2021 年 10 款最佳日本化妝刷

最好的日本化妝刷

化妝並不總是那麼容易。但為了讓您的工作更輕鬆,這裡有最好的日本化妝刷,可幫助您獲得所需的完美妝容。如果您想讓妝容無縫融合,使用適合臉部不同部位的化妝刷很重要。

不僅如此,不同的彩妝產品也需要不同的化妝刷。例如,您不能使用與用於眼影相同的化妝刷來混合遮瑕膏!

日本最好用的化妝刷是哪款?

我和我的團隊在頭髮類型、質量、設計和成本方面測試了 20 多種日本化妝刷。我們發現 Hakuhodo Basic Selection 化妝刷 3 件套是最好的。

Hakuhodo Basic Selection 化妝刷可以很好地塑造您的臉部,您也可以使用它來完美塗抹熒光筆。這絕對是初學者最好的日本化妝刷之一。刷毛的設計經久耐用,讓您充分利用美容產品。化妝刷將保持柔軟和蓬鬆,並始終為您帶來您喜歡的妝容。它可以在亞馬遜上出售

日本化妝品牌提供一些最好的日本化妝刷。

大多數日本化妝刷都是手工製作的,使用天然動物毛,如山羊毛、松鼠毛或馬毛。天然動物毛刷毛不會刺激皮膚,對您的皮膚溫和。

最佳日本化妝刷快速總結

最好的日本化妝刷 最適合
最好的博報堂刷子 專業用途
博報堂基礎款化妝刷 6 件套 順利應用
Ai (Love) 日本自然化妝刷套裝 8支刷 整體妝容
Yoshiwara 日式寬幅化妝刷 基礎
KOYUDO Collection 腮紅刷 臉紅
Kumano Brush (Kumano Fude) 粉狀化妝刷 由 Chikuhodo 粉妝
資生堂專業完美粉底化妝刷 基礎
吉原日本化妝刷 粉底和麵膜
資生堂 Hanatsubaki 鱈魚磨砂潔面刷 輪廓

日本頂級化妝刷

#1 — 最好的博報堂畫筆

這個最好的日本化妝刷名單上的第一個是博報堂刷子。這是一個十件套的化妝刷。這個日本品牌的化妝刷是專業人士和初學者最喜愛的品牌之一。

化妝刷套裝有四種不同的顏色——亮黑色、香檳金、銀色和白色。化妝刷套裝有一個非常酷的盒子,所以它也是一個完美的禮物選擇。如果您喜歡為自己或他人化妝,那麼您絕對會喜歡這款。

相關:卸妝可以輕鬆自如——試試這些日本卸妝油吧!

有關的: 在日本買什麼化妝品

#3 — Hakuhodo Basic Selection 化妝刷 3 件套

這是博報堂最好的日本化妝刷之一。刷子很好地塑造了你的臉,你也可以用它來完美地塗抹熒光筆。這絕對是初學者最好的日本化妝刷之一。刷毛的設計經久耐用,讓您充分利用美容產品。化妝刷將保持柔軟和蓬鬆,並始終為您帶來您喜歡的妝容。

相關:最好的日本血清

#4 — Ai (Love) 日本天然化妝刷套裝,帶 8 支刷子

下一款最好的日本化妝刷來自 Ai(Love)——一個非常受歡迎的日本美容品牌。這款化妝刷在日本廣島製造,設計奢華,為您提供最佳化妝體驗。化妝刷刷毛由優質小馬毛製成,對皮膚感覺溫和。

Ai(愛)提供一些世界上最好的日本化妝刷。這些化妝刷質量上乘,設計精美,物有所值。來自美國的專業化妝師絕對喜歡這款日本化妝刷。這款化妝刷的設計非常別緻,帶有紅色手柄。

相關:最好的日本身體乳液

#5 — Yoshiwara 日本寬幅化妝刷

這個最好的日本化妝刷列表中的下一個非常獨特。這款日本化妝刷的設計方式可以讓您打造大膽的造型,從而增強您的特色。這款化妝刷的刷毛邊緣有細微的印記,非常易於使用。

這些手工化妝刷採用傳統的 Tan-itabake 風格製成。這是日本藝妓、舞妓和歌舞伎表演者使用了 400 多年的古老傳統日本化妝刷。

您可以使用這款化妝刷塗抹粉底液和粉底液。您也可以使用它來敷面膜,因為它有助於輕鬆塗抹面膜。

#6 — KOYUDO 系列腮紅刷

下一個最好的日本化妝刷是你的臉頰。由 KOYUDO 系列製造,這些最好的日本化妝刷由山羊毛製成,非常好地吸收粉末。用於製作刷毛的山羊毛是被稱為 Saikoho 的最高質量山羊毛。化妝刷的刷毛非常柔軟,不會刺激皮膚。化妝刷的手柄由天然木材製成,具有出色的光潔度。不用說,這些化妝刷看起來絕對華麗。而且因為它裝在一個禮盒裡,所以它也非常適合送禮!

# 7 — 熊野刷(Kumano Fude)粉妝刷,由 Chikuhodo 提供

最佳日本畫筆列表中的下一個是 Chikuhodo 熊野畫筆。您可以使用這些刷子塗抹粉餅和散粉。化妝刷呈圓形,可在肌膚上順暢移動。刷毛由山羊毛製成,對皮膚溫和。在塗抹前,只需輕輕敲擊刷子即可去除多餘的粉末。用刷子在臉頰上輕輕掃動,塗抹粉末。

#8 — 資生堂專業完美粉底化妝刷

這款日本化妝刷適用於液體化妝刷。它是日本最好的化妝刷之一,它的設計方式可以輕鬆填補皺紋。化妝刷的手柄設計為易於塗抹。

#9 — Yoshiwara 日本化妝刷

這是吉原最好的日本化妝刷之一。這款化妝刷由白色山羊毛製成,可用於塗抹粉餅或粉底液以及面膜。這款化妝刷的刷柄由芳香的日本扁柏製成。這款化妝刷的刷毛邊緣呈錐形。化妝刷可以很好地修飾臉部輪廓。化妝刷採用長柄製成,讓您在勾勒輪廓時更容易掌控。

# 10 — 資生堂 Hanatsubaki Hake 磨砂潔面刷

資生堂 Hanatsubaki Hake 拋光面部刷子是日本最好的化妝刷之一。化妝刷是最新的創新設計之一。化妝刷看起來也非常時尚和花哨。化妝刷設計有 4 個花瓣,可確保最佳的皮膚接觸。它絕對是最好的日本化妝刷之一。

化妝刷讓您擁有光滑的肌膚。刷子非常柔軟,在您的皮膚上感覺亞馬遜。要使用這款化妝刷,請以圓形掃動方式旋轉刷子。它是最好的日本化妝刷之一,可以在面部和頸部區域混合妝容。

如何選擇化妝刷?

選擇化妝刷時,您應該仔細注意的第一個因素是刷子的質量。

  • 質量

如果質量達不到良好標準,購買昂貴的刷子是沒有用的。要知道刷子是否質量好,首先要檢查刷子的刷毛。用刷子在皮膚上感受刷毛。如果刷毛柔軟且不會脫落,那麼您就知道它是優質刷子。日本化妝刷使用不會對您的皮膚造成刺激的動物毛,它為您提供光滑的應用,並在皮膚上感覺溫和。

  • 處理

另外,請注意刷柄。您不想使用感覺難以塗抹產品的刷子。手柄可以是木頭、塑料或金屬,但必須手感舒適且使用方便。

  • 化妝刷類型

購買化妝刷時需要考慮的第二個因素是刷子的類型。刷子有多種用途,如粉刷、眼線刷、唇刷等。因此,請根據您的特定用途選擇合適的刷子。

如果您將這些因素考慮在內,您可以為您選擇質量上乘且符合其用途的理想刷子。化妝時不會有任何麻煩,您將以前所未有的方式迎接新的一天。

日本化妝刷與普通化妝刷

日本化妝刷和普通化妝刷的區別在於,大部分日本化妝刷都是用馬毛、松鼠毛、黃鼠狼毛或馬毛等天然動物毛製成的。大多數西方化妝刷都是由合成刷毛製成的。日本化妝刷是手工製作的,這使它也超級耐用。

最佳日本化妝刷:常見問題解答

博報堂沒有殘忍嗎?

博報堂刷子使用來自零殘忍供應商的優質材料製成。化妝刷由經驗豐富的工匠在日本熊野手工製作。

日本化妝刷是用什麼做的?

日本化妝刷由特定動物毛製成,如松鼠、山羊、小馬、黃鼠狼等。其中一些還使用 PBT 合成毛製成。每種髮型都適用於特定的化妝應用。

日本化妝刷好用嗎?

日本化妝刷是市場上最好的之一。日本化妝刷的人體工學設計是它們被廣泛使用的原因之一。它們易於握持和使用。

日本化妝刷使用自然的頭髮和細尖,適用於不同的化妝技術,如粉底、腮紅、眼影等。刷子不會引起皮膚刺激或問題,而且感覺非常柔軟。它們可實現平滑應用並呈現自然外觀。

日本化妝刷適用於各種設計,可打造生動自然的妝容。瘀傷是由天然動物毛製成的,如小馬、山羊、黃鼠狼等。

如何根據膚質選擇化妝刷?

如果你是油性皮膚,你應該選擇山羊毛刷,因為它們即使在反复洗滌後也能保持很長時間。對於乾性皮膚,請選擇柔軟細膩的刷子,如松鼠毛刷,因為它們不會在化妝時引起皮膚鬆弛並舒緩皮膚。

日本化妝刷什麼牌子最好?

博報堂是日本最好的化妝刷品牌之一。刷子是手工製作的,設計輕便且易於操作。它們可以讓您在化妝時很好地控制。化妝刷的手柄質量上乘,刷毛非常柔軟,因此對皮膚也很溫和。

另請閱讀:

  1. 最好的日本保濕霜
  2. 最好的日本洗面奶
Top-Japanese-Futon-Mattresses-1

2021 年最佳日本蒲團 |最好的日本地墊

日本最好吃的 7 種 11 種小吃,你一定要嚐嚐!

in

10 Best Japanese Makeup Brushes 2022

best Japanese makeup brushes

Applying makeup is not always easy. But to make your job a little easier, here are the best Japanese makeup brushes to help you get the perfect finish you need. Using the right makeup brush for different parts of your face is important if you want the makeup to blend seamlessly.

Not just that, different makeup products require different makeup brushes as well. For example, you can’t use the same makeup brush to blend in your concealer as you would use for your eye shadow!

Which is the best Japanese makeup brush?

My team and I tested 20+ Japanese makeup brushes on the type of hair, quality, design and cost. We found Hakuhodo Basic Selection Makeup Brush Set of 3 to be the best.

Hakuhodo Basic Selection Makeup brushes sculpt your face really well and you can use it to perfectly apply highlighter as well. This is definitely one of the best Japanese makeup brushes for beginners. The brushes bristles are designed to be long lasting and give you the most out of your beauty products. The makeup brushes will stay soft and fluffy and will always give you the finish you like. It’s available for sale on Amazon.

Japanese makeup brands offer some of the best Japanese makeup brushes.

Most Japanese makeup brushes are handmade and use natural animal hair like goat, squirrel, or horsehair. Natural animal hair bristles don’t irritate the skin and is gentle against your skin. 

Best Japanese Makeup Brushes: Quick Summary

Best Japanese Makeup BrushesBest For
Best Hakuhodo BrushesProfessional Use
Hakuhodo Basic Selection Makeup Brush Set of 6Smooth application
Ai (Love) Japanese Natural Makeup Brush Kit With 8 BrushesOverall makeup
Yoshiwara Japanese Wide Makeup BrushFoundation
KOYUDO Collection Cheek BrushBlush
Kumano Brush (Kumano Fude) Powder Makeup Brushes By ChikuhodoPowder makeup
Shiseido Professional Perfect Foundation Makeup BrushFoundation
Yoshiwara Japanese Makeup Brushfoundation and masks
Shiseido Hanatsubaki Hake Polishing Face BrushContouring

Top Japanese Makeup Brushes

#1 — Best Hakuhodo Brushes

The first on the list of this best Japanese makeup brushes is the hakuhodo brushes. It’s a ten piece set of makeup brushes. This Japanese brand of makeup brushes is one of the best and loved by professionals and beginners as well.

The makeup brush set comes in four different colors – Glossy-Black, Champagne Gold, Silver, and White.The makeup brush set comes in a really cool case so it’s a perfect gifting option as well. If you love applying makeup on yourself or on others, you’ll absolutely love this one. 

Related: Removing your makeup can be hassle-free – give these Japanese cleansing oils a try! 

Related: What cosmetics to buy in Japan

#3 — Hakuhodo Basic Selection Makeup Brush Set of 3

Here’s another one of the best Japanese makeup brushes by Hakuhodo. The brushes sculpt your face really well and you can use it to perfectly apply highlighter as well. This is definitely one of the best Japanese makeup brushes for beginners. The brushes bristles are designed to be long lasting and give you the most out of your beauty products. The makeup brushes will stay soft and fluffy and will always give you the finish you like. 

Related: best Japanese Serum

#4 — Ai (Love) Japanese Natural Makeup Brush Kit With 8 Brushes

The next of the best Japanese makeup brushes is from Ai (Love) – a very popular Japanese beauty brand. Made in Hiroshima, Japan, this makeup brush is designed to be luxurious and give you the best experience when applying makeup. The makeup brush bristles are made of high-quality pony hair that feels gentle on the skin.

See also  12 Best Japanese Sunscreens 2022 | Stay Protected From the Sun Always!

Ai (love) offers some of the best Japanese makeup brushes in the world. These makeup brushes are of high-quality, design, and worth the price. Professional makeup artists from the US absolutely love this Japanese makeup brush. The design of this makeup brush is absolutely chic with a red handle. 

Related: Best Japanese Body Lotion

#5 — Yoshiwara Japanese Wide Makeup Brush

The next one of this list of best Japanese makeup brushes is quite unique. This Japanese makeup brush is designed in a way that it lets you make up bold shapes so you can enhance your features. The bristles of this makeup brush have subtle imprints on the borders which makes it super easy to use. 

These handmade makeup brushes are made using the traditional Tan-itabake style. This is an age-old traditional style of Japanese makeup brush that has been used by Japanese geishas, maikos, and kabuki performers for over 400 years.

You can apply both liquid foundation and powder foundation using this makeup brush. You can also use it to apply face masks as it helps spread the mask easily.

#6 — KOYUDO Collection Cheek Brush

The next best Japanese makeup brushes is for your cheeks. Made by KOYUDO collection, these best Japanese makeup brushes are made of goat hair and absorb the powder really well. The goat hair used to make the bristles are of the highest quality goat hair called Saikoho. The bristles of the makeup brush are super-soft and won’t irritate the skin. The handle of the makeup brush is made of natural wood and has an excellent finish. It goes without saying, these makeup brushes look absolutely gorgeous. And since it comes in a gift box, it’s great for gifting purposes as well! 

#7 — Kumano Brush (Kumano Fude) Powder Makeup Brushes By Chikuhodo

The next one on the list of best Japanese brushes is the Chikuhodo kumano brushes. You can use these brushes to apply both pressed and loose powder. The makeup brush has a round shape so it moves smoothly on your skin. The bristles are made of goat hair and are gentle on the skin. Just tap the brush lightly to get rid of excess powder before applying. Move the brush in soft, sweeping circles on your cheeks to apply the powder. 

#8 — Shiseido Professional Perfect Foundation Makeup Brush

This Japanese makeup brush works exceptionally well with liquid makeup brushes. It’s one of the best Japanese makeup brushes and it’s designed in such a way that it makes it easy to fill the wrinkles. The handles of the makeup brushes are designed in such a way that application is easy. 

#9 — Yoshiwara Japanese Makeup Brush

Here’s another one of the best Japanese makeup brushes by Yoshiwara. Made of white goat hair, this makeup brush can be used to apply powder or liquid foundation as well as a face mask. The handle of this makeup brush is made from aromatic Japanese hinoki cypress. The bristles of this makeup brush are tapered around the edges. The makeup brush works well with contouring your face. The makeup brush is made with a long handle, giving you more control when contouring. 

#10 — Shiseido Hanatsubaki Hake Polishing Face Brush

Shiseido Hanatsubaki Hake Polishing face brush is one of the best Japanese makeup brushes. The makeup brushes are one of the latest and innovative designs. The makeup brush looks real sleek and fancy as well. The makeup brush is designed with 4 petals which ensure optimal skin contact. It’s definitely one of the best Japanese makeup brushes for buffing.

See also  8 Best Japanese Anti Dandruff Shampoo 2022

The makeup brush leaves you with polished skin. The brush is super soft and feels amazon against your skin. To use this makeup brush, swirl the brush in circular, sweeping motions. It’s one of the best Japanese makeup brushes to blend your makeup on the face and neck regions. 

How to Choose Makeup Brushes?

When choosing a makeup brush the first factor you should carefully pay attention to is the quality of the brush. 

  • Quality 

There’s no use in buying an expensive brush if the quality is not up to good standards. To know if a brush is of good quality first check the bristles of the brush. Use the brush on your skin to feel the bristles. If the bristles are soft and don’t fall out then you know it’s a good quality brush. Japanese makeup brushes use animal hair that won’t be harsh on your skin and it gives you a smooth application and feels gentle on the skin.

  • Handle

Also, give heed to the brush handle. You don’t want to use a brush that feels tough to apply your products. The handle can be either wood, plastic, or metal but it has to be comfortable to handle and convenient to use.

  • Type of Makeup Brush

The second factor that needs to be taken into account when buying a makeup brush is the type of brush. There are several brushes for several purposes such as powder brush, eyeliner brush, lip brush, etc. Hence, choose the suitable brush according to your specific purpose.

See also  10 Best Japanese Body Lotion 2022 | Soft, Supple and Nourished Skin

You can choose the ideal brush for you that’s of high quality and which serves its purpose if you take these factors into consideration. There will be no hassle when applying makeup and you’ll be ready for the day like never before.

Japanese Makeup Brushes Vs Normal Makeup Brushes 

The difference between Japanese makeup brushes and normal makeup brushes is that most of the Japanese makeup brushes are made of natural animal hair like horse, squirrel, weasel, or horse hair. Most western makeup brushes are made of synthetic bristles. And Japanese makeup brushes are handmade which makes it super durable as well. 

Best Japanese Makeup Brushes: FAQ

Is Hakuhodo cruelty-free?

Hakuhodo brushes are made using high-quality materials that are sourced from cruelty-free suppliers. The makeup brushes are handmade in Kumano, Japan by experienced craftsmen. 

What are Japanese makeup brushes made of?

Japanese makeup brushes are made of specific animal hair like squirrel, goat, pony, weasel etc. Some of them are also made with PBT synthetic hair. Each hair type works for a specific makeup application.

Are Japanese makeup brushes good?

Japanese makeup brushes are one of the best in the market. The ergonomic design of the makeup brushes from Japan are one of the reasons they’re widely used. They’re easy to hold and work with.

Japanese makeup brushes use natural hair and thin tips to serve different makeup application techniques like foundation, blush, eye shadow etc. The brushes don’t cause skin irritation or problems and feel extremely soft. They result in smooth application and give natural looks. 

Japanese makeup brushes are made to fit and use for every design and create dramatic as well as natural looks. The bruises are made with natural animal hair like pony, goat, weasel etc.

How to choose a makeup brush based on skin type?

If you have an oily skin type, you should go for a goat hair brush as they can last long even after repeated washing. For dry skin types, go for soft and delicate brushes like squirrel hair brushes as they don’t cause flakiness and soothes the skin while applying makeup.

What Is The Best Brand Of Japanese Makeup Brushes?

Hakuhodo is one of the best brand of Japanese makeup brushes. The brushes are handmade and designed to be light and easy to handle. They give you good control when applying makeup. The handles of the makeup brushes are of high quality and the bristles are super soft so it’s gentle on the skin as well. 

Also Read:

  1. Best Japanese Moisturizers
  2. BestJapanese face washes
Top-Japanese-Futon-Mattresses-1

Best Japanese Futon 2022 | Best Japanese Floor Mattresses

Best 7 Eleven Snacks In Japan You Have To Try!