2021 年 12 個最佳合法動漫流媒體網站

最佳合法動漫流媒體網站

尋找合法的動漫流媒體網站來欣賞您最喜歡的動漫?我們策劃了一份可靠和最佳合法動漫流媒體網站的列表,因此您可以以最少的廣告和絕對沒有垃圾郵件重定向的方式瘋狂觀看您最喜愛的動漫數小時!

您是否厭倦了等待每週觀看您最喜歡的動漫出現在電視上?不用擔心,我有一種簡單而合法的方式供您觀看所有喜愛的動漫電影和動漫系列。因此,您可以在您方便的時候繼續您的動漫之旅。

以下是幫助我捕捉所有我最喜歡的動漫的頂級合法動漫流媒體網站。有些網站是基於訂閱的,需要每月續訂才能使您的帳戶保持活躍。

但是我添加了一些網站,您只需觀看廣告即可在其網站上免費播放動漫。所以我會把它留給你。

讓我們開始使用最佳合法動漫流媒體網站

頂級合法動漫流媒體網站

網飛

最佳動漫流媒體服務和應用程序

Netflix 是我名單上的第一個網站,以其在全球範圍內的受歡迎程度及其廣泛的世界級動漫系列和動漫電影而聞名。他們在 200 個國家/地區提供服務,提供支持任何帶寬和互聯網速度的各種視頻選項。

訂閱:您可以以每月 10 美元的價格訂閱一台移動設備和筆記本電腦。他們提供一個月的免費試用。

熱門動漫精選:獵人 x 獵人、新世紀福音戰士、鋼之煉金術師:兄弟會。

相關: Netflix 上的最佳動漫電影

葫蘆

最佳動漫流媒體服務

這是另一個優秀的合法動漫流媒體網站 Hulu,它於 2007 年在美國成立,提供無限的動漫流媒體。該網站擁有廣泛的動漫經典,涵蓋最近的動漫系列以及像 Akira 這樣的經典流行作品。

訂閱: Hulu 提供低於 10 美元的起始月訂閱,並根據觀眾人數增加。他們還提供一個月的免費試用。

熱門推薦:進擊的巨人、我的英雄學院、黑三葉草。

有關的: 最佳嬰兒動漫

亞馬遜 Prime 視頻

頂部 ;egal 動漫流媒體網站

除了提供一系列出色的產品外,Amazon Prime Video 還提供與動漫相同的娛樂範圍。亞馬遜 Prime Video 大約在 2006 年左右與上述兩個網站同時亮相。

他們有大量的老派動漫和最新的動漫。他們購買了一些非常值得一看的獨家動漫系列和電影的版權。

訂閱:此服務僅適用於亞馬遜 Prime 訂閱者,如果您定期從亞馬遜訂購,這實際上是一個很大的優勢。由於亞馬遜主要視頻是免費廣告。

熱門動漫精選:《阿凡達:最後的風之子》、《多羅羅》、《小精靈的謊言》

有關的: 最佳天使動漫

鬆脆卷

免費的動漫流

Crunchyroll 於 2006 年左右在美國開設了其獨家合法動漫網站,該網站在日本以外的動漫迷中很受歡迎。這表明該網站展示了創作者喜愛的獨家動漫。 Crunchyroll 最好的部分是,如果您註冊他們的免費計劃並合法觀看他們展示的所有動漫,您就可以觀看所有這些動漫。

訂閱: Crunchyroll 提供您必須註冊才能訂閱的免費計劃,他們還提供 7 美元的計劃,可以在觀看您喜歡的動漫時移除廣告。

熱門推薦:我的英雄學院、火影忍者、命運系列

有關的: 最佳天使動漫

動畫

頂級動漫合法流媒體服務

Funimation 是美國、英國、澳大利亞、加拿大和愛爾蘭最好的合法動漫流媒體網站。它們可能是最古老的在線平台和頻道,最早可以追溯到 1994 年,展示了迄今為止最令人驚嘆的動漫《龍珠》。它在世界各地都有粉絲,也是我最推薦的動漫初學者。

訂閱:訂閱因國家/地區而異。請單擊下面的鏈接以查看您所在位置的關稅。

熱門推薦:海賊王、鋼之煉金術師、進擊的巨人

有關的: 最佳日本動漫

下一個

動漫流媒體網站

U-Next 是一個受歡迎的日本動漫流媒體網站,始於 2007 年,是日本大多數人的首選動漫網站。他們展示了超過 3,000 個動漫視頻和超過 100,000 個視頻可供選擇。

U-next 提供各種在線流媒體平台選項,如智能手機、筆記本電腦、平板電腦、台式機和遊戲機。

訂閱:訂閱因國家/地區而異。請單擊下面的鏈接以查看您所在位置的關稅。

熱門推薦:龍珠、海賊王、我的英雄學院

電視

免費的合法流媒體網站

CONTV 是一個免費的合法流媒體動漫網站,如果您不在受支持的地區,則需要使用 VPN。他們提供各種原創節目、動漫漫畫等,您可以通過網絡和智能手機訪問。它目前是美國獨有的。

訂閱:這是一個免費的流媒體網站,帶有廣告來支持該網站。

首選:風箏

9動漫

最佳動漫流媒體服務

9anime是我最喜歡看動漫的網站之一。它擁有所有最持續和最受關注的動漫電影和動漫系列。他們提供各種類別的動漫,如動作、喜劇、戲劇、遊戲等。

他們的動漫過濾系統允許您過濾季節、年份、質量、類型和語言,使該站點脫穎而出,因為很容易從他們龐大的圖書館中找到您要找的東西。該網站還接受觀眾關於他們想在其網站上觀看的內容的請求。

訂閱:這是一個免費的流媒體網站,在動畫系列之間播放廣告以支持它們。

熱門推薦:海賊王、鬼探、喬喬的奇妙冒險

AnimeDao

合法動漫流媒體服務

AnimeDao 是一個觀看動漫以觀看最新動漫發布的好網站,如果您不喜歡看帶有字幕的動漫,他們會收集大量獨家英文配音動漫。他們展示的所有動漫都按字母順序分類。

您可以為所有即將上映的新動漫激活通知,這是一個非常酷的功能。

訂閱:這是一個免費的流媒體網站,在該系列之間展示廣告以支持自己。

熱門推薦:我的英雄學院、鋼之煉金術師、海賊王。

Gogo動漫電視

合法動漫流媒體應用

這是我對動漫電影迷的首選,Gogoanime 擁有從老式經典到現代科幻的最大的動漫電影收藏之一。他們已經擁有了一切,而且還有更多。他們還展示了新的動漫系列。

因此,這個免費網站可以成為您收藏所有喜愛動漫的一站式動漫網站。他們提供大量類型可供選擇,例如動作、汽車、恐怖、戲劇、遊戲、兒童等。該網站還接受觀眾關於他們想在其網站上觀看的內容的請求。

訂閱: 這是一個免費的流媒體網站,在該系列之間展示廣告以支持自己。

熱門精選:鬍鬚、青春的味道、無聲的聲音。

馬斯特拉尼

合法的動漫流媒體網站

Masterani 可在全球範圍內使用,是最快的動漫流媒體服務之一,無需額外註冊或額外信息。他們有關於他們所有動漫電影和動漫系列的信息和評級,方便您選擇新的動漫開始。

它提供了一個用戶友好的用戶界面,可以輕鬆瀏覽動漫並獲得您正在搜索的內容。這個網站非常適合經常旅行並需要一個動漫網站的人,無論他們去哪裡旅行,他們都可以使用這個網站。

訂閱:一共播放四個廣告,讓你在他們的網站上觀看一集,不需要你註冊,也不需要任何額外的信息。

熱門推薦:激戰,你叫什麼名字,旅行智慧。

親吻動漫

動漫流媒體網站

Kissanime 以其廣泛而現代的動漫電影收藏而聞名,它們與所有正在進行的動漫以及已完成的動漫系列保持同步。它們還為您提供了請求您最喜歡的動畫剪輯的選項,您可以在方便時下載或觀看。

該網站提供了種類繁多的選項和類別,如動作、喜劇、配音、冒險等。該網站可在所有主要地區使用,值得一試。

訂閱:這是一個免費的流媒體網站,在該系列之間展示廣告以支持自己。

熱門推薦:穿越之劍、卡牌戰先鋒、公主情人!

最佳合法動漫流媒體網站:常見問題解答

我是否需要 VPN 才能播放合法的動漫流媒體網站?

某些動漫流媒體網站可能需要您使用 VPN 才能訪問其他地區的獨家動漫內容。但是使用 VPN 將提供穩定的流,從而為您提供更好的觀看體驗。

動漫流媒體網站上的 Adblock 是否會跳過不需要的廣告?

Adblock 可能適用於某些動漫流媒體網站。但是,您必須記住,廣告是許多免費和合法的動漫流媒體網站的主要收入來源。一些動漫流媒體網站還提供訂閱計劃,讓您可以無廣告地觀看自己喜歡的動漫。

另請閱讀:

  1. 最佳愛情動漫電影
初學者學習日語的頂級書籍

2021 年適合初學者學習的 8 本最佳日語書籍

Netflix 上最好的日本電影

2021 年 Netflix 上的 10 部最佳日本電影

in

12 Best Legal Anime Streaming Sites 2021

best legal anime streaming sites

Looking for legal anime streaming sites to enjoy your favorite anime? We curated a list of reliable and best legal anime streaming sites so you can binge-watch your favorite anime for hours with minimal ads and absolutely no spammy redirects!

Are you tired of waiting to watch your favorite anime every week to come up on the television? Not to worry, I’ve got a simple and legal way for you to watch all your favorite anime movies and anime series. So you can continue your anime journey at your time and convenience.

Below are the top legal anime streaming sites that helped me catch all my favorite anime. Some sites are subscription-based and require a monthly renewal to keep your account active. 

But I’ve added some sites that require you just to watch an ad to stream anime on their website for free. So I’ll leave it to you.

Let’s get started with Best Legal Anime Streaming Sites

Top Legal Anime Streaming Sites

Netflix

best anime streaming services and apps

Netflix is the first site I have on my list, known for its popularity across the globe and its wide range of world-class anime series and anime movies. They offer their service across 200 countries, with a variety of video options that support any bandwidth and internet speed. 

Subscription: You can get a single subscription for one mobile device and Laptop for $10 a month. They offer a free trial for a month.

Top Anime Picks: Hunter x Hunter, Neon Genesis: Evangelion, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Related: Best Anime Movies on Netflix

Hulu

best anime streaming services

Here is another excellent legal anime streaming site called Hulu, it was founded in the US in 2007 offering unlimited streaming of anime. The site has a wide range of anime classics covering both recent anime series as well as classic popular titles like Akira. 

Subscription: Hulu offers a starting monthly subscription for less than $10 and goes up depending on the number of viewers. They offer a free trial for a month as well. 

Top Picks: Attack on Titan, My Hero Academia, Black Clover.

Related: Best Baby Anime

Amazon Prime Video

top ;egal anime streaming site

Apart from offering an excellent range of products Amazon Prime Video has an equivalent range of entertainment to offers when it comes to anime as well. Amazon Prime Video made its debut around the same time as the above two sites around 2006. 

They have a large collection of old-school anime and the latest anime out as well. They’ve purchased rights for some exclusive anime series and movies that are really worth checking out. 

Subscription: This service is available only to Amazon Prime subscribers, This is actually a big advantage if you order regularly from Amazon. As amazon prime video is a free ad on. 

Top Anime Picks: Avatar: The Last Airbender, Dororo, Elfen Lied

Related: Best Angel Anime

Crunchyroll

anime streaming for free

Crunchyroll started its exclusive legal anime site in the United States around 2006, This site is popular among anime fans outside japan. This shows that the site showcases exclusive anime loved by the people who’ve created it. The best part of Crunchyroll is that you can watch all these animes if you register for their free plan and legally watch all their animes they showcase. 

Subscription: Crunchyroll offers a free plan you have to register to subscribe to, they also offer a plan for $7 which removes ads when watching your favorite anime. 

Top Picks: My Hero Academia, Naruto, Fate series

Related: Best Angel Anime

Funimation

top anime legal streaming services

Funimation is the best legal anime streaming site in the United States, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, and Ireland. They are probably the oldest online platform and channel that started all the way back in 1994 that showcased the most amazing anime to date, Dragon ball. It has fans all over the world and is also my top recommended anime to start with for beginners. 

Subscriptions: The subscription varies from country to country. Please click on the link below to check for tariffs in your location. 

Top Picks: One Piece, Fullmetal Alchemist, Attack on Titans

Related: Best Japanese Anime

U-Next

Anime streaming sites

U-Next is a popular Japanese anime streaming site that started back in 2007 and is the go-to anime site by most in japan. They have a showcase of over a whopping 3,000 anime videos and over 100,000 videos to choose from. 

U-next offers various online streaming platforms options like smartphones, laptops, tablets, desktops, and game consoles.  

Subscription: The subscription varies from country to country. Please click on the link below to check for tariffs in your location. 

Top Picks: Dragon Ball, One Piece, My Hero Academia

ConTV 

free legal streaming site

CONTV is a free legal streaming anime site that will require a VPN if you are not in the region where it is supported. They offer a wide range of original shows, anime comics, and more that are available to you on the web and smartphone. It is currently exclusive to the United States. 

Subscription: It is a free streaming website with ads to support the site.

Top Picks: Kite

9Anime

best anime streaming services

9anime is one of my favorite sites to watch anime. It has all the most ongoing and most-watched anime movies and anime series. They offer various categories of anime like action, comedy, drama, games, and more. 

Their anime filtration system allows you to filter season, year, quality, type, and language that makes this site stand out as it is easy to find what you’re looking for from their vast library. The site also takes requests from their viewers on what they would like to watch on their site. 

Subscription: This is a free streaming site that plays ads in between the anime series to support them.

Top Picks: One Piece, Ghost Detective, Jojo’s Bizzare Adventures

AnimeDao

Legal anime streaming services

AnimeDao is a good site to watch anime to watch the latest anime release and they have a wide collection of exclusive English dubbed anime if you’re not into watching them with subtitles. All the anime they showcase are categorized in alphabetical order. 

You can activate notifications for all the new upcoming anime which is a really cool feature. 

Subscription: This is a free streaming site that shows ads in-between the series to support itself.

Top Picks: My Hero Academia, Fullmetal Alchemist, One Piece.

GogoAnimeTV

legal anime streaming apps

Here is my top selection for anime movie fans, Gogoanime has one of the largest collections of anime movies from old-school classics to modern sci-fi. They’ve got it all and more. They also showcase new anime series as well. 

So this free site can be your one-stop anime site for all your favorite anime. They offer large genres to choose from like action, cars, horror, drama, game, kids, and more. The site also takes requests from their viewers on what they would like to watch on their site. 

Subscription: This is a free streaming site that shows ads in-between the series to support itself.

Top Picks: A Whisker Away, Flavours of Youth, A Silent Voice.

MASTERANI

legal anime streaming sites

Masterani is available worldwide and is one of the fastest anime streaming services that requires no additional registration or additional info. They have information and rating on all their anime movies and anime series making it convenient for you to choose a new anime to start. 

It offers a user-friendly UI that makes it easy to browse through anime and get what you’re searching for. This website is perfect for people who travel a lot and require an anime site that will be available to them wherever they might travel. 

Subscription: Plays four ads in total for you to watch an episode on their site, and does not require you to register and does not require any additional information. 

Top Picks: Fierce Battle, What’s your name, Trips Wisdom.

KissAnime

anime streaming sites

Kissanime is known for its extensive and modern anime movie collection, they are up to date with all ongoing anime as well as completed anime series. They also provide you with the option for you to request your favorite animation clips that you can download or watch at your convenience. 

The site provides a large variety of options and categories like action, comedy, dub, adventure, and more. The site is available in all major regions and is worth checking out. 

Subscription: This is a free streaming site that shows ads in-between the series to support itself.

Top Picks: Crossing Swords, Cardfight Vanguard, Princess Lover!

Best Legal Anime Streaming Sites: FAQs

Do I need a VPN to stream legal anime streaming sites?

Some anime streaming sites may require you to use a VPN in order to access exclusive anime content of another region. But using a VPN will provide a stable stream that would provide you with a better viewing experience.

Will Adblock on anime streaming sites sites to skip unwanted ads?

Adblock may work on some anime streaming sites. However, you must keep in mind that ads are the main source of revenue for a lot of free and legal anime streaming sites. Some anime streaming sites also have a subscription plan that allows you to watch your favorite anime ad-free.

Also Read:

  1. Best Romance Anime Movies
Top Books To Learn Japanese For Beginners

8 Best Japanese Books to Learn for Beginners 2021

best japanese movies on netflix

10 Best Japanese Movies on Netflix 2021