaming the leaves and then rolling them to produce crude tea. This steamed Japanese green tea leaf is green and has a grassy taste that is refreshing. The intensity of the flavor depends on the sencha variety and how it’s brewed. Sencha green tea contains a moderate amount of caffeine – between 12 – 75 mg. 

If Sencha is brewed in the right way, it is not highly acidic. But if you brew it too long or if the water is too hot then the tea can develop the astringent aftertaste. When you buy Sencha Japanese green tea, it’s best to opt for young sencha, grown and harvested in Japan. For best experience, store the sencha green tea in an airtight box away from light and heat. 

Best japanese green tea

Health Benefits Of Sencha Japanese Green Tea

  • Helps in weight loss
  • Improved blood flow
  • Lowers blood pressure and cholesterol
  • Recommended for individuals with Diabetes
  • Promotes better brain function. Reduces risk of developing Alzheimer’s disease

#2 — Fukamushi Sencha Japanese Green Tea

Fukamushi Sencha Japanese Green Tea is a variety of Sencha green tea and differentiates itself from Sencha by its steaming process. Fukamushi Sencha is steamed twice as long as your regular Sencha tea. It is also known as Fukamushi Ryokucha. Since the tea leaves are exposed to the steam’s heat for a long period of time, its texture becomes powdery. Also, the tea will have a darker green color and a strong flavor. It does not have a grassy odor or the astringent taste. A unique quality of Fukamushi is that even though many of the active components of the tea do not dissolve in water, it can still be absorbed into the body. 

Top Japanese green tea

Health Benefits Of Fukamushi Sencha Japanese Green Tea

  • Helps in weight loss
  • Improved blood flow
  • Lowers blood pressure and cholesterol
  • Recommended for individuals with Diabetes
  • Promotes better brain function. Reduces risk of developing Alzheimer’s disease
  • Boosts immune system

#3 — Gyokuro Japanese Green Tea

20 days before harvesting, Gyokuro Japanese tea bushes are covered from the sun to limit the amount of light that reaches the new shoots (covered culture). This results in suppressed generation of catechins and amino acids. Because of which Gyokuro Japanese green tea has a rich flavor with decreased astringent taste. The aroma of Gyokuro Japanese green tea is similar to nori seaweed. 

best japanese green tea online

Health Benefits Of Gyokuro Japanese Green Tea

  • Keeps you energised through the day
  • Reduces risk of heart diseases
  • Improves skin conditions as it contains Vitamin C
  • Helps in Weight loss
  • Improves oral health

#4 — Kabusecha Japanese Green Tea

Kabusecha bushes are covered about one week before the leaves are picked to block the sunlight out. The new shoot leaves are grown without exposure to sunlight which gives it a darker green color, a rich flavor, and low astringency than Sencha. 

best japanese green tea for weight loss

Health Benefits of Kabusecha Japanese Green Tea

  • Speeds up metabolism 
  • Aids in Weight loss
  • Reduces risk of heart diseases

#5 — Matcha Japanese Green Tea

Matcha tea leaves are young tea leaves. The leaves are then ground to form powder. To make matcha green tea, this Matcha powder is dissolved in hot water. The bushes are kept under shade, away from sunlight. This increases the chlorophyll content in the leaves which gives it the bright green color. The leaves are then hand picked and the stems and being are removed. Matcha Japanese green tea is used in traditional Japanese tea ceremonies. 

best japanese green tea for weight loss

Health Benefits Of Matcha Japanese Green Tea

Related: Tea not your thing? Check out this list of best Japanese Instant Coffee to get your morning fix!

#6 — Tencha Japanese Green Tea

Tencha green tea is basically the leaf form of Matcha – that is before it is ground. After Tencha leaves are ground, it’s known as Matcha. The raw leaves of Tencha green tea, like Gyokuro, are grown practicing the covered culture for more than 20 days. But the difference is that the after the Tencha leaves are steamed, they are dried without being rolled. 

Health Benefits Of Tencha Japanese Green Tea

  • Gives you balanced energy through the day
  • Aids in weight loss
  • Relaxes your body and mind
  • Detoxifying
  • Anti aging properties

#7 — Genmaicha Japanese Green Tea

Genmaicha green tea is a combination of brown rice and Sencha or other variety of green tea in 50:50 ratio. In fact, the word ‘Genmaicha’, in Japanese, means brown rice. Genmaicha is procured by soaking, steaming, roasting and popping brown rice which is then mixed with Sencha or other green tea varieties. The roasted brown rice lends its savoriness to Genmaicha green tea along with the refreshing, grassy flavor of Sencha. Genmaicha is low in caffeine, since 50% of it is brown rice, which makes it suitable for children and elderly. 

japanese green tea benefits

Health Benefits Of Genmaicha Japanese Green Tea

  • Regulates blood sugar levels
  • Reduces risk of heart diseases
  • Improves oral health
  • Detoxifying and calming effect

#8 — Hojicha Japanese Green Tea

Hojicha Japanese green tea has a unique roasted aroma as it is made by roasting Sencha or other green tea varieties. The green tea leaves are roasted using a pan at a temperature of about 200℃. After roasting, the teal leaves are cooled immediately. Hojicha green tea is less bitter as the caffeine content of the tea leaves are sublimated when roasting. It has a savory aroma and a light taste. 

japanese green tea bags

Health Benefits Of Hojicha Japanese Green Tea:

  • Boosts immune system
  • Reduces risk of heart diseases
  • Boosts metabolism and aids in digestion
  • Improves oral health
  • Decreases inflammation in the joints, recommended for individuals with arthritis pain

#9 — Shincha Japanese Green Tea

Shincha green tea is the first picking of the season. It is also known as Ichibancha or in-season tea. It has a refreshing taste and aroma of new leaves. It is also low in catechin and caffeine. This makes it less bitter and astringent. Shicha green tea has a rich, sweet-ish flavor because of the higher amino acid content present in the tea leaves. 

Health Benefits Of Shincha Japanese Green Tea

  • Aids in weight loss
  • Lowers risk of diabetes and heart diseases
  • Improves brain function

#10 — Bancha Japanese Green Tea

Bancha leaves are full-sun crops that are picked later in the season. It yields larger leaves with lower theine content. It has a rich flavor with hints of wood and a strong aroma. It’s considered safe for children, elderly, and pregnant women to consume Bancha since it’s very low on caffeine. 

japanese green tea company

Health Benefits Of Bancha Japanese Green Tea:

  • Detoxifying
  • Rich in Calcium, Vitamin A and iron
  • Recommended for individual with mild anemia
  • Helps in digestion
  • Reduces fluid retention and bloating

Top Japanese Green Tea

Now let’s look at some of the best Japanese green tea available to buy online! 

Best Japanese Green TeaJapanese Green Tea Variety PriceLink
MAEDA-EN Japanese Sencha Green TeaSencha green tea$16.99Link
CHAGANJU Sencha Green Tea Loose LeafSencha green tea$14.00Link
Ocha & Co. Premium Organic Japanese Fukamushi Sencha Loose Green Tea LeafFukamushi green tea$17.99Link
Gyokuro Green Tea Loose Leaves by Valley of Tea StoreGyokuro  green tea$29.77Link
Ocha & Co. Premium Organic Japanese Kabusecha Green Tea Loose LeafKabusecha green tea$19.99Link
Ito En Oi Ocha Matcha Japanese Green Tea BlendMatcha green tea$23.79Link
Kirkland Ito En Matcha Blend Japanese Green Tea Loose LeafMatcha + Sencha tea leaves$23.99Link
DoMatcha Organic Tencha Leaves with Matcha Green Tea Powder Matcha green tea$24.69Link
Buddha Teas Organic Japanese Genmaicha Green Tea BagsGenmaicha green tea$7.99Link
Ito En Hojicha Premium Japanese Green Tea BagsHojicha green tea$14.89Link
Ocha & Co. Organic Shincha Japanese Green Tea Loose LeafShincha green tea$21.99Link
Celebration Herbals Organic Bancha Japanese Green TeaBancha green tea$5.34Link

#1 — MAEDA-EN Japanese Sencha Green Tea

The first best Japanese green tea is this Sencha green tea by MAEDA-EN. Each pack contains 100 individually, foil-wrapped tea bags. And each tea bag can brew at least 2 cups of green tea. It tastes smooth and delicious. High in catechin, it’s packed with health benefits – aids in weight loss, lowers blood sugar levels, reduces skin pigmentation, improves oral health and more. 

Check it out here!

shincha tea

#2 — CHAGANJU Sencha Green Tea Loose Leaf

Here’s another option for Sencha green tea in loose leaf form for you. This best Japanese green tea leaves are naturally grown and has a Japanese organic JAS certification to its name. The Sencha green tea leaves by CHAGANJU is directly sourced from contract farmers in Uji, Kyoto and appraised by experts. It’s grown without the use of pesticides and chemical fertilizers.

fukujuen tea

Check out this best Japanese green tea below!

#3 — Ocha & Co. Premium Organic Japanese Fukamushi Sencha Loose Green Tea Leaf

The next best Japanese green tea is the Fukamushi Sencha Japanese green tea. Fukamushi green tea leaves are steamed longer than Sencha leaves. The Fukamushi Japanese tea leaves have a powdery texture and deep green color. The extra steaming breaks down the nutrients in the leaf and releases its healthy nutrients into the tea brew. The premium organic Fukamushi Sencha green tea by Ocha & Co. is grown in an award-winning organic plantation located in Shizuoka, Japan. The pack is vacuum-sealed to retain the freshness of the green tea leaves. It has a rich, crisp taste and aroma. 

Check it out below!

ochaski tea

#4 — Gyokuro Green Tea Loose Leaves by Valley of Tea Store

This Gyokuro green tea offers complex flavors with buttery and seaweed tones. The flavor is sweet-ish and refreshing. The tea also has the umami flavor due the rich antioxidant and mineral content. This Gyokuro Green Tea is harvested in the first flush of May 2020. It also packed on an artisanal farm to keep the freshness of the green tea leaves intact. 

Check it out below!

organic japanese green tea

#5 — Ocha & Co. Premium Organic Japanese Kabusecha Green Tea Loose Leaf

The next best Japanese green tea on the list is the Kabusecha Japanese green tea. This variety is grown in the JAS certified, award winning organic tea plantation in Shizuoka, Japan. The tea leaves are grown in natural shade for 10 days which results in increased the content of amino acid of the tea leaves. When brewed, the Japanese Kabusecha green tea is sweeter and smoother than your regular sencha green tea. This pack is vacuum sealed to keep the freshness intact. It’s a 100g pack

Check it out below!

japanese green tea company

#6 — Ito En Oi Ocha Matcha Japanese Green Tea Blend

This Matcha green tea powder by Ibn En Oi Ocha is packed in individual sticks so it’s easy to carry with you anywhere you want. Each pack contains 100 matcha powder green tea sachets that you can directly dissolve in water. It tastes smooth, refreshing, grassy and slightly sweet. 

Check it out below!

japanese green tea bags

#7 — Kirkland Ito En Matcha Blend Japanese Green Tea Loose Leaf

This Matcha green tea is blended with Sencha green tea leaves and tastes slightly sweeter. Each pack contains 100 tea bags packed with nylon filter bag. This allows for optimum water flow when you brew your tea. 

Check it out below!

japanese green tea benefits

#8 — DoMatcha Organic Tencha Leaves with Matcha Green Tea Powder 

Here’s another Matcha blend for you. This is one of the best Japanese green tea that is a blend of Organic Tencha green tea leaves with Matcha powder. It has a smooth flavor and a calming effect. The Tencha Japanese green tea leaves are a rich source of antioxidants. The pack contains 20 tetra-shaped tea bags that are made from cornstarch in order to add more nutrients and flavor to the brew, Each tea bag can brew three cups of hot or iced green tea.

Check it out below!

best japanese green tea for weight loss

#9 — Buddha Teas Organic Japanese Genmaicha Green Tea Bags

Genmaicha green tea is a rich source of antioxidants and minerals. It is GMO-free and Gluten-free. The tea leaves are free from artificial colors, preservatives and additives. One pack contains 18 tea bags that are bleach-free and biodegradable. The Buddha Teas genmaicha blend in made with organic rice and green tea. The flavors of the sweet green tea and salty roasted grains results in a complex flavor that doesn’t require sugar or honey. 

Check it out below!

best japanese green tea online

#10 — Ito En Hojicha Premium Japanese Green Tea Bags

The Hojicha Japanese green tea has a strong flavor with roasted, smokey tones. It aids in digestion. Each pack contains 50 tea bags. Each tea bag is a tetra-shaped bag made with nylon. It has a sweet, clean taste.

Check it out below!

Top Japanese green tea

#11 — Ocha & Co. Organic Shincha Japanese Green Tea Loose Leaf

Shincha is the first harvest of green tea leaves. When brewed, you get a light yellow colored green tea that is a blend of bitter-sweet with a fresh aroma. The green tea leaves are grown in JAS certified organic plantations in Shizuoka, Japan. Each pack weighs 80g and is vacuum sealed to ensure freshness of the green tea leaves. 

Check it out below!

Best japanese green tea

#12 — Celebration Herbals Organic Bancha Japanese Green Tea

The next best Japanese green tea is the Bancha green tea by Celebration Herbals. It tastes of medium vegetable taste with a complex finish. It’s a healthy option and has a high polyphenol content. The green tea is low in caffeine yet high in vitamins and minerals. The Bancha green tea leaves are dark green in color.

Also Read:

  1. Going to Japan? You have to try these Japanese convenience store foods there!
  2. Don’t miss out on these food items when in a Japanese 7-eleven!
  3. The war of noodles – Ramen Vs Udon Vs Soba – Which one is the best?
Best Japanese Green Tea

Relax and enjoy a soothing cup of Japanese green tea. Check out these best Japanese green tea now!

Product SKU: 00098YUH678

Product Brand: Ocha & Co.

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 21.99

Price Valid Until: 2021

Product In Stock: Available

Editor's Rating:
5
error: Content is protected !!