2021 年 9 種最佳日本即食拉麵 |最好的日本方便麵

頂級日本即食拉麵評論 (1)

您在尋找最好的日本方便麵嗎?好吧,查看這份美味無比的頂級方便麵清單,並立即準備就緒。進一步閱讀以了解更多關於這些日本杯麵的信息。

拉麵是一種非常受歡迎的日本麵條湯,由中式麵條和肉、魚或蔬菜湯組成。日本拉麵通常用味噌或大豆調味,並搭配不同的配料,如大蔥、豬肉或任何其他肉類。

速溶拉麵大多是用一包調味料和配料預先煮熟的。這是每個人在一天中的任何時間都能吃到的最快的零食之一。您需要做的就是將所有東西放入鍋中,加入所需量的水,然後煮幾分鐘,瞧!

最佳日本即食拉麵:快速總結

最好的日本即食拉麵 味道
日清Donbei kitsune 豆味,淋上豆腐(素食)
Narikyu Dan Dan  又辣又滑
Maruchan Midori No Tanuki 十蕎麥麵 蕎麥麵、蝦天婦羅
日清杯麵海鮮 奶油海鮮配雞蛋配料
日清饒王拉麵 豬肉,鮮味
Nissin Mouko Tanmen 中本拉麵 香辣味噌配肉和蔬菜
札幌一番鹽味拉麵 味噌、芝麻
日清UFO炒麵 又香又滑
Maruchan – Seimen 日本即食拉麵 味噌、肉類和蔬菜

最近,方便的日本拉麵已成為每個人的主食,因為它易於烹飪並且可以滿足您的所有渴望。這些日本方便麵中的一些是裝在杯子裡的,這使得它們更容易攜帶,我們想去任何地方享用。

拉麵無疑是我最喜歡的小吃。我可以在一天中的任何時間吃拉麵,一整天。大約 5 到 6 年前,我的日本最好的朋友第一次向我介紹拉麵,並在那天之後每週都吃。

如果您也喜歡日本方便麵,並想嘗試一些最好的日本方便麵,那麼我在這里為您提供一些最重要的建議,您可以探索以滿足您的味蕾。

最好的日本即食拉麵

日清Donbei kitsune

最好的日本即食拉麵素食

最好的日本即食拉麵素食

Nissin Donbei Kitsune 是最好的素食拉麵之一,具有濃郁的大豆和即食烏冬面風味。炸豆腐的澆頭與烏冬面和醬油完美搭配。它類似於大阪的特色拉麵,勾起了很多回憶。

如果您是素食主義者並想嘗試速食拉麵,這裡非常適合您!你需要做的就是倒入一些熱水,讓它靜置大約 5-7 分鐘讓它煮熟。這是我吃過的素食選擇中最好的日本方便麵之一!

相關:最佳日本便利店食品

Nakiryu 丹丹

日本最佳速食拉麵 – 米其林星

最佳方便麵日本米其林星級

Nakiryu Dan Dan 是一款屢獲殊榮的拉麵,值得至少嘗試一次。 Nakiryu 是極少數獲得米其林星級獎的商店之一。 Nakiryu Dan Dan 即食拉麵美味可口,帶有辛辣和奶油味。

麵條很薄,肉湯很濃,這是一個完美的組合。這個最好的日本方便麵有點貴,但絕對物有所值。先加入乾料,然後加入濕料來煮 Nakiryu Dan Dan 拉麵

相關:為什麼日本食物是健康的

Maruchan Midori No Tanuki 十蕎麥麵

蝦味最佳日本方便麵

Maruchan 的 midori no tanuki 十蕎麥麵是必須嘗試的,因為它屬於最好的日本方便麵品牌。它有蕎麥麵條,顏色為淺棕色,帶有完整的蝦類天婦羅。是寒冷季節最好的小吃。

這種拉麵價格合理,物有所值。您還可以添加澆頭,如煮雞蛋或煎雞蛋和肉片,以增強風味。

相關:來自沖繩的戈雅超級食品降低血糖

日清杯麵海鮮

海鮮風味的最佳日本方便麵

日清杯麵有各種口味,如番茄辣椒、咖哩、醬油、海鮮等。這種海鮮口味絕對是最好的。奶油海鮮味的湯配雞蛋、螃蟹、魷魚和蝦,味道鮮美。

這種拉麵最好的部分是它比其他拉麵更健康,因為它沒有添加味精,也減少了鈉。麵條又薄又平,與肉湯和海鮮配料相得益彰。這絕對是最好的日本方便麵之一。

相關:兒童友好的日本料理

日清饒王拉麵

豬肉風味的最佳日本方便麵

Nissin Raoh 拉麵是我品嚐過的最好的口味之一。完全煮熟的拉麵看起來不那麼吸引人,但味道卻非常美味。濃郁的奶油白豬骨湯配麵條真是太棒了。

它是豬骨,配上細而結實的麵條,略帶鮮味。它是最美味的即食拉麵之一,您可以真正品嚐並區分不同的口味。這些日本方便麵可在線購買。

Nissin Mouko Tanmen Nakamoto

辣味噌風味的最佳日本方便麵

Nissin Mouko Tanmen Nakamoto 拉麵是一家餐廳和 7-11 便利店之間的合作。 Tanmen 日本方便麵以其香料和味噌醬中蔬菜和肉類的美味平衡而聞名。

我喜歡這種日本拉麵,因為它並不平淡。它非常芳香,感覺不像是“立即”製成的。它顯然是最辣的方便麵之一,所以如果你不能處理香料,我建議你避免使用它。如果你能處理香料,這將是你吃過的最好的日本拉麵。

札幌一番鹽味拉麵

味噌風味的最佳日本方便麵

Sapporo Ichiban Shio 拉麵不會讓您失望,因為您一定會覺得它具有正宗的日本拉麵的味道。麵條是油炸的,肉湯是用味噌製成的,非常適合作為晚間小吃。

芝麻的味道會更好,因為你把它灑在上面。您還可以在與麵條搭配的肉湯中品嚐鹽、洋蔥和大蒜的味道。肉湯中隱藏的雞肉味道使它變得更好。這是日本最好的味噌味即食拉麵之一。

日清UFO炒麵

醬油和伍斯特沙司風味的最佳日本方便麵

Nissin UFO Yakisoba 是味道最好的日本方便拉麵之一,如果您喜歡不同類型的風味爆炸,您將嘗試過。麵條不一般,很有嚼勁,與伍斯特郡和醬油很相配。

您還可以品嚐切好的脆皮捲心菜、豬肉、醃薑和海藻。它非常美味,整個包裝都是一種享受。甜味和鹹味的完美平衡,絕對是必須嘗試的。

Maruchan – Seimen 日本即食拉麵

味噌、肉類和蔬菜風味的最佳日本方便麵

來自日本的最好的拉麵

Maruchan Seimen 速食拉麵的肉湯中含有完美的味噌味道,蔬菜和肉類為這款速食拉麵增添了力量。麵條有點厚,有嚼勁,配上紅味噌和生薑湯。


我喜歡這種拉麵的味道,而且非常芳香。這是冬天的完美小吃,因為滾燙的一碗拉麵湯非常舒緩。它是日本最好的味噌味即食拉麵之一。

哪個是最好的日本方便麵?

我和我的團隊根據麵條質地、味道和成分對 20 多種拉麵進行了品嚐測試,並按照 1 到 5 的等級對它們進行了評級。我們發現 Nakiryu Dan Dan 是最好的日本方便麵。

Nakiryu Dan Dan 是一款屢獲殊榮的拉麵,值得至少嘗試一次。 Nakiryu 是極少數獲得米其林星級獎的商店之一。這種拉麵美味可口,帶有辛辣和奶油味。麵條很薄,肉湯很濃,這是一個完美的組合。 Nakiryu Dan Dan 有點貴,但絕對物有所值。先加入乾料,然後加入濕料來煮 Nakiryu Dan Dan 拉麵。

最佳日本即食拉麵:常見問題解答

方便麵對健康有害嗎?

一些方便麵經過高度加工,含有大量鈉,對健康不利。不建議每天吃方便麵,但偶爾吃一次也可以。您還可以選擇不含味精或鈉含量較低的更健康的方便麵。

日本最受歡迎的方便麵是什麼?

日清杯麵是日本最受歡迎的方便麵。

日本方便麵

我希望你喜歡我們為最好的日本方便麵提供的一些頂級推薦。這些速食拉麵味道鮮美,製作簡單。絕對值得偶爾擁有一次。別忘了在上面放上你最喜歡的配料,比如雞蛋、肉或大蔥。乾杯!

另請閱讀:

  1. 日本最佳旅遊城市
  2. 東京最佳傳送帶壽司餐廳
Nakiryu Dan Dan (一包6個)

查看最佳日本即食拉麵,這是您應該嘗試的最佳日本拉麵的精選列表。這些方便麵味道鮮美,並配有不同的配料。一定要看看 Nakiryu Dan Dan,這是最好的日本方便麵。進一步閱讀以了解更多信息。

產品 SKU: HNT083958985005

產品品牌: 鳴龍

產品貨幣:美元

產品價格: 59.29

價格有效期至: 2021

產品有貨:有貨

編輯評分:
5
日本的熱門城市

8 座最佳日本城市 |日本頂級城市指南

日本頂級電視流媒體選項

2021 年日本 7 大電視流媒體選項

in

9 Best Japanese Instant Ramen 2021 | Best Japanese Instant Noodles

Top Japanese Instant Ramen Review (1)

Are you looking for the best Japanese instant ramen? Well, check out this list of top instant noodles that are incredibly tasty and get ready in no time. Read further to know more about these Japanese cup noodles. 

Ramen is an extremely popular Japanese noodle soup dish that consists of Chinese style noodles and a broth of meat, fish or veggies. Japanese ramen is often flavoured with miso or soy and served with different toppings like scallions, pork or any other meat. 

Instant ramen are mostly pre-cooked with a sachet of flavouring as well as toppings. It’s one of the quickest snacks everyone can have at any time of the day. All you need to do is arrange everything in the pan with the required amount of water and cook it for a few minutes and voila!

Best Japanese Instant Ramen: Quick Summary

Best Japanese Instant RamenFlavour
Nissin Donbei kitsuneSoy flavour, topped with tofu (vegetarian)
Narikyu Dan Dan Spicy, and creamy
Maruchan Midori No Tanuki Ten SobaBuckwheat noodles, shrimp tempura 
Nissin Cup Noodles SeafoodCreamy seafood with egg toppings
Nissin Raoh RamenPork, umami 
Nissin Mouko Tanmen Nakamoto ramenSpicy miso with meat and veggies 
Sapporo Ichiban Shio ramenMiso, sesame
Nissin UFO YakisobaSaucy and creamy
Maruchan – Seimen Japanese Instant RamenMiso, meat and veggies

In recent times, instant Japanese ramen noodles have become everyone’s staple as it’s easy to cook and satiate all your cravings. Some of these Japanese instant ramen come in a cup which makes them easier to carry and enjoy anywhere we want to. 

Ramen is undoubtedly my favorite snack. I can have ramen any time of the day, all day. I was first introduced to ramen by my Japanese best friend about 5-6 years back and have had it every week after that day. 

If you love Japanese instant ramen too and want to try some of the best Japanese instant ramen then here I have some of the top recommendations for you that you can explore to satisfy your taste buds. 

Best Japanese Instant Ramen

Nissin Donbei kitsune

Best Japanese instant ramen vegetarian

Best Japanese instant ramen vegetarian

Nissin Donbei Kitsune is one of the best vegetarian ramen that has a rich flavour of soy and instant udon noodles. The topping of deep fried tofu perfectly matches the udon and soy sauce combination. It resembles Osaka’s speciality ramen and brings back so many memories. 

If you’re a vegetarian and want to try out instant ramen, this is perfect for you! All you need to do is just pour some hot water and let it sit for about 5-7 mins to let it cook. It’s one of the best Japanese instant ramen in vegetarian options that I’ve ever had!

Related: Best Japanese Convenience Store Food

Nakiryu Dan Dan

Best instant ramen Japan – Michelin star

Best instant ramen Japan Michelin star

Nakiryu Dan Dan is an award winning ramen noodle that’s worth trying at least once. Nakiryu is one of the very few shops that has won a Michelin star award. The Nakiryu Dan Dan instant ramen is scrumptious with notes of spiciness and creaminess. 

The noodles are thin and the broth is thick which makes for a perfect combo. This best Japanese instant ramen is a little expensive but it’s definitely worth the money. Add dry ingredients first and then the wet to cook the Nakiryu Dan Dan ramen

Related: Why Japanese Food is Healthy

Maruchan Midori No Tanuki Ten Soba

Best Japanese instant ramen for shrimp flavour

Maruchan’s midori no tanuki ten soba is a must try as it belongs to the best japanese instant ramen brands. It has buckwheat noodles that’s light brown in colour with a full shrimp based tempura. It’s the best snack to enjoy during the cold season. 

This ramen is decently priced and worth it. You can also add toppings such as boiled or fried eggs with pieces of meat to enhance the flavour. 

Related: Goya Superfood From Okinawa To Lower Blood Sugar

Nissin Cup Noodles Seafood

Best Japanese instant ramen for seafood flavour

Nissin Cup Noodles come in various flavours like tomato chilli, curry, soy sauce, seafood etc. This seafood flavour is definitely the best out of all. The creamy seafood flavoured broth with egg,crab, squid, and shrimp toppings taste delicious. 

The best part about this ramen is that it’s fairly healthier than the rest as it has no added MSG and has reduced sodium as well. The noodles are thin and flat that go along well with the broth and seafood topping. It’s definitely one of the best Japanese instant ramen noodles. 

Related: Kid Friendly Japanese Food

Nissin Raoh Ramen

Best Japanese instant ramen for pork flavour

Nissin Raoh ramen is one of the best flavours I’ve ever tasted. The ramen when completely cooked doesn’t look as appealing but it tastes amazingly delicious.  The rich, creamy, and white pork bone soup with noodles is heavenly. 

It’s tonkotsu served with thin and firm noodles with a slightly umami flavour. It’s one of the most flavourful instant ramen where you can literally taste and differentiate between different flavours. These Japanese instant noodles are available online for purchase. 

Nissin Mouko Tanmen Nakamoto

Best Japanese instant ramen for spicy miso flavour

Nissin Mouko Tanmen Nakamoto ramen is a collaboration between a restaurant and 7-Eleven convenience store. Tanmen Japanese instant noodles are extremely famous for their spice and flavourful balance of veggies and meat in miso paste. 

I love this Japanese ramen as it’s not bland. It’s super aromatic and doesn’t feel like it’s “instantly” made. It’s apparently one of the spiciest instant ramen so if you can’t handle spice, I’d advise you to avoid it. If you can handle spice, it’ll be the best Japanese ramen you’ve ever had. 

​​Sapporo Ichiban Shio Ramen

Best Japanese instant ramen for miso flavour

Sapporo Ichiban Shio ramen will not disappoint you because you’ll definitely feel like it has the taste of authentic Japanese ramen. The noodles are deep fried and the broth is made with miso that is perfect for an evening snack. 

The notes of sesame make it better as you sprinkle it on top. You can also taste salt, onion and garlic flavour in the broth that goes pretty well with the noodles. The hidden notes of chicken in the broth makes it even better. This is one of the best Japanese instant ramen in miso flavour.

Nissin UFO Yakisoba

Best Japanese instant ramen for soy sauce and Worcestershire sauce flavour

Nissin UFO Yakisoba is one of the best tasting Japanese instant ramen noodles that you’ll ever try if you love different types of flavour blast. The noodles are not ordinary and are pretty chewy which goes well with the Worcestershire and soy sauces.

You can also taste cut crispy cabbages, pork, pickled ginger and seaweed. It’s extremely flavoursome and the entire pack is a treat. The perfect balance of sweet and savoury, and is definitely a must try. 

Maruchan – Seimen Japanese Instant Ramen

Best Japanese instant ramen for miso, meat and vegetable flavour

best ramen from japan

Maruchan Seimen instant ramen has a perfect flavour of miso in their broth and the veggies and meat add power to this instant ramen. The noodles are slightly thick and chewy with a broth of red miso, and ginger. 


I love the taste of this ramen and it also is extremely aromatic. It’s a perfect snack for winters as the piping hot bowl of ramen noodle soup is extremely soothing. It’s one of the best Japanese instant ramen in miso flavour. 

Which is the best Japanese instant ramen?

My team and I taste tested 20+ ramen on the basis of noodle texture, taste,as well as ingredients and rated them on a scale of 1 to 5. We found Nakiryu Dan Dan to be the best Japanese instant ramen.

Nakiryu Dan Dan is an award winning ramen noodle that’s worth trying at least once. Nakiryu is one of the very few shops that has won a Michelin star award. This ramen is scrumptious with notes of spiciness and creaminess. The noodles are thin and the broth is thick which makes for a perfect combo. Nakiryu Dan Dan is a little expensive but it’s definitely worth the money. Add dry ingredients first and then the wet to cook the Nakiryu Dan Dan ramen.

Best Japanese Instant Ramen: FAQ

Is instant ramen bad for your health?

Some instant ramen are highly processed and have great amounts of sodium which makes them bad for health. It’s not recommended to eat instant ramen daily but once in a while is okay. You can also choose healthier options of instant noodles that don’t have MSG or have reduced sodium content. 

What is the most popular instant noodle in Japan?

Nissin Cup Noodles are the most popular instant noodles in Japan.

Japanese Instant Ramen Noodles

I hope you enjoyed some of our top recommendations for the best Japanese instant ramen. These instant ramen are delicious and so easy to make. It’s definitely worth having once in a while. Don’t forget to top it with your favorite toppings like egg, meat or scallions. Cheers!

Also Read:

  1. Best Japanese City To Visit
  2. Top Conveyor Belt Sushi Restaurants in Tokyo
Nakiryu Dan Dan (pack of 6)

Check out Best Japanese Instant Ramen, a curated list of the best Japanese ramen that you should try. These instant noodles are flavourful and come with different toppings. Do check out the Nakiryu Dan Dan which is the best Japanese instant noodles. Read further to know more about it.

Product SKU: HNT083958985005

Product Brand: Nakiryu

Product Currency: USD

Product Price: 59.29

Price Valid Until: 2021

Product In-Stock: InStock

Editor's Rating:
5
Top Cities To Visit In Japan

8 Best Japanese City To Visit | Guide To Visit Top Cities In Japan

top tv streaming options in japan

7 Top TV Streaming Options in Japan 2021